Blackcircles.com, Handforth, Cheshire East Reviews

4.29 Rating 7 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Blackcircles.com, Handforth, Cheshire East
Visit Website

Location:

Tesco Extra, Kiln Croft Ln, Handforth, Wilmslow SK9 3PA, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Blackcircles.com, Handforth, Cheshire East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website extremely easy to order tyres and good selection. Excellent customer service and very efficient. Really friendly staff. Very competitive price. Would highly recommend 🙂
Posted 10 months ago
Been here several times never working and always too busy to do you cos there's always somebody coming in sat here for 20 minutes and still nobody is entered the place
Posted 1 year ago
Spoilt for choice, much better value than going to dealers
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant tyres for good price and brilliant service. Thank u very much. Happy customer. Now only I and my friends will buy from Blackcircles.com And separate thanks for customer service, great staff. ?????
Posted 2 years ago
Buying tyres online and making your own selection/choice on the tyres for you.
Excellent choice of tyres at huge discounts,,+++some brands have extra discount and giveaways.
Locally I saved a minimum of £19.60 on 2 tyres fully fitted,some quotes i received the saving was much greater.
It was so easy to do,

Thanks Blackcircles,I'll be back.....
Posted 2 years ago
Blackcircles has a very good website that is easy to use. The prices are very reasonable with the service being quick and efficient. I have used them three or four times and they've been consistently good.
Posted 2 years ago
Blackcircles has a very good website that is easy to use. The prices are very reasonable with the service being quick and efficient. I have used them three or four times and they've been consistently good.
Posted 2 years ago
Blackcircles.com, Handforth, Cheshire East is rated 4.29 based on 7 reviews