Beyond Polish Reviews

4.05 Rating 41 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Beyond Polish
640 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
87 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
35 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
59 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
75 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
213-259-3182

Email:
john@beyondpolish.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beyond Polish made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Horrible horrible shipping time. High shipping prices ($7 for standard) and Still waiting over two weeks later for package. Package has been delayed twice and over a week now. Will never order from them again. It’s domestic shipping of three small items — it’s not that difficult."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Beyond Polish? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Beyond Polish receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I ordered over $700 in OPI gel polishes and have been satisfied with all of them! No complaints at all with wear and durability!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent ! Had the colors I was looking for less than I could purchase at local stores( but those local stores did not have the colors in stock that I was looking for ) Product was shipped quickly and received packed very well and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent transaction. Fast delivery. Would definitely use this merchant again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service. Fast delivery. Everything came packaged well with nothing damaged. As the title says they sell nail polish so bottles can be damaged if not wrapped and each time I have ordered from Beyond Polish they have always wrapped each bottle individually. 3rd or 4th order from them and nothing was wrong on any of the orders. Over all a very satisfied customer and will definitely be coming back to buy from them again. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely obsessed with this company. I purchased the DND gel base and top coat as well the gel and regular set for an amazing price. Not only is this company super affordable but the delivery was relatively quick. They also offer tons of options and brands to choose from. They will definitely be getting a lot more business from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was introduced to the polish at my Salon. Ordered it and it came 10 days later. Great product, it lasts so long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love them. There was a concern with my order (one of the polishes was defective or something). So they reached out so that I could select another polish AND expedited my shipping. Super helpful and friendly. AWESOME selection, great prices (way better than Amazon). I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would definitely recommend them to people. I just feel shipping was a little high, but products and prices for them, awesome!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love OPI nail products and I love most getting them for half the price. Beyond Polish (BP) packages come timely, everything is wrapped well and protected well. Thanks for a great experience each time I have ordered. I will usually go into a store that sells OPI polishes to check out the colors, then check to see if BP has it in stock and purchase if I find what I need from BP. Each time I am at my manicure shop I tell the ladies to check out Beyond Polish. I wish you had more of the OPI nail base coats, top coats, polish removers kept in stock. Also please consider moving ALL out of stock products to the back and not have in stock products mixed in. Just easier to find all in stock colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time shopping with them everything went very smoothly and as a nail tech its always nice to know that you have your own go to shop for supplies and the prices are very good as well will be shopping again very soon 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so glad I found Beyond Polish. I have had trouble with other sites before, mainly broken bottles upon arrival. When I got my package, the bottles were neatly and thoroughly wrapped. Their selection of product and colors are amazing. I was also worried about the products being counterfeit since it was so cheap. I took it to my local nail supply shop and they verified that every product was 100% authenticate."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered three CND nail polish in every day polish to match the Shellac. I wanted to have my own in the event I was traveling I would have "my shade'. Something looked 'off' on the color and I took them to my salon and could not believe the difference in color. I wrote to customer service to just return them and explained that perhaps mis-labeled. I have to return what I have at my expense and then only store credit. Now I am stuck and cannot even pass them along to anyone because they are not what they say they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a bunch of DND gel polish as it's my go to at the nail salon. The DND at beyond polish is clearly fake because I got really bad infections and allergic reactions to each color. This has never happened to me with any DND gel polish at my salon. There is something wrong with their formulas."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Reading all these reviews made me a bit nervous to order from this site, but I went ahead and placed a small order to test them out. First off their color selection is great! I went ahead and bought two OPI Lacquers and two Essie colors. I received my order about a week later. The package was nicely wrapped and no broken bottles - a plus in book because I've had orders from other sites with the products damaged. My biggest worry was getting counterfeit products. I went ahead and tested one of the Essie color on myself and the OPI on my sister. Both applied nicely and there was no problem! Overall, I think I found my new favorite shop for polish and will try their makeup on my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I would have read the negative comments prior to placing an order. I placed a TIME SENSITIVE order the Saturday after Thanksgiving 2017. Because I absolutely had to received the order by the following Thursday, I paid $9.99 for priority 2-3 day USPS shipping with delivery to my commercial work address. The first issue was the immediate email I received from Beyond Polish stating that the delivery address was invalid. I immediately responded and said; no, this is a valid address and receive multiple deliveries on a daily basis. This was fixed on their end and I received a notification on Monday that my order had shipping but stating that my delivery would be delayed 4-5 days due to the holiday with a new delivery date of December 2 (Note: There was NO MENTION of this delay during the ordering process). This order was now useless to me and it was too late to cancel the order as it was in transit. To my knowledge there is no customer service number on their web site so I sent an email expressing my intense frustration. It would have been very easy for them to apologize and offer a FULL refund, including the $9.99 priority shipping, but instead their rep, Jeff, stated the 2-3 day doesn't include processing time (duh!) and copied their Holiday shipping schedule from their FAQ's. The issue here isn't the processing time, like Jeff attempted to blame, as the order was received on Saturday and was shipping on Monday giving it plenty of time to receive by the 3rd day (Thursday). The problem is paying extra for 2-3 day shipping without clear notification during the ordering process, receiving a delaying shipping notification AFTER the order has been paid, and then laying the blame on the client for not clicking to the FAQ page. To make matters worse, Jeff stated that they would issue a refund but I would still have to pay the original $9.99 priority mail even though the delivery wasn't delivered in 2-3 days. My response was less-than pleasant. I then received an email from Diana, from the Customer Loyalty Team whatever that is, which stated that they will "look into updating the checkout process to better inform our customers of any shipping delays" but that "Jeff followed company protocol on how we respond to returns & exchanges" and "our team followed all company policies". Seriously, you respond to shipping delays by blaming the customer and making them pay for shipping costs that weren't met? Bottom line: the worst customer service. Do not order from this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 12 OPI Bubble Bath nail polishes from this company. They shipped very quickly which was a plus. Once the shipment came, it was exactly what I ordered. Unfortunately, one polish broke in transit. I emailed the customer service and they reshipped a new one right away. They are a great website to use and are way cheaper than Sephora and Ulta! Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for this specific shade of polish by Essie. I looked literally everywhere. I was about to give up my search until I came across Beyond Polish. Even better yet, it was cheaper than Amazon! Believe it. My order arrived quickly and my nails look perfectly polished thanks to Beyond Polish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some polish and I didn’t like the color. I sent it back and according to their policy, they only do store credit instead of refunding back to my credit card. I think that is poor customer services."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered and signed up and waited and waited and never got my 20% off! So I just ahead and ordered. I really didn't have time to call them. I think I will write them now. Kim McCollough Goldfield, Iowa 50542 515 825 3481"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beyond Polish is rated 4.05 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support