Bloonaway Reviews

4.83 Rating 598 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bloonaway

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloonaway made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Juliet Feeney
"Fantastic all round. Price was very competitive, balloons were superb and they arrived exactly on the day they were scheduled for - Perfect!!!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
4
Isobel Reid
"Great balloons Only fault was the balloons didn’t arrive on the date stated -,a day late"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mayowa Amusa
"Balloons were perfect. Arrived inflated and better than expected. Will definitely be purchasing with you again!! Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Balloons arrived exactly as you said and were just what we wanted. They enhanced our 50th Wedding Anniversary dinner table and 6 happy grandchildren went home with one each."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Terrific !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Balloon arrived swiftly and in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My niece was thrilled with her balloon. Thank you for a great service which is great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used Bloonaway twice now. The first time the balloons stayed up for 9 weeks!!!!! Excellent😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Orded balloons for a poorly child from our Nursery- they came within 2 days! Both parents and child loved the balloons- such great/easy service, delivery and quality! Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Only used you twice but both times my friends have been bloonaway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lasted a month will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Balloons were lovely but the price is far too high"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your feedback.

We endeavour to keep our prices competitive and they reflect the quality of the products and services we provide.

We enjoy offering the opportunity for you to order your balloons more than 3 weeks in advance to be delivered to a hotel on a particular Saturday via DPD tracked service from the comfort of your home.

With a selection of hundreds of quality balloons, all inflated with precision equipment and packed in strong boxes to arrive in perfect condition, we are able to consistently provide our customers with the balloons they require for every individual event.

I hope we have the opportunity to provide this service to you again on another happy occasion soon.

Best wishes,
Tilly
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic all round. Price was very competitive, balloons were superb and they arrived exactly on the day they were scheduled for - Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Balloon arrived on time and in good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great balloons Only fault was the balloons didn’t arrive on the date stated -,a day late"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Isobel,

I'm sorry to hear that your balloons didn't arrive on the date you had hoped for.

We express quite clearly as you select the Free Delivery Option on our website, that your balloons will be dispatched "one working day prior to your selected delivery date by Royal Mail 1st Class". Although over 90% get delivered the next day, this service can take up to 3 working days.


We also ask you to click to agree to this before you complete your purchase, and outline the details again on your order confirmation.


To guarantee a delivery date we recommend selecting DPD as your delivery option which is a tracked, overnight service.


I hope the balloons were enjoyed anyway. Thank you for submitting this lovely photo.

All the best,
Tilly
Posted 6 days ago
"Balloon arrived in great condition with a clip to attach it to something. Great looking ballon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from ordering to delivery, which was right in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recipient was delighted,!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They changed my order without any issues and delivered our wedding balloons to our venue without any issues. I particularly loved the giant clip weights to weigh the balloons down!! Thank you so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was beautiful! My daughter appreciated it very much and my new baby grandson will enjoy the toy even more in a few months time.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent you will be seeing me again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oustanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.83 based on 598 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support