Bloonaway Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,010 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bloonaway Reviews
Bloonaway 4 star review on 17th September 2020
Humaira Khalifa
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 4 star review on 17th September 2020
Humaira Khalifa
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Isabel Harkin-Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Nikolina Penev
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Denise Robbins
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Denise Robbins
More Photos & Videos
Bloonaway 4 star review on 2nd September 2020
Bernadette Price
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and helpful service from Tilly! She helped me get the balloons delivered the same day. They were perfect, nicely packaged and arrived right on time!! Thanks again :)
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service - easy to navigate website with plenty of choice. Balloons arrived on time and as described. Would recommend and use again
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with the balloons and sweets will be iusing bloom away again have already placed an order for my granddaughter 18 th thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Have used Bloonaway several times and the balloon displays are lovely! Great service - would recommend 🎈😊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, balloons arrived, as order online. Very good communication throughout
Posted 3 days ago
Really great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time, great balloons qnd service, will certainly use again Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
It was lovely ! However more options to customise would be great and it did deflate quicker! However As I needed a last minute Balloon for a set up I was more then happy with it ! Thank you
Bloonaway 4 star review on 17th September 2020 Bloonaway 4 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
The website is easy to navigate. The order was delivered exactly and on
time and was very well received. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to arrange.My nephew loved his 2nd birthday balloons
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant customer service!
The balloon arrangements are awesome!
Will definitely be ordering from bloonaway again.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing.
Excellent communication and customer service.
Delivered on the date requested.
Packaging and surprise element - 2nd to none !!
Recipient absolutely delighted.
Highly recommended . . . .
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was on time just perfect! The balloons were fabulous quality, our grandaughter had just had heart surgery and to see the smile on her face when the balloons floated out of the box was priceless
Bloonaway 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a happy 40th Birthday balloon to be sent to my daughter in law. She said it was packaged really well and had a lovely surprise when the balloon floated out the box when she opened it. It was straightforward to order and was sent first class free postage. I couldn’t be more pleased and can highly recommend your balloons
Posted 1 week ago
Great straightforward service!
Bloonaway 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The balloons and the service were fab. It was such a shame that it went wrong at the point of delivery. My recipient has a remote doorbell and was able to talk to the courier who refused to leave the parcel with the neighbours, in a safe place or on the doorstep all of which would have been very safe. It meant that he didn’t get his balloons until after his birthday and the moment was lost.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sue,
Many thanks for your lovely review for Bloonaway, such a shame that we were both let down by our courier.
We hope to help you again soon.
Warm wishes
Tilly
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivery was bang on time. A little disappointed that balloons don't last as others I have bought elsewhere, pretty deflated after 4 days, otherwise all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with service. Balloons arrived on date requested. Very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely enjoy your website! It’s very exciting, browsing around, & finding balloons, that I just can’t wait to order, to surprise a family member or friend!

I’ve ordered 2 balloons so far, for family members. And it was a big surprise for both of them, they were Super Happy!

Thank you ever so much for the Amazing Customer Service, & look forward to my next balloon order shortly.

Kind regards - Samsha
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Samsha,

We absolutely loved your review, it made us all smile so thank you :)
Looking forward to providing you once again with some of our gorgeous balloons.
Warmest wishes
Tilly
Posted 1 week ago
delivered on time good service
Posted 1 week ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.77 based on 2,010 reviews