B&H Photo Reviews

4.78 Rating 443 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend B&H Photo

How would you rate B&H Photo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mustafa
"Very easy and useful website helps to choose and get informed about the products. A lot of varieties to compare. Great services and valuable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's so easy to find products from rich varieties of them. Such a great experience to get informed about the products and reliable specs. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and effective no hassle purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I visited your N Y store last year and was impressed at the size of the place, and the information from one of your salesmen. Glad to shop again when I need anything. Cheers Ted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"usually fast reliable service to the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website and a great list of products as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to find the product I wanted. Easy checkout process. And the fact that you can look after customs payments will mean I get my items much quicker! Thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You are selling a product that I cannot find in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"items available that are not in europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Because you have lots of good quality products for good prices! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good stock, good prices, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fulfilled my requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carter Phillips
"Great customer service, easy return or exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy, straightforward and it was great for me in the UK to see conversion to GBP - very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy and in stock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You quickly gave me advice on how to give a gift card (egift) now that my son in Law is domicile in UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great chat support and super easy ordering, I fully recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products, great website, great deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
B&H Photo is rated 4.78 based on 443 reviews