Bloonaway Reviews

4.85 Rating 409 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bloonaway ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
CAROLE THORNE
"I’d just like to say a very big thank to your company. Your customer service was absolutely amazing"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Jenny Chu Panayiota Tsangari
"We ordered 6x latex balloon bunches for our annual corporate event, it was very easy to choose and we had some help deciding which would compliment our branding best from Bloonaway. The service was really easy and when they arrived at our venue, they were in perfect condition and were easy to unwrap and put where we wanted! Overall, we’re absolutely delighted with the balloons and they made the icing on the cake at our very important event!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sophia Murray
"Very happy with each and every part of the Bloonaway service"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great looking balloon just what we wanted and delivered really quickly. Especially liked that we could personalise it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great service with communication on order and delivery until they reached the recipient! A lovely gift to cheer somebody up with, would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’d just like to say a very big thank to your company. Your customer service was absolutely amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing range of designs and amazing customer service. So happy I’ve found this website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, easy and was greatly received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A wonderful way to mark an event great service great price thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, efficient service along with prompt delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the service, from ordering to delivery. I choose BloonAway because they were well priced, and offered flexible delivery. We didn't want to have to wait in all day for the balloons to arrive so the AM delivery service was excellent. Balloons were lovely and are still just about inflated 5 days after we got them (the huge numbers are still really good)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service and fantastic balloons. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, ordered a balloon for a friend in hospital, it arrived on the right day and was a huge, uplifting (!) success. Will buy from this company again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything worked well. The balloons arrived on time and were beautifully presented. I found the website a little difficult but then I am not as young as I once was! Bloonaway is a great concept and I wish the company continued success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bloonaway made my sister's baby shower very special. They offer a personalised service with wonderful customer service. When I needed advice, Tilly provided me with an excellent solution. I will be recommending bloonaway to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely ballons. Made decorating the room easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, plenty of choice, web site was easy to use and the gift arrived as requested. Very happy with product and service and have already ordered a second balloon gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered 6x latex balloon bunches for our annual corporate event, it was very easy to choose and we had some help deciding which would compliment our branding best from Bloonaway. The service was really easy and when they arrived at our venue, they were in perfect condition and were easy to unwrap and put where we wanted! Overall, we’re absolutely delighted with the balloons and they made the icing on the cake at our very important event!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with each and every part of the Bloonaway service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous balloons for a 21st birthday party. Made a great centre piece. Arrived on time and very well packed. Highly recommended. A very big Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful, efficient and excellent service. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.85 based on 409 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This