Wrongly Described Fruits Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 137 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wrongly Described Fruits Limited

About Wrongly Described Fruits Limited: Online Department Store, Lingerie Store, Web Hosts, Web Builders,
Gifts,Handbags,Cake making,Dresses,Coats,hoodies, Gadgets, Dash cams,Phone's, Lingerie,Babydolls,Toys Health,Fitness,Beauty,Gothic,Tablets, Lingerie, Website Building, SEO, & MUCH MUCH MORE.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 048 4898

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Wrongly Described Fruits Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with my order, it turn out just how I hoped it would. The person I created it for was over the moon with it. I will definitely be ordering from Blue Bananas again :D"
Report
4
Verified Buyer
"The 5d diamond pictures are fab. Some times there is a mess up with colours, missing a bag of 1 or2 but really easy to do and looks fab when finished."
Report
Reviewer
"Fast delivery 📦, Great service ,easy to use website !! Definitely telling my friends to shop here"
Report
"I have ordered 3 items from Blue Bananas and each time my orders have been perfect and arrived far quicker than I was expecting. Just about to order something new today! Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Visit Website
"The goods were described as silk, I don’t think they were made of silk. In my opinion they were falsely described. I ordered size XXL which according to the size charts should have fitted me at a 40-42 inch waist. The garments stretched only to 36inches, but were labelled XXXL. Again the goods were clearly misdescribed. I was given a full refund and told not to send the goods back. From my experience I would not buy from Blue Bananas again as I would not have confidence to believe their descriptions of goods."
Helpful Report
Hi Mr Shaw , our size guide for Asian sized clothing is only a rough guide , different manufacturers sizes can differ , the item that was ordered clearly states that in the description that these are made from "Fabric: Regenerated Fiber" , as soon as you alerted us that you were unhappy with your purchase we instantly refunded you and said that you could keep the goods as we did not want to inconvenience you any further by returning the items to us , customer satisfaction is our number one priority , we have a 30 day no quibble money back guarantee policy to cover any unhappy customers who are not happy with their purchases ,
we believe we have done everything we can to resolve this issue , we apologise for all of the inconvenience caused ,
many thanks for your review,
best regards,
Sally
"I have already bought Blue Bananas a few times and have always been served to my absolute satisfaction and very reliable. I can recommend this dealer at any time."
1 Helpful Report
"I ordered a 5d custom kit which on opening found that 2 colours were missing . I rang and spoke Tina lovely gentleman who apologised and ordered them . It was annoying but he was very pleasant . I emailed customer services though after a couple of weeks as they have to come from China and hit an automated response saying they would reply within 48 hours , unfortunately I had to chase them several times to even respond to my query. I have ordered another kit so hopefully this will have been checked more thoroughly than my first one. Overall I find the company reliable to order from"
Helpful Report
"this hose system was ok other than the attachments were not clip in like hose lock so had to adapt my linkage other than that a very good buy"
Helpful Report
"i recently wrote an undeserved e-mail, to blue bananas,it was undeserved because i castigated them unfairly over a long wait for an ordered item, it was a puerile attitude from me for which i apologise,. if the situation arises, whereby i need to order an item from this retailer i will have no problem best regards vic young"
Helpful Report
"As described. Well packaged and good delivery time. Will definitely be a returning customer. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
"I got a mismatched product size but the customer service was prompt on it, thakyou Charlie, I think you are doing a great job, gonna come back soon for more stuff to buy. cheers:)"
Helpful Report
"Great product good delivery and great customer service will defiantly order again"
Helpful Report
"Refund v. Efficient thanks. Unfortunately still awaiting for my order after 8 weeks. Will give a new review when I receive my order. Please remove my details. I have revised my review."
Helpful Report
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
"I was very happy with my purchase and would definitely order again thank you"
Helpful Report
"Extremely quick delivery , very happy with quality of item and after sales query was dealt with quickly and in an excellent and helpful way...will definitely be buying again"
Helpful Report
"Product arrived and in perfect condition as described. Very pleased with service. I will certainly be using this company again."
Helpful Report
"Short of several crystals but they are happy to send more"
Helpful Report
Hi Daphne , we apologise for any inconvenience , please can you contact us with the colour numbers that you did not receive so that we can dispatch them to you ,
again we apologise,
best regards,
Steve :)
"I was pleased with goods I received, it took a little longer than I thought it would do would recommend you order well in advance if you’re planning for parties etc, overall happy with product and price"
Helpful Report
"Did what I expected. Delivery not too quick but ok."
Helpful Report
"Very good customer service thank you x"
Helpful Report
"I am very happy with my order, it turn out just how I hoped it would. The person I created it for was over the moon with it. I will definitely be ordering from Blue Bananas again :D"
1 Helpful Report
Hi Samantha , Great work and very cute !!! :), many thanks for your positive review of the 5D DIY CUSTOM DIAMOND PAINTING for bluebananas.co.uk ,
please keep an eye on your emails/spam for discount codes, we thank you for your custom ,and it really does make us smile when we hear that your work was appreciated , again many thanks,
best regards,
Mike :)
"I got a custom diamond painting and it’s very good quality for the price fast delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Hi Romany , many thanks for your 5 star review of the custom diamond painting from bluebananas.co.uk, please check your emails/spam for discount codes :),
again many thanks,
best regards,
Lucy :)
Wrongly Described Fruits Limited is rated 4.70 based on 137 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This