bitky.io Reviews

4.66 Rating 35 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend bitky.io

Write Your review

Tell us how bitky.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THEY ARE SCAMMERS and will always be DONT BELEIVE A SINGLE WORD THEY SAY. I still havent got my money and to make any withdrawals its so hard. Initially they make it look easy and legit but then they turn it around and refuse to even make any withdrawals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish I had known about trading a long time ago. It became one of my favorite activities and I have John to thank for that as he made it a lot more entertaining then I ever thought possible. Since I got into trading, Bitky.io has been a great platform to lean and earn and recommend. I have had amazing chemistry with their personel from the very start and I hope it will continue that way. I would rate them 5 stars for responsibility, support and dedication & I would rate John 6 stars :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lora is such a wonderful lady! She has been a rock from the start and I feel like she shares more information then any analyst ever would. I was a rookie when I started trading, but my confidence grew so much and I learnt so much.. Bitky.io you have yourself and amazing analyst! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's been an interesting experience and I'm glad I went down this road. Bitky.io has a lot to offer and I have an amazing analyst that has been with me for 5 months now. I personally am very grateful that I learned a lot from this and made profit. It's a path to financial freedome which I believe is the goal to all of us business wise!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I dont know if I would grab this opportunity if it wasn't for the pandemic and the whole economic crisis that regular people facing. but tis has been a very positive thing in this whole situation and i'm definitely grateful for it. And I appreciate that I had Lora start me up with all the info that a beginner should know... A good way to earn some extra money during the pandemic and keep my mind occupied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Saw a couple of reviews regarding the difficulties of withdrawing funds from Bitky.io, so I would like to share my experience. I have had 4 successful withdrawals until now. The first one took a little longer as I didn't know that I had to create an online wallet in order to receive the funds to the it, but I scheduled a call with their support agent and we created one in 2-3 minutes. After that, all of my withdrawal requests were processed smoothly. John has been my account manager since I started, 9 months ago and I'm still their client and trading with them. I'm very satisfied with how they treat their clients and the dedication to their work is really impressive. Just wanted to post my experience as I believe most of the time there is just a misunderstanding with the process of withdrawals :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still nothing Still nothing. After reporting in November that I had lost 30K because of an internal "fraudulent action" event on my account, and although I was promised that an investigation would take place, I have heard nothing. In total, they managed to syphon $80,000. from my account over 2 sessions. This all happened when I asked to withdraw some of my money. I am still waiting.. Investors be aware. I will keep you updated. Hopefully It will have a happy ending.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Now that I think 6 months ago, my husband didn't approve of this at all. It has been a very pleasurable journey, a lot of usefull things that we learnt and I can't get him off of the platform now :D I think our analyst Kevin took an amazing approach from the very beginning, as he made sure to change my husband's mind by showing him the perks of this "hobby". I have enjoyed every minute of it and I.am glad we got to this point and that now both of us are very passionate towards trading. Definitely a highlight of this year :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kevin Goldman, YOU THE MAN!!! Setting me right on track and teaching me all those things.. it is a pleasure working with you! Kevin is the first analyst to actually teach me everything I should know so I can trade by myself instead of just telling me where to click.. BIG PROPS for that and ofc the patience and understanding as I didn't know anything!! Bitky.io you have one hell of an analyst!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was never supposed to happen, I said I wouldn't go into trading again after my last experience was a disaster and I really don't know how I got into registering with Bitky.io, but I'm glad I did. Basically, I got contacted by Lucas and since I told him everything about my previous experience we both decided to take things slow. I had some previous knowledge, but a lot of it was not quite understood from my side, so he corrected all of the misinformation and made sure I was on track with everything we were doing. Three months in and I can say that I'm glad I didn't throw this opportunity away!! :))
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Turns out this experience wasn't as bad as I've thought :) Compared to my previous experiences I was expecting it to be disappointed again, but who would have known I clicked with Dennis so well hahah anyways, 6 months in and I can say Bitky.io has a lot to offer, from staff to tools, already recommended them to my whole family! Other then the profit, the knowledge that I gained is applicable even in the ordinary, every-day stuff as I've been managing my finances a lot better!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Read some reviews online regarding withdrawal problems, just got my third withdrawal without any problem,, Bitky.io staff has been on point and polite since the beginning, especially Jack, the one responsible for everything I've learned over the past couple of months. I'd like to see where all of this will take us and I'm looking forward to it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This year has not been easy on any of us, but in my experience, eversince I registered with this trading platform, it keeps me busy and it earns me money. It helped a lot not to lose my mind over the pandemic and I kept my income stable, which is a great plus when we3 are aware of everything that is going on and we need to provide for us and our families. Lucas as my account manager helped me to stay on top of everything he has been teaching me and I plan to continue down this road even when everything goes back to nromal.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My whole life I've been told to work hard and save.. nobody every told me to invest.. not until a friend of mine, who's also a client of Bitky.io told me to invest some of my money and that I will not regret it.. so I did try and I didn't regret! I've put in a lot and got back a whole lot more.. and my only 'thank you' deserve to go to my friend and Alan W. who has been my analyst from the beginning..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been working with Bitky IO for about six months now. I am a gold account trader. I was first introduced to Philip who showed me how to profit from his knowledge. He was wonderful. I was passed onto Jack when Philip too ill. We did some profitable trades . It did not take long before the multiple trades he opened from my desk using any desk turned sour. All of these trades lost with huge margins. It has left me very distressed and now I face a bleak future in retirement. I am wanting to work with another partner who knows what he is doing so I can recover with the little funds I have left in equity so I can write something positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After a couple months of successful business with Bitky.io, I can say that this company offers great service and professional staff.. It takes time to understand how to properly analyze the market and what tools to use at the right time, but when you have Lucas as your analyst, this seems to be a lot less stressful and a lot more entertaining, so I would like to thank him for his help and contribution!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Two months from now is going to be 1 year since I registered with Bitky.io and I feel like it is the right time to share my experience by writing this review. My analyst from the start was Alan and I think I would get along that well with anyone else. From the very begninning Alan has been very understanding to my inexperience and lack of knowledge as this was all new to me. He took a patient approach and we took baby steps so that I could learn all the details and use my small investent right. After about 3 months, when I was able to do a lot of things alone, I started investing more and knew what I was doing with it. My financials have not been better in years and I can only see it going up as I finally feel like I have control over what I'm doing with my money. This is one amazing company and a great start to a great journey!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I didn't trust this. I refused to believe that trading can be legit and that it takes time and work to learn, all of this was a big hoax in my head. A couple of months ago one of my friends registered with Bitky.io and since he knew how much of a skeptic I was when it comes to trading, he showed me his bank account at one point and I though he was just playing me as he knew my opinion on it. He tried to explain to me that all the profits he got was from trading and that I should at least give it a try as it will change my opinion on it. So I spoke with Lucas and decided to take things slow and easy and now after 3 months he made sure I got a real experience. Hate to admit that I was wrong but I was and now I'm thankful that my stubbornness didn't prevail as I would've missed an opportunity :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Philip has always paid attention to details while I trade on this intuitive trading platform. Within less time, I've learned invaluable trading skills such as risk management, selection of advantageous assets, and many more. It's truly been a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From my perspective the accuracy of taking care of even the smallest detail in Bitky.io is a standard. Very passionate & devoted people, from my experience they really do care about their clients experience, not only the money and for that I give them respect. Since the very first day that I registered with them up until now, they have not dissapoint me once, as every time I report a problem to Lucas, they take care of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
bitky.io is rated 4.66 based on 35 reviews