Bloonaway Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,096 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Bloonaway Reviews
3 balloons ordered with a Disney princess theme, much appreciated by the recipient my niece who I couldn’t get to see for her birthday. She tells me that it was such a lovely surprise and so different. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful balloons floated out of the box and brought so much Joy to the recipient. Thank you Bloonaway.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was perfect! Baloon has been delivered the next day with no delays And looked fantastic!
Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
My husband was happy to receive the balloons. It was delivered to him two days after the balloons were despatched. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
with wales being in lockdown this was the only thing we could think of to brighten up my nieces 18th birthday,she loved it
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Bloonaway three times since being in lockdown and love them! I have had great service (big thanks to Tilly!) and the balloons were always as described and delivered on time. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 3 days ago
Mixed The balloons arrived on Tuesday and one was deflated by Thursday shame as usually they last at least a week.
Posted 3 days ago
Great balloons and great service. Highly recommended 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic easy to use website. Excellent speedy service and top PR with easy friendly manner.
Love it as did my Dad when he received the balloons on his return from hospital. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The balloon was great, and came with a bag of sweets which we weren’t expecting! I delivered it to my friend as a surprise and she was over the moon.
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable delivered promptly would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and fun products! Quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic service by Tilly and prompt delivery on our chosen date, my niece loved her surprise balloon!
I will definitely be using you again & highly recommend
Many thanks x
Posted 5 days ago
I would recommend Bloonaway 100%. Splendid service, quick delivery and the balloon I ordered was beautiful.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication- thank you - daughter was thrilled with the gift!
Posted 6 days ago
There was good choice of balloons and my friend was delighted with balloons. I do feel however a better tracking system of deliver of ball on would be good as I didn't receive a txt to say ball on has been delivered.
Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Gulsharan,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased that your friend was delighted with the balloons.

We offer two types of delivery. One is a free service with Royal Mail this is not guaranteed nor tracked. The second service we offer is with our couriers at a fee of £4.95 for next days service and this is fully tracked.

We look forward to helping you again soon.
Warm wishes
Tilly
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering from BloonAway was simple and efficient. My little grandson was delighted with the special balloons for his first birthday. The design was lovely and it was a surprise to open the box and the display to float out.
It was nice to be able to personalise a balloon. It made it all the more special for him. A great first experience of ordering from your company and would not hesitate to recommend you to friend and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and looked lovely will definitely use again thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The item was amazing my only negative was that you were £15 more expensive but I went with you because you had the option of delivering for the Monday. I wanted the item delivered on the Monday But when I sent him to pick up at 6pm as email stated and it got cancelled for delivery which was very disappointing indeed.

Thanks

Julie x
Posted 1 week ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.76 based on 2,096 reviews