Blemish Clinic Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blemish Clinic
Read Blemish Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706 822689

Email:

office@blemishclinic.co.uk

Location:

40 Market Street, Edenfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Blemish Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Ive struggled for years with my GP. Blemish clinic put me right within two weeks. Would highly reccommend. Money well spent.
(Edenfield) - Posted 1 week ago
I came to the clinic on a wednesday with my skin and my confidence in a total mess. My eczema had flared up really bad and i didn't know where to turn. By the Friday after (so two days!) My skin is absolutely a million percent improved and I've not even started light therapy yet! This is just off the right cream and medication. Would deffo recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the treatment and customer service!
(Edenfield) - Posted 1 week ago
Really nice place . Was really put at ease. Great service
(Edenfield) - Posted 1 month ago
Jan and Katie were so friendly and professional. Thank you for your service.
(Edenfield) - Posted 2 months ago
Katie and Jan were so welcoming and friendly. They gave me some great advice which i have taken onboard and I will be returning for more treatment over the coming months. Thank you so much.
(Edenfield) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and caring
(Edenfield) - Posted 2 months ago
Katie was lovely and very knowledgable. I’d booked in for a consultation as I’ve been having a few problems with my skin and she recommended the right skincare for me. I liked that she wasnt pushy at all!
(Edenfield) - Posted 2 months ago
Visited Jan last week due to my psoriasis severely flared up on almost 90%of my body. After being ignored by my own doctors I was Immediately was put at ease as Jan knew exactly what to do, listened to all of my problems and knew exactly how to treat me. After a few days of following a strict routine the difference with my skin is amazing... I will definitely be seeing Jan again to continue with treatment if needed. Thankyou so much. Already feeling happier!
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been to see Jan a few times over the last year and she’s worked wonders 🙌🏻 She listens, she’s reassuring, she cares and she always makes sure I leave with a very natural result. Thank you so much 😊 x
Posted 3 months ago
Jan and Katie at Blemish Clinic have done absolute wonders for my skin! My skin continues to get better and better every time I go and I cannot thank them enough.
Posted 4 months ago
A quick visit back at this is covid safe salon, with a Great friendly service, it was good to see everyone again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have always received great care & attention to detail with all procedures at Blemish Clinic, which is why I’ve used them for 15 years.
Posted 4 months ago
Warm & friendly reception and then I felt really relaxed & comfortable with Jan as she's so knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Jan is fantastic, years of experience, very well qualified & in addition goes to many other countries to train others & I feel totally safe in her hands. She clearly knows what she is doing & is utterly professional. She’s also a lovely person. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
I like this clinic
Posted 4 months ago
I was made to feel very welcome, the service was excellent and professional. I would definitely recommend Blemish clinic
Posted 4 months ago
Blemish Clinic is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews