Bloonaway Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,210 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bloonaway
4.8
Based on 3,210 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bloonaway Reviews
Balloon wasn’t fully inflated and only lasted 2-3 days. Contacted to try and resolve but was refereed to terms that says nothing can do as it wasn’t reported on delivery. I didn’t know when delivered that it wasn’t going to last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two gifts ordered, one turned up damaged (see image). Other order OK. Main balloon in damaged gift burst during transit. Contacted company as per request for feedback, but had no feedback in return from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use these guys year on year and have never let me down! Always amazing and I love that the weight is sweets, it’s such a lovely touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2nd time I’ve used Bloonaway. Went for a unique mini-me this time. Really pleased with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered when said. Amazing balloon and service and reasonable price. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ballon arrived a day early but it was well delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got for my partner he loved them. Came on the friday before Valentines day but didnt really matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in perfect condition. My husband was blown away by the arrangement and my personal message on a single balloon. Very pleased.
Bloonaway 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely balloons my husband loved them for his birthday they were a lovely surprise especially when they popped out of the big box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am really happy with their products I am a regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thank you for the balloons they came on time for my grandsons superheroes birthday.perfectly packed and a great surprise for my grandson when they flew out the box.Thank you I will us3 your company again .Kate
Bloonaway 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent one happy little baby girl, especially with little Dino
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service great surprise for my Hubby
Bloonaway 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loved the balloon! We got this delivered on a nominated day to my bfs sister for her birthday, it was delivered on time and the customer service has been exceptional throughout. Highly recommend and will return!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The balloons were so lovely. I loved that you explained the delivery options because it meant that I knew it was best to have the balloons delivered the day before and they were greatly received. So exciting receiving the big box. As it was a 60th wedding anniversary - Diamond wedding anniversary, there were limited options but the one I chose was lovely. Great service. The website works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The recipient loved the balloon I chose. She was happy, so am I. Good service. Good choice of balloons. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous range of balloons and great prices combined with a very easy to use website. Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
pretty balloons came perfect and on the day thank you so much!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time I have used Bloonaway and they delivered exactly what I ordered , it made my daughters Birthday extra special as I could not be with her on the day and to see her face in a photo filled my heart with joy .. Thank You 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My granddaughter loved the balloon. Great addition to her birthday present. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.76 based on 3,210 reviews