Bloonaway Reviews

4.82 Rating 716 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bloonaway

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloonaway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Nicola Moore
"I needed some balloons at very short notice for our Wine Cafe and found Bloonaway. Spoke to the loveliest of gentlemen on the phone who was able to assist. First class service, delivery as specified (all the way to Edinburgh) and balloons perfect for the occasion. Thank you, I cannot recommend highly enough!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Bethan Holmes
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Arrived on time and really pleased with my order"
Posted 1 month ago
SANDRA POULTER
"Extensive variety of balloons, offering a very different selection of designs to those on other balloon websites, at prices to suit all pockets. I love that the balloons are on a proper fabric ribbon, to give a more luxurious look. Great communication from Bloonaway throughout the transaction, done in a fun and personal way. And when the balloon was with the courier, regular, up-to-date information regarding the delivery status. With a slight change to the words of Mary Poppins, I have to say that everything was ’’positively’, perfect in every way’. Thank you 😊 x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Use you twice. Fantastic service. Really pleased and i’m a very harsh critic!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service, delivered on time and a very happy Sister"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was so pleased to with my purchase. Arrived on the chosen day."
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect surprise for my mum and dad!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The present was well packed and was excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely balloon for a new baby. The recipient parents really loved it!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly customer survive and there was no issues delivering the balloons 2 days after I ordered them, which was brilliant, Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend you again x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cracking service at a decent price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely balloon delivered when requested thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the delivery and quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely balloon. Arrived on time and we'll received."
Posted 1 week ago
"My niece had a lovely surprise when she came home from schools! Easy prompt and efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I've ever used Bloonaway - delighted with the customer service, delivery, packaging - and the balloon itself, of course!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfactory service. Nice com and follow up. Thanks Edwin"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service, ordered balloons Monday and they arrived Tuesday as promised. Great contact with the company, thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm impressed - delivered on the right day, neatly presented in a sturdy box, thoughtfully put together my choice of balloons and the receiver has a great big smile on their face!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service on delivery and the balloons were much appreciated by the 90 year old birthday girl."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best birthday investment. Great start to the day"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service !! A beautiful 'get well soon' balloon delivered to my little granddaughter the day after her operation. Thank you!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bloonaway is rated 4.82 based on 716 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support