Bloonaway Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,150 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bloonaway Reviews
Great service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I have used Bloonaway multiple times and they have always delivered on time and the balloons are always exactly what I hoped for! I will continue to use them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and value. My daughter was delighted with her birthday balloons. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the details given to service provided and have recommended you several times to others. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. They went above and beyond for me. I had a gender reveal balloon made for a party. Tilly was a gem and made sure it went with a bang. I will be back in April when baby arrives. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic balloon very much appreciated by birthday girl fabulous balloon and fabulous present with outstanding customer service thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, and they stay inflated for a couple of weeks so worth the price. I’ve ordered twice now and was not disappointed. Definitely my go to choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always use this service when I want to send balloons, great selection and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Balloons for my daughter's birthday arrived on time and exactly as ordered - will definitely use Bloonaway again and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, good price, delivery as promised, recipient very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used a couple of times and always an exceptional service and good balloons delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bloonaway is brilliant. My grandchildren were so delighted with their balloons and sweets. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My nephew was thrilled with his balloon. No hassle delivery and good communication with Bloonaway throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service when I wanted reassurance about a particular balloon. I really wanted to speak to someone rather than try to explain my query via email, and they phoned me back straight away. Then when the balloon arrived it was exactly on schedule - and even better than the picture had suggested !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought for grandson's birthday, he's a big Star Wars fan and loved R2D2.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is just a really nice way of amusing and delighting a friend for a special occasions. This jolly one went down a treat with a 86 year old! The pumpkin trick or treat one is being used any minute now, this evening of halloween, by my 9 year old grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered two yellow balloon bouquets. The price was very reasonable and they arrived on the correct day. The displays were lovely. I placed them either side of the door at the hall where my party was held and they made a wonderful impact as people walked in. I would definitely recommend Bloonaway as the items were great, prices were good and the service exactly what I would have wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful balloon display, but the numbers (it was for my mothers 90th birthday) came in 2 separate boxes, 1 early morning and the other at lunchtime, so a bit of a pointless delivery really, as I couldn't put them out until the second delivery arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated. I am sorry to read that the balloons arrived separately and it is something I will hi-light with our third party courier. Orders that are split between boxes always leave us together, so it is disappointing when we hear that they have been delivered separately. We are glad you liked the balloon display once they were placed together. Warm wishes Tilly
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely balloons. Ordered 2 Get Well balloons. Both recipients loved them. Super fast delivery and they were both delivered when they said they would be. Will definitely use this company again. Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, great service & the balloons looked amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jill, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. It was a pleasure being able to help choose the balloons with you for your daughters wedding and I am so pleased to hear that they looked amazing within the marquee. Warm wishes Tilly
Posted 1 month ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.76 based on 3,150 reviews