Betway Reviews

1.86 Rating 258 Reviews
21 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi betway it so good app but that technical issue on app i bet on cricket and i done the bet n i won the bet but not show on cash out view so please resolve the problem get back my win money the app is stuck or my bet also stuck i show u Screen shot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you don't play their rigged casino and games they will wait and take your stake and close your account robbers and scammers impossible to get in touch with them don't fall for it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not Just Bet Way , All The Online , They Make All Excuse , For Player Cash Out , All Delay , Thats How They Business Survive , Stop Gamble . Let Them Gamble They Own Game.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rupi1985 ref no-- 0002213000149 Rupi1985 reference no-- Withdraw inquiry Reference Number:0002213000149 still waiting for response after3 days submitting my 1-bank account statement. 2-Driving license., 3-Mastercard card statement,4- b.c government service card copy,5-my resp account statement, already submit 6-my passport copy 2 months ago, 7-my pay stub copy, waiting for payment from last 10 days still on processing commenced not saying anything yet just waiting for final response. shared my honest review with proofs. Bcoz this is my 100% honest review and information. I moved to betway from bet365 I have 5 years experience with bet365 now I m with betway from 1 year continously. Money doesn't matter here it's a game of excitement I already lost 1000$ in 3 months here. But my question is how many proofs need to inquiry 7 Canadian government issued fresh documents and ID 's . Common dude. I already pass kyc 2 times . 2years ago and 2 months ago. They are reviewing so wait that's why my rating is average . Please betway I m little scard bcoz reviews I see here people's experiences mostly withdrawal problems like I m facing now. Anyways I m sharing my experience like everyone. So thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing special but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fair enough, the sports betting options are pretty useful but the way their customer services responded to my queries and the delays in the bonus transfer just ruined whole of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Betway is rated 1.86 based on 258 reviews