Bloonaway Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,618 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bloonaway Reviews
Bloonaway 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Kelly Smith
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Susan Piliu
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 27th May 2020
deborah moore
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Chloe Thake
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Emma Owen
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Lily Rice
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Lily Rice
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought as a gift and they were delighted with it. Arrived on time
Posted 9 minutes ago
Really good that the balloon bouquet raised out of the box so lovely.

Thanks so much
Posted 46 minutes ago
Very easy website and recipient was bemused by huge box and thrilled by the balloons on her birthday. Many thanks for helping make the day special during lockdown.
Posted 1 hour ago
So happy with my purchase arrived on time and the service was excellent
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick delivery and one happy girl
Posted 1 hour ago
Totally impressed with the efficient delivery and quality of balloons. Arrived in the biggest box I’d ever seen which made it all the more exciting for my daughter to open. Loved the sweets attached to the balloons. Will DEFINITELY use you again xxxx
Posted 4 hours ago
The balloon was loved. Only problem was the wait for delivery. But know it difficult in these strange times. Many thanksx
Posted 5 hours ago
Such a great surprise. My nephew was thrilled when he received his balloon. Very unique and special thank you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent customer service, Tilly went out of her way to ensure that the Birthday Balloon arrived in time! Thank You
Posted 20 hours ago
Very helpful staff . Arrived on time and balloons were amazing
Posted 23 hours ago
I can totally recommend Bloonaway, The balloon I ordered for my granddaughter was fantastic - exactly like it looked on the website, Even though it travelled to the north of Scotland, it arrived looking as if it had just been inflated. All communication - by email and phone - was first class too.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the balloon and 🍬 sweets which were eaten too. Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely balloons, delivery was on time. I will order some more in the future for sure! Thanks Bloonaway!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely birthday surprise recipient really loved them. Would use again
Posted 1 day ago
They were helpful & friendly. the balloon arrived on the correct day. I would highly recommend Bloonaway
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service & quality. The balloons were for our parents 60th wedding Anniversary & they were lovely. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a bouquet of balloons for my Mum's 80th. Although we couldn't be together, the balloons arrived just as Bloonaway had said and Mum was very impressed with how they looked. It was a lovely surprise for her and the order process went very smoothly. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
The recipient loved the balloons! Due to everything currently going on, it was delivered on time. Will be ordering again from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to use. Service is great and delivery on time. Quality of balloons are amazing as it’s been 2 weeks tomorrow since delivery and they are still upright. I would use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
The recipient was delighted with the balloons and the packaging ,
It arrived as it said and kept me informed of the process . Many thanks for getting it right ,we are delighted
Posted 4 days ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.78 based on 1,618 reviews