BishopSound Reviews

4.94 Rating 319 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BishopSound
Read BishopSound Reviews

About BishopSound:

BishopSound is built on the desire to deliver quality sound with the power to move people. Music matters and you wouldn’t be here if you didn’t agree, so you’re in the right place.

We’re more than a speaker manufacturing company. We’re born from unrivalled experience and culture, with foundations rooted to some of the UK’s most influential music technology manufacturers. To this day, our unique sound and reliability distinguish us from the competition in a crowded industry.

We go further in pursuit of brilliance, because above all, we’re music fans, passionate crusaders for the protection of how great sounds should be played, and we deliver every bit of this enthusiasm to our thousands of customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 698 233

Email:

victoria@bishopsound.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BishopSound made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service again
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous
Posted 1 month ago
Really like dealing with you thanks thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Always great customer service.
And great products always happy with my purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to order from the website. Fantastic equipment and amazing service from Andrew and the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks once again
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks once again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Never brought from here before, heard good things! Excellent service so far!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, brilliant value.
Posted 1 month ago
awesome experience
Posted 1 month ago
Good purchase experience. Although a little slow on the uptake when it came to checking-out with Paypal. Had to try three times before it accepted payment. Other than that a satisfying customer experience with the discount.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jimmy,

Thanks for your kind feedback. We've investigated the PayPal issues. Unfortunately, this is controlled by PayPal, so we'll be sure to pass on your feedback so they can investigate this further.

Thanks again for your feedback and enjoy your BishopSound products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great sound frm your speakers
Posted 1 month ago
For over a year I've been trying to find a good speaker and after adding up the Pro's and con's I am buying at home i.e. UK thank's bishops sound
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD
Posted 1 month ago
A1 service thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
excellent
Posted 1 month ago
BishopSound is rated 4.94 based on 319 reviews