B&H Photo Reviews

4.77 Rating 453 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend B&H Photo

Write Your review

Tell us how B&H Photo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best online shop for photography stuff I have ever had experience with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the catalogue, I wouldn't have known that this item existed otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"2 consecutive purchases(order no.1058989840 and 1058580109) were both defective with one so egregious you would think that an idiot from the back room just picked something up from the trash bin and wrapped it up for shipping. a retail giant with an exalted reputation(just ask them) should have at the very least quality control people who are responsible. another suggestion is to have the refund be expedited promptly so that suckers like me would have some consolation. do better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In over 10 years of placing orders I have not ONCE been disappointed with price or delivery. EASY website to order from, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The process or ordering was simple, clear and easy and my product arrived exactly on time undamaged at all just in time for the birthday I ordered it for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this company. They ship very quick and sell quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have great prices and ship world wide. The customer service is exellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trustworthy and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient delivery time and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"B&H Photo and Video in New York is one of those go to first stores. I've purchased an 1394 IEEE Firewire PCI card so I can easily download Mini DV videos from my JVC digital video camera onto a Windows 10 PC, plus recording and cleaning tapes for further use. No one else on the web could do this like B&H."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and useful website helps to choose and get informed about the products. A lot of varieties to compare. Great services and valuable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's so easy to find products from rich varieties of them. Such a great experience to get informed about the products and reliable specs. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and effective no hassle purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited your N Y store last year and was impressed at the size of the place, and the information from one of your salesmen. Glad to shop again when I need anything. Cheers Ted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"usually fast reliable service to the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website and a great list of products as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to find the product I wanted. Easy checkout process. And the fact that you can look after customs payments will mean I get my items much quicker! Thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You are selling a product that I cannot find in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"items available that are not in europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
B&H Photo is rated 4.77 based on 453 reviews