Blue Rock Clothing Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Blue Rock Clothing
Visit Website

Phone:
01792 31 32 30

Email:
sales@bluerockclothing.com

Location:
Blue Rock Clothing Company : Fashion Printed T-Shirts, Printed Hoodies and Gifts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blue Rock Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? I had to phone , as I could not order via my fire ,,,,,,,
"The embroidery was excellent , you have a variety of colours , the service was fast and any problems you had you could phone and speak to a person , which were very helpful and polite , the emblems and what you want written on could be seen from a distance so it stood out in a crowd ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? A great service no delays in delivery not much more could be done better.
"A great fleece high quality at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Excellent service, always happy to help in any way. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? I think that when we order online sometimes people are not quite upgraded on it and I think that your telephone number and someone on hand to take telephone calls for some people would be a better solution
""Hi I made a purchase from Blue Rock. Polo shirts with my old regimental badge on them in the car for the company and the colour for the regiment they came back in excellent very very satisfied I would definitely buy again. High quality very good standard I would recommend this company for purchase of these items."the hi"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Quantity polo shirt and the price,the print is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Fantastic quality good delivery product as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? That would be difficult to answer.
"It was an embroided polo shirt with regiments badge. Excellent work and a great quality shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Easy to order ,good communication, good selection of products,fast delivery very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What could we do better?
"Fast delivery also the. Quality was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"One of the best ,good clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? A bigger advertising market I found you through word of mouth
"I was more than happy the quality of the clothing was excellent and the embroidery was exceptional I already have my eye on a few more items,I would seriously recommend this to anyone wishing to purchase good quality merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan James
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic helpful company, the staff are patient & helpful (a special thanks to Kelli who went overboard to help), prices are good & a good variety to choose from. I give this Company a 5 star+ rating. ☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Patterson
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Sorted out issue with order promptly. Good quality of goods ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? Nothing-it was very easy to order.
"The order was despatched quickly, within 5 days. Product quality very good and my partner was thrilled with his T-shirt and Polo shirt. The company also kept me up to date with when the goods were being shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What could we do better? My only gripe would perhaps be the logo on the Falklands is a touch large. But with such detail I doubt it could be any smaller.
"I was worried that the material might be cheap and thin. But the two polo shirts I ordered were quality material. Thick and feel like they will last a good length of time. Will be a return customer for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jeffrey Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the quality of the garments and the embroidered badge will recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? how can you beat this price and quality I don't now keep it up
"my clothing I bought from this company well for the price and quality is fantastic and with my regimental badge well whot can I say jeff aka 93"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? Don't change a thing
"Great service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? Nothing. Keep up the service
"Excellent service and products. Fast delivery and quality costs and items. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? First order went through great ,but on the second order would not go in.
"Colours are jest right ,only red dragon on red a bit lost.great otherwise"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Blue Rock Clothing is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews