bits and pcs Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend bits and pcs
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
02072211355

Email:
help@bapcs.co.uk

Location:
59 Westbourne Grove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate bits and pcs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently purchase an imac, and I am more than delighted with Bits &PCs, the service has been outstanding, over and above what could be normally expected. I would have no hesitancy in recommending Bits &PCs to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast reply - they are approachable and have a straight forward approach which I appreciate. The reason I am not giving 5 out of 5 is that the pricing is not competitive to if you were to sell your device on ebay however I would say it is way more convenient to have these guys do all the hard lifting for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful people with a quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just great to deal with and very good over the phone would recommend to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and quick feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with speed and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from start to finish very helpful and quick to reply to emails about any concerns you may have will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was not able to get my computer to start, these guys fixed the problem within a few minutes, i was very impressed with the service, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly skilled, reliable technicians who have helped us even at short notice. Recommended. Garden Square Dental Practice, W2"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Prompt payment. Would recommend based on my dealings with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. V knowledgeable. I am delighted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing - fast and v good value my computer was mended in 1 hour many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful and informative staff. I will definitely return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and efficient. Woulld recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
bits and pcs is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This