Bloonaway Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,070 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bloonaway Reviews
Clear and easy to use website. Great quality balloons, long lasting and true to description.
Posted 1 hour ago
Ordered for Father-in-law’s 90th Birthday! Great balloon and a lovely surprise for him!! He loved it! *Can you please always check the message before sending as ours said we love you ‘do’ much…should have said so much! Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Fabulous swan and hearts balloon, delivered as requested. My sister was absolutely delighted. Thank you . I will definitely use BloonAway again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivered as scheduled and nice touch of sweets in the ballon wight box
Posted 11 hours ago
Lovely balloon! I ordered early Friday morning and the balloon was delivered on Saturday. I would definitely order again from Bloonaway. Thank you.
Posted 14 hours ago
very good services
Posted 1 day ago
The balloon was really good my Granddaughter was very pleased. Will use you again. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivered on time very reasonable price too compared to other sellers highly recommend will use them again Ruth
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Once again delivered on time, and as usual I was not let down by the price, or the balloons Thanks Tilly
Posted 1 week ago
Great and easy purchase. Fast delivery. My niece was over the moon with her balloons. Great value for money.
Bloonaway 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing value. I don't have a lot of money but my best friend had got engaged and I wanted to send her something with character that would make her laugh - all other sites I could find charge so much more, but BloonAway allowed me to get her something that I could afford. I haven't seen the balloons but I am so pleased to have been able to afford to get her a bouquet so I'm sure they look amazing. Plus I received a humongous thank you from her in capital letters so I'd say the quality is brilliant :) delivery was without a problem and the email confirmation communication was faultless. Thank you so much, BloonAway, I will be back repeatedly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and Adam Childs went over and above to ensure all was perfect down to the colour of the balloons marching the cover of the recipient splatter cast thank you Debbi grant
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered from balloonaway twice times and im very satisfied each time. Very nice quality and choice of balloons and everyone has said it is so lovely when the 3 balloon bouquets float out of the boxes. I think these balloons give so much pleasure - fully recommend My relative had been in hospital for 5 months and these were welcome home balloons.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love you guys! Quality has consistently been good. My balloons have arrived on time every time so far, they last for ages and the price is really reasonable. Great service, guys - keep doing what you do! This is one very happy customer here many times over 🙌🏽😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had ordered a 95th Birthday balloon for my mother & it was great!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful balloons arriving in perfect condition, my nieces loved them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very happy but it went down quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, balloon arrived at a perfect time, my Granddaughter loved it, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Bloonaway 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.76 based on 3,070 reviews