Bloom Magic Flower Delivery Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,050 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Bloom Magic Flower Delivery

About Bloom Magic Flower Delivery: Bloom Magic is a company that is firmly focused on delivering luxury flowers to each and every consumer with the very best customer service. We pride ourselves on cutting edge floral design to make the person who receives the flowers feel amazing, and to make sure each and every person who sends them feels great too! Our team of expert floral designers give each and every order the same attention to detail so that they look like the photos on our site. We also guarantee that every order contains only flowers that are fresh and in season.

Whilst, we are consistently working on our flowers, we are also focused on the customers. The Bloom Magic team are continuously working to ensure that the customer is given the same level of luxury when shopping, that they get in each arrangement that they buy from us.

Visit Website

Email:
info@bloommagic.com

Location:
202 The AllianceSouth Lotts RoadDublin 4County Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bloom Magic Flower Delivery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Flowers not delivered on time. Delivered 2 days late. Was told bottle of prosecco on order. It never arrived. Very very disappointing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately the flowers were not delivered as requested. After several emails and calls they arrived two days late. Beautiful flowers but I’ll use local florist from now one"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely disappointed with the delivery service. It was my first time purchasing from Bloom. I ordered the Flowers 10 days in advance to be delivered to my sister on her birthday to her place of work. They cost €54 plus €8 for delivery so €62. The delivery did not arrive until almost 6 o clock to her work place in which she had to wait on to receive them. The delivery was a Monday and the reason given for such late delivery was Black Friday backlog. This is not good enough for expensive flowers. For this reason I would not trust the company to deliver on time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Wild Atlantic Premium - no pink blooms included. Disappointed not as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi there, I recently ordered and got delivered red roses to my partner. I was disappointed with the roses. They were dead and going brown within a day of them being delivered. I hope you will read this review as I wouldn't be rushing to order from you again after this experience. Ruairi Brennan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The picture on the website showed a bouquet with different types of flowers and looked very full. My mother sent me a picture when she got them and it was not at all like the picture. Very disappointed as I am living in Australia and I had organised these for her birthday as I was unable to be there to spend the day with her. I had even opted for the premium bunch to get a fuller bunch and this is was not the case from the picture I received. Very unhappy, considering the money that I had paid for what she got delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I wouldn't normally write a negative review but I feel its necessary in this case. I was at my parent house when the flowers arrived on Wednesday afternoon and my first impression was one of disappointment. We opted to upgrade our order to premium but in my opinion the arrangement was quiet small. I actually felt the need to show my parents the images from your website to show them the type of arrangement I was expecting. I received you email asking for review which I chose to ignore (i was brought up being told that if you have nothing nice to say, say nothing at all) but when I arrived at my parents today, only 5 days later, the flowers appear to be well past their sell by date. When I mentioned this to mum she explained that they were looking "sad" since Friday. Despite her following the care instruction to the letter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I attach a picture of what was delivered which differs hugely from the promise on the website..."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My Sister received her flowers first upside down in the box and this resulted in the water escaping and some of flowers being damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers looked great although I was a disappointed to find out the box isn't sealed. I followed instructions attached to the box. I found it soaking wet 8 hours after delivery. The water from the box was on the table."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers should have been delivered by 10 March in time for the funeral, were actually delivered on 14 March."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was my first time using Bloom to send some flowers to a family member who lives in Leeds. The website was very user friendly and I had no issues with my order. My flowers were due to be delivered the next day, after receiving a text message with a delivery time the order did not turn up and no card was left. I was unable to contact anyone until the next day I left 2 messages before I got a call back. The person I spoke to was helpful and said they would contact the delivery company and give time for my family member to check with her neighbours. I got a call back to say someone with my family members surname had signed for the delivery. Even if the flowers had been delivered to the right address the person that would have collected them didn't have that surname! The customer service operative told me he would call back in approximately half an hour after he had contacted the delivery company again, this was at approximately midday, I did not receive a call back until 9pm that night which I thought was completely outrageous! Subsequently it had turned out the delivery company had left the flowers in a hall way which had been picked up by a neighbour who delivered them later that day. When they arrived the flowers were beautiful but the overall experience left a lot to be desired!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My second order of flowers from Bloom Magic was a mistake.Flowers selection was totally different than advertised.I ordered bouquet with a lot of blue flowers.There wasn't even one blue flower in bouquet they delivered .They wanted to cover their mistake by explaining seasonal availability of flowers etc.Well,Poseidon bouquet was available on Feb.3 on Bloom Magic website.Very unhappy.No more orders from Bloom Magic.Better flower shops in Navan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The flowers were apparently lovely however they weren't delivered until after six in the evening after the person they were ordered for had gone home thus rendering the birthday wishes fairly useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The tracking on the website advised me that the flowers where in preparation for the whole day , I rang the phone number in the afternoon and they said they where in transit , yet the website said they where in preparation , I asked on the phone around about what time they would be delivered and I didn't get an suitable answer I was advised that they deliver up to 6 o clock , I felt that the person on the phone could of done more to reassure me. The whole experience made me wonder if I had given my money to an internet scam to be honest , Until I heard from the receiver that they actually had them . In saying that , the actual flowers where very nice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the flowers did not arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very sorry that the delivery was delayed. We attempted delivery multiple times but nobody was home and there was nowhere to leave the flowers. Unfortunately, you did not provide us with a valid phone number so we could not contact the recipient :(
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered flowers on Friday 9th September to be delivered on Saturday 10th in the morning as the recipient was going out in afternoon. The flowers hadn't been delivered when I was talking to recipient at 1.15 pm I called to see what happened and the guy I was talking to called me back and said the driver had been on the road since 12 and traffic was crazy. In my opinion THE MORNING is before 12 . The flowers were finally delivered about 2pm. Fortunately the recipient was delayed going out otherwise would have missed delivery. I was disappointed with the service.una cullen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy your friend received the flowers. Because we are a small business and we are so busy, we cannot guarantee delivery time. As we say on our website, deliveries are made between 9am and 6pm. Thaks for ordering from Bloom Magic :)
Posted 3 years ago
Bloom Magic Flower Delivery is rated 4.52 based on 1,050 reviews