Bloonaway Reviews

4.85 Rating 261 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bloonaway

How would you rate Bloonaway?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Ashleah Kelly
Ashleah Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Invoice details inaccurate. Clear delivery date on invoice which was not met. Balloon was not delivered in stated date, paperwork should clearly state 3 working days rather than specific date. 6 days later get well soon balloon is no longer relevant. I only ordered as said would be delivered certain date! Waste of time and money"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lynn Nelson
Lynn Nelson
Verified Buyer
"The Balloons were delivered hassle free and were perfect for the occasion. Thank you"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ava Pendred
Ava Pendred
Verified Buyer
"good personal service amazing product"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Middleton
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a balloon bouquet for my mums 80th birthday. I had 2 of the balloons personnalised with birthday messages aswell. Everything about this bouquet of balloons was perfect. Organza ribbon was used to tie the balloons to a present shaped weight which added an extra wow factor to the bouquet. The personnalisation on 2 of the balloons was beautifully done in a lovely silver script. This was a fantastic looking birthday surprise for my mum. It was delivered by DPD Local, within the hour time slot i was given. They arrived well packaged, in a cardboard box and my mum had no clue as to what was inside. An absolutely fabulous gift. Worth every penny. A big thank you to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Su Thomson
Verified Buyer
"Love the personalisation of this product and a very elegant looking balloon, unique! Easy to order and delivered with no issues. Very happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pamela Townsley
Verified Buyer
"Perfect system for ordering, acceptance of order and delivery. Cannot fault the whole process. Delight all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amanpreet Rai
Verified Buyer
"You delivered my son's first birthday balloons very quickly on the day of his birthday and they were beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Priscila Mariani
Verified Buyer
"I jus would like to say a massive thank you for the efficient and amazing service provided and the Silly (hope that was her name, sorry i’m terrible with names) was really helpful and took care of everything to make my friend’s birthday be an unforgettable day! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
R Fleetwood
Verified Buyer
"Great service delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The balloon we organised for my mum brightened up her day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Valerie White
Verified Buyer
"The balloon arrived on the celebration day, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loren Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on day requested, balloons even better in real like than on website! Had additional wording added to one of the plain balloons, which I was super impressed with. Would definitely recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Received on time. Nice easy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colette De Boer
Verified Buyer
"Bloonaway were great. Really helpful customer service/chat and the balloons were delivered as expected and made the recipient extremely happy! Really recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Rodol
Verified Buyer
"Excellent amazing service brilliant gift. The person I sent to loves the balloon and still has it at work great idea great gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kristina Boey
Verified Buyer
"Great service, personal touch and very quite turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Rigby
Verified Buyer
"Fast despatch. Lovely balloon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oleksii Reshetniak
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service, beautiful balloons, timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennie Goacher
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with the balloons, they arrived on time. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diane Clark
Verified Buyer
"My daughter was delighted with her balloon. It was delivered on exactly the right day and Bloonaway were very helpful to ensure that the wording on the message was accurate too! 100% satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric And Joan Owen
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic product and service. Highly efficient, product very happily received as a surprise present! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hazel Earl
Verified Buyer
"Great balloon and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Norris
Verified Buyer
"My partner was very much caught by surprise when he received his bunch of three balloons on his 60th birthday. I had to change the delivery address at the last moment but this was very quickly attended to by ever-helpful Tilly. Super product and service. Many thanks. Michael/ Leicester"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.85 based on 261 reviews