Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.37 Rating 873 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews

About Bluespot Furniture:

bluespotfurniture.com (Bluespot Furniture) is a leading UK supplier of office furniture online - with desks, storage and chairs, all available to order online with Next Day Delivery!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 804 4760

Email:

help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dominic W
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Julia C
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Tania G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Michael G
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Nazneen A
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2020
John D
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Philip D
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the initial enquiry using web chat where all questions were comprehensively responded to, to placing the order online which was very straightforward, the order confirmation and subsequent contact made to confirm a delivery date and finally the fitters who delivered and erected the desks (Flavio & Zac, you were fab) everything has been very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're delighted to hear that all aspects of your order and installation went so smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent chair, very supportive and aesthetically pleasing. The desk is just the right size for my home office and is built to last. Customer service was amazing, staff are very helpful and are always available for a quick chat to advise. Delivery was quick and efficient and the chair and desk were easy to assemble.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and a fantastic desk, well happy with the service from start to finish
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does the job - cheap and quick! Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products of this company Excellent with high quality materials Excellent customer service but regards to sipping my cabinet not so happy With the shipping company.!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Decent service. Proper heavy duty desk. Easy to put together. First desk came with a little dent but soon got it sorted. Had a new desk top delivered the next day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order arrived on time, and although damaged in transit, was replaced straight away, with a new piece arriving the next day. The desk is perfect and good quality. The customer service was excellent, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price/quality, great service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
The desktop and upper storage is a very good concept 2 in one. Very good and sturdy.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived in the time specified, kept up to date with messages, excellent service from sales. A very good quality product Thanks M P Glynn Kent
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an office plinth and couldn't find the handles and feet in the draws. Called and they answered immediately, suggested I looked under the bottom draw and sure enough they were there. Friendly and easy to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
These people are good. Sensible prices, delivered when they said they would, and the office furniture is a good quality. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time.... Looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Delivery, nice desk and cabinet purchases for home office
Posted 1 month ago
one set of draws do not align and the locking system was incorrect on the cupboard
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous chair and a very good price. Looks very good. Very comfiortable to use and very easy to put together yet feels very secure and strong. I really am highly delighted with this chair.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review we are pleased you are happy with the chair.
Posted 1 month ago
Product is as described, solid and of good quality. Unfortuantely delivery was a challenge and back panels are damaged. Waiting to hear what options Blue Spot will offer Kind regards, Nick Lindsay
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you had a mix up with the original delivery. Our Aftercare team advise that the correct modesty panels were despatched the same day, for the next day despatch.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Richard. We are pleased that you are happy with your new task chair and Valoir plus cantilever desk.
Posted 1 month ago
Desks and chairs arrived no problem. However, the book shelf was delayed at least twice and was late arriving. It arrived without instructions and we cannot work out how to safely attach the top part to the bottom. Was not impressed at all by this, especially as it was not cheap at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Lowri, I am aware my colleagues in Aftersales have emailed across the installation guide this morning. We do trust this allows you to fix the furniture. Apologies this was not placed with the goods when despatched. With regards to the delay, we have experienced a delay with the supply of the metal work to allow us to complete your order, but I'm aware of the continued correspondence from our Customer Service team advising of such. Should you have any further concerns please contact us and we will endeavour to resolve for you
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Bluespot... Excellent customer service, goods delivered quickly and desk was perfect. Definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We thank you for returning to us. So pleased to hear of your positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Stylish desk - great price
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review.
Posted 1 month ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.37 based on 873 reviews