Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fixed all my guttering front and back within a couple of hours, no more leaking and overflowing gutters. Great job and decent price too, you can't go wrong with these guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good job
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt reply to my enquiry. A date to do the work quickly agreed
Two charming me
Posted 3 years ago
Great service the guys were early and did work quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
The workmen were polite, efficient and did an extremely good job whilst keeping us informed at each stage. Most satisfied and will use this company for future work
Posted 3 years ago
Cleared all gutters thoroughly and fixed all joints which were loose. Excellent work and men cleaned up everything well.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and very profressional.
Posted 3 years ago
I would prefer to speak someone on site that he can help me.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the work done. The guttering-was not easy to get to and The worker was
prepared to sort out the problem reducing any difficulties. I would use the company again.
Posted 3 years ago
The work was carried out fast and the workmen were polite and tidy.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time, very friendly polite done a very good job with the leaking gutter above the conservatory.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. Prompt and professional. This company will always offer help and advice. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I'm completely satisfied with their professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent work, carried out quickly and efficiently by two very pleasant men.
Posted 3 years ago
The job was booked via email and the guys arrived on the due date on time. They were very courteous professional and did an excellent job. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and would certainly use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
did a great job clearing my gutters... couldn't believe how clogged they were
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt response to enquiries. Speedy service. Arrived on time. Work carried out to an excellent standard ( guttering repair). Can certainly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
The Blue Sky contractors were incredibly helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. They were extremely focused and set about their work with minimum fuss. A first class service.
Posted 3 years ago
arrived on time, as stated, did the job as we expected, so far no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, friendly and prompt
Posted 3 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 117 reviews