Bluespot Furniture Reviews

4.38 Rating 705 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Bluespot Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bluespot Furniture Reviews

About Bluespot Furniture:

bluespotfurniture.com (Bluespot Furniture) is a leading UK supplier of office furniture online - with desks, storage and chairs, all available to order online with Next Day Delivery!

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 800 9920

Email:

help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk

Location:

Bluespot Furniture Ltd, Unit 500 Bretton Park Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bluespot Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 31st July 2020
John D
More Photos & Videos
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Philip D
More Photos & Videos
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Rob
More Photos & Videos
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Jordan B
More Photos & Videos
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bluespot Furniture 5 star review on 1st June 2020
John A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the initial enquiry using web chat where all questions were comprehensively responded to, to placing the order online which was very straightforward, the order confirmation and subsequent contact made to confirm a delivery date and finally the fitters who delivered and erected the desks (Flavio & Zac, you were fab) everything has been very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're delighted to hear that all aspects of your order and installation went so smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a desk. Quite expensive. Not very well packaged and didn't hold up well during the assembly process. Was like an IKEA desk. But now that it is in place it is okay and I've bought desk corner protectors to hide the damage from the poor packaging.

Emailed the company about it, never heard back.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Richard, we're really sorry that your desk arrived damaged and that you haven't received a reply to your email. This has been highlighted to our customer service team to check if your email has been caught in our spam filter, as it is very unusual for an email not to be responded to. We're keen to get this sorted out for you, so if you do not hear back from us within the next 24 hours, please give our customer service team a call on 0800 804 4760. Again, we are incredible sorry that your product did not arrive in the condition we would expect and that you have not received the level of service we strive to provide.
Posted 5 days ago
Pretty frustrated with my purchase from Bluespot Furnature. I ordered a KOMO Tall Cupboard and when I opened the package, part of the side wall was damaged.

I was also supplied with fewer shelf clips than needed, although i was resupplied quickly.

All in all, poor build quality and lax after sale service from a company i'd expected more from.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sam, We're incredibly sorry that your cupboard arrived damaged and can only apologise that this was the case. Unfortunately, damages can occur during transit but we do aim to provide a solution as quickly as we can. If there is anything else we can help you with, please get in touch. Again, we're very sorry that your experience was not better.
Posted 5 days ago
Good sturdy table, delivered when expected.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered in blue it is a lighter more green blue colour but nice. Building from flat was not a great experience as there were far too many extra components which was just confusing. Also aligning the doors is tricky. But ok for a study!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, thanks very much for your helpful review. We're glad that you are pleased with your order but are sorry that you received extra components that confused the assembly process. We hope you managed to get everything sorted in the end. If you do need any help with assembly or anything else relating to your order, please get in touch.
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered a single (but large) desk online – great online shopping experience with a vareity of delivery dates. Delivered on time by polite people – desk itself is superb yet inexpensive and went together in about 10 minutes. Absolutely delighted.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Stephen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We're so glad that you are happy with your desk and with the service we provided you with. If there is anything we can help you with in future, please let us know.
Posted 5 days ago
A poor none caring and can't be bothered customer service attitude. Their communication is poor and slow.
Sent x2 broken units and DIY instructions for how to repair which didn't work to correct the product faults.
The delivery timings are good.
Posted 6 days ago
POOR FINISH AND MALFUNCTIONING PRODUCTS WITH A DON'T CARE CUSTOMER SERVICE ATTITUDE.
VERY DISAPPOINTED AND WOULDN'T RECOMMEND PRODUCTS TO ANYONE ELSE.
THE COMPANY AS A WHOLE CLEARLY REQUIRES INTERNALLY REVIEWED BEFORE FURTHER TRADING.
THEIR DELIVERY SERVICE IS OF A GOOD SPEED.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kevin, we're really sorry about the issues you experienced with your order and that you were not happy with the customer service you received. We can only apologise for the problems you had with your furniture and that the solutions we provided were not suitable. We do pride ourselves on providing good customer service so it is disappointing that this was not your experience on this occasion.
Posted 5 days ago
very good and is exactly as describec
Posted 1 week ago
Thank so much for your review! It's great to see that you are happy with your order. If you need any help at all, please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
I only give 1 star because there's no option of Zero stars, until receive product i was really confident that was a good product, after receive package the truth come out: package arrived with carton box damaged, and like if was not enough not having item well packaged and looked old ,it was missing all the screws, and keys too, i contacted support about missing parts and been told to look around the floor, the screws and keys (like if i havent checked first before contact support!!!) , at the end had to fix it by myself running to local shop purchasing the parts missing, Conclusion: do not buy , unless you want be cheated like i was!!!
Posted 1 week ago
We're really sorry that you are not happy with your order or the quality of your desk. We apologise that your order arrived with damaged packaging, unfortunately, this can happen during transit with our couriers but your feedback about the packaging has been passed onto the relevant team. We're also sorry that you were missing the screws and fixing for your furniture. When this happens, we do send out replacements on the day it is brought to our attention, so we are more than happy to get the required fixings to you. Please contact our customer support team either by phone on 0800 804 4760 or via email at help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk. Once again, we are very sorry that we have not delivered on quality or service for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast efficient service.

Customer services very helpful and courteous.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great that you are happy with the service you received. Your feedback for our customer service team has been passed onto them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Thank so much for your review. It's great to see that you are happy with the quality of your order. If there is anything you need help with, please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good product at the right place and made in Britain as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, thanks very much for your great review! We're so glad that you are getting on well with your new office chair and we hope it is helping to make your workday more comfortable. If you need any help with anything, please get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Took weeks to arrive, even for free delivery that's far too long. As for the product itself, the desk top marks too easily and has already gained two scratches from the bottom of my laptop. That's in addition to the numerous marks from hands that need constantly cleaning off. The 1800mm desk top isn't rigid enough and bends a bit in the middle with only a flatscreen computer monitor and a box of pens. The legs are well made and good quality, and the cable management channels hide the unsightly cables.
Posted 1 week ago
We're really sorry to see that you aren't completely happy with your order. In terms of delivery, we do advise that our standard free delivery can take between 7 and 10 working days, and we do offer Express Delivery if required. We apologise that the quality of your desk doesn't meet your expectations and that you are having issues with your desk top. We're keen to see what we can do to help, so please get in touch with our customer service team by calling 0800 804 4760 or emailing us at help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality and looks good. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for your review - we're really happy that you were able to find what you needed and that you are pleased with the look and quality of your furniture. If there is anything further we can do to help, please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Really clear and easy to use website with a great range of high quality products. There is a choice of delivery options also, which caters for most peoples needs. Would happily buy more from Bluespot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you so much for your fab review, we really appreciate you taking the time to provide it. We're really glad that you found our website easy to use and that the delivery options suited you. We hope that you are happy with the quality of your furniture. Please get in touch if you need any further assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much for your review! We're really glad that you are happy with the quality of your furniture. If there is anything else we can help with or if you have any additional feedback that could help us get 5 stars in the future, please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived with a huge dent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matt, we're really sorry to hear that your furniture arrived damaged. We want to get this sorted out as soon as possible for you, so it would be great if you could send a photo of the damage to our team at help@bluespotfurniture.co.uk, that would be great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bluespot were brilliant and my desk is lovely, really sturdy and exactly as adverrtised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it! We're so happy that you are pleased with your desk and that it suits your needs. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality office desk at a sane price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your great review! We're so glad that you are happy with both the quality and price of your desk. We hope you're getting on ok with it, but please let us know if you need any help at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery. Very happy with the cabinet - looks great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's brilliant to see that you are happy with your cabinet! If there's anything else we can do to help, please do get in touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bluespot Furniture is rated 4.38 based on 705 reviews