B&H Photo Reviews

4.78 Rating 449 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend B&H Photo

Write Your review

Tell us how B&H Photo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The process or ordering was simple, clear and easy and my product arrived exactly on time undamaged at all just in time for the birthday I ordered it for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this company. They ship very quick and sell quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have great prices and ship world wide. The customer service is exellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trustworthy and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient delivery time and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"B&H Photo and Video in New York is one of those go to first stores. I've purchased an 1394 IEEE Firewire PCI card so I can easily download Mini DV videos from my JVC digital video camera onto a Windows 10 PC, plus recording and cleaning tapes for further use. No one else on the web could do this like B&H."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy and useful website helps to choose and get informed about the products. A lot of varieties to compare. Great services and valuable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It's so easy to find products from rich varieties of them. Such a great experience to get informed about the products and reliable specs. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and effective no hassle purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I visited your N Y store last year and was impressed at the size of the place, and the information from one of your salesmen. Glad to shop again when I need anything. Cheers Ted"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"usually fast reliable service to the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy website and a great list of products as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very easy to find the product I wanted. Easy checkout process. And the fact that you can look after customs payments will mean I get my items much quicker! Thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"You are selling a product that I cannot find in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"items available that are not in europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Because you have lots of good quality products for good prices! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good stock, good prices, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fulfilled my requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service, easy return or exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
B&H Photo is rated 4.78 based on 449 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support