Bisley Motors Reviews

4.96 Rating 104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bisley Motors

Write Your review

Tell us how Bisley Motors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"My Brother bought a car here. He was allowed to look around unhindered and when he wanted to look at the car the salesperson was very helpful."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great, honest and trustworthy dealership. Purchased a 2013 Passat a few weeks back and although a couple of things did need sorted after the purchase, Anabel was happy to take care of it without any issues. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought my 3rd car from Bisley Motors a couple of months ago and i am delighted with the car and service again. Great after service and car was well presented. If this cars as good as the previous ones i'll be back again. Thanks to Bisley Motors!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a pleasure doing business with these people."
Posted 2 days ago
"I would just like to say a great big thanks to Alex who was fantastic at getting me the car and deal I wanted nothing was too much bother. I would highly recommend Bisley Motors to anyone... all the staff are friendly and helpful and I am delighted to be back on the road again. Again Alex thanks for all your help."
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant experience! Thank you to Alex for the amazing customer service, so helpful, very polite and a good laugh. Would highly recommend to anyone, and will highly consider going back in the future! Thank again 👍"
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful parts department staff. Phoned up for part & arranged to come in later. Part and paperwork was waiting for me when I arrived."
Posted 3 days ago
"Just bought a new Jazz! Found the whole experience excellent! Thank you to Alex for all his help and support. Really love the team there; they take time to explain the whole process, in easy to understand terms! Can not recommend enough...well done and thank you so much."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service I received from everyone at Bisley Motors. Very friendly, helpful and willing to negotiate a deal. Thanks - loving my new car!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Had an amazing 5* service from Bisley Motors . The salesperson Anabel was super friendly and attentive! Have bought 4 cars and each one have been superb!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely customer service from Alex. We test drove 2 cars and there was no rush throughout the whole process."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic place to buy a car all staff look after you from start to finish would highly recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and honest service overall. Would highly recommend speaking with Alex."
Posted 3 days ago
"Anabel was very helpful and allowed us to have a easy and simple experience! Best value for money we could find!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great buying experience good all round service. Alex from handover was really helpful!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb, from our test drive to collection. Alex was plain speaking, knowledgeable and patient - we took up 3 hours of his time one busy Saturday afternoon! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Staff members, very customer service oriented. They will really do whatever possible not to cause any inconvenience to their customers. Great dealership!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great dealership, easy to deal with Annabelle who attended to us was excellent. No pressure selling. Some other dealers could do better with following In their footsteps."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic customer service and great quality cars. Staff are very professional from the manager to sales. No pressure to buy or take out finance. This is the second car we have bought from them and we have been very pleased with both."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and friendly staff. They don't overcharge and give great advice. Others who have recommended to use Bisley Motors have been very pleased as well."
Posted 6 days ago
Bisley Motors is rated 4.96 based on 104 reviews