Bloonaway Reviews

4.81 Rating 938 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
5
Mrs Vicki Burrows
"Fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Alison Ashment
"My granddaughter loved them thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toby Reeves
"Easy to order and instant confirmation. I even had a text when the balloon was posted out for next day delivery. The balloon was excellent quality and hasn't shown any signs of deflating. 100% will order again!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I didn't receive my order on the day requested waiting for someone to contact me Not a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received a present of balloons, one being a lady holding numbers and I loved it! The balloons were fabulous quality they are still floating 6 days later. They were finished with beautiful fishing touches I.e the string of stars huge pen weight .... fabulous. I have told every person that asked where my husband got them from and will certainly be using you again. 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely balloons my daughter was delighted !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent services and delivery. The balloons were exactly as described and a really lovely present"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Went for standard delivery and was pleased it arrived on the morning of my desired day which meant my planned surprise worked! Also purchased a balloon in the sale which was a nice touch for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality and delivery, lasted very well. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gift I ordered of a teddy in a balloon was way better than I imagined!!!! Thank you so much! I’ll recommend and order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient helpful friendly service. Congratulations and Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Balloons were great, very unique, customer service good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time. Well packed and inflated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If I could have ticked an excellent box I would have gladly done so! Great efficient service and a beautiful birthday balloon for Mum ! Would definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful balloons delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was late arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service easy to order and balloon arrived on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommended. Fab balloons. Good price. Great delivery. Recipients always joyful. Solves every present...birthday, thank you, christmas, get well, congratulations and anything else you can think of. Go for it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed and surprised by the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as ordered, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.81 based on 938 reviews