Birmingham Travel Line LTD Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Birmingham Travel Line LTD

How would you rate Birmingham Travel Line LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

13 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Pam
loved it had really good time...very reasonable priced and very friendly driver... would recommend....

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Birmingham Travel Line LTD in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"loved it had really good time...very reasonable priced and very friendly driver... would recommend...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
John O'Connor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great value, friendly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cathy Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, Edmund the driver couldn't do enough for us, would not hesitate to use again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you to Ed and the team from Birmingham nightcrawler who made my birthday an amazing night. I was given a complimentary bottle of bubbly for me and my friends to enjoy as we cruised around Birmingham in style. A night to remember :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Michael Joseph
Verified Buyer
"Edmund was a delightful driver and both journeys were comfortable and to time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have been very pleased to use Birmingham Travel Line for our gardening club trips. Edmund looks after us very well and is pleasant and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Booking with Birmingham Travel Line was very efficient from start to finish , I have used them 3 times now and the service is excellent . Edmund is a real gentleman nothing is too much trouble for him , very laid back and accommodating. First Class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amanda Crumpton
Verified Buyer
"We had this for my sons prom an they all thought it was magic lovely couple who run it nothing is to much trouble for them I rate this 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful would really recommend using this company. I will certainly be using then again. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, ed (driver) was a great bloke, had us all in stitches. Perfect gent. Would recommend them everytime. Can't thank them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Darren Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Traveline provide a quality service. I have used them on a few occasion's now and have found them to be very reliable and very easy to book. Thank you for your assistance to date. I will definitely be recommending your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I travelled from Rugby to Birmingham airport with Travel Line Limited The driver was punctual, chatty and very courteous I would highly recommed this professional company to travel with Regards Jemma from Rugby"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christine Nagle
Verified Buyer
"The taxi service was extremely reliable, professional and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Birmingham Travel Line LTD is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews