B&H Photo Reviews

4.78 Rating 447 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend B&H Photo

How would you rate B&H Photo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They have great prices and ship world wide. The customer service is exellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Trustworthy and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient delivery time and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"B&H Photo and Video in New York is one of those go to first stores. I've purchased an 1394 IEEE Firewire PCI card so I can easily download Mini DV videos from my JVC digital video camera onto a Windows 10 PC, plus recording and cleaning tapes for further use. No one else on the web could do this like B&H."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy and useful website helps to choose and get informed about the products. A lot of varieties to compare. Great services and valuable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's so easy to find products from rich varieties of them. Such a great experience to get informed about the products and reliable specs. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast and effective no hassle purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I visited your N Y store last year and was impressed at the size of the place, and the information from one of your salesmen. Glad to shop again when I need anything. Cheers Ted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"usually fast reliable service to the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy website and a great list of products as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to find the product I wanted. Easy checkout process. And the fact that you can look after customs payments will mean I get my items much quicker! Thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"You are selling a product that I cannot find in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"items available that are not in europe"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Because you have lots of good quality products for good prices! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good stock, good prices, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fulfilled my requirements"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service, easy return or exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy, straightforward and it was great for me in the UK to see conversion to GBP - very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easy and in stock!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
B&H Photo is rated 4.78 based on 447 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This