Betway Reviews

1.86 Rating 259 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They do not payout and offer no reason!!! Please avoid and join Will hill or coral. Betway are pure evil!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company has withheld 1k in funds and closed my account with no explanation. Reading other reviews its seems they are pulling an "exit scam" where as they withhold all the funds in there users account and ban them. Basically a mass theft. A complaint has been filed against there fianacial arm in Canada "Gigadat". If your in Canada please report this buisness to the BBB and consumer affairs Canada as they are complicit in members in the scheme. We will be escalating to a complaint to local Law Enforcement as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really it's pathetic that betway is lingering a lot to refund my transaction money which I had tranferred Rs 5000 on 13thaug2021 my id is pacificblues6784 On betway although i had transferred my money a lot of times but this time they are not taking any action against my complaint. I had already registered my complaint on betway but I had recieved only automated answer from their side. If require I can also share proof also.Please feel some shame on doing fraud with your loyal customers.by this way you are losing your customer base. I request to all users please deposit your hard earned money at your own risk as they will do the same with u all on the name of technical error as they did with me. My complaint reference no. is Customer Complaint – Receipt Reference Number:0002328647369.If betway feels some shame then plz revert on this customer complaint as I am not wrong at my place I have a proof too. I know u r millionaire business but earn money with business not with fraud. Name-Ankit chaturvedi Please join some other betting website as they have lot of clients and it's really tough for them to listen their clients complaint.i had not taken a single penny to register my complaint.The same I feel to deal with betway I shared with betway customers. Rest it's your call what u waana do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Useless. While other apps are paying out instantly. This betway takes time for 2-3 days shitty thing. We do understand the tactics that when person goes out of money we can reverse it. But cant we add it from bank. Brainless idiots
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Withdraw 12 days ago,still no answer Give my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very much disappointed by the service you provide it I think it’s my biggest mistake trusting on this website now it’s almost a month and I am connecting your service department each and every day to check the status of my refund and now it is the issue I deposited two transaction from UPI payment mode on 5th June and both the transaction got rejected and the amount got debited from account, When I first connected for a live chatting with your agent he told me you may get your amount within three business days then I waited for three days then I again I did not got amount and again I connected to your agent and the other agent told me it will take seven business days so again I waited for seven days and again I connected then other agent told me it will take 15 working days and the Saturday and sunday is not calculated on that so you have to wait more five days then again Now it’s almost a month each and every agent is giving me a wrong information which is a completely ridiculous and I don’t have trust on this website anymore and I am not going to recommend this I just wanted to check this is my last mail whether I get a reply from you guys or not I have sent you guys mails all the proof of transaction details statement and now your agent are telling that we have already forwarded this issue and we are not able to tell you the time period how much time it will take it may take one month to month year I don’t know how you guys are working after a month you guys are not able to solve a single issue I don’t know what kind of service you guys are providing this is unbelievable no words to write here about your service pathetic service ever ever I have seen in my whole life If you don’t want to return my money just tell me I will stop asking you guys but don’t trouble customers like this and you are chatting agents are fools they don’t know how to communicate with the customer and they don’t know each and everybody gives a wrong information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like So many people I also Frustated with ur Service ...same here more than 50 days is over .....I keep on Contacting u for refund the amount of 2000 INR , I have contacted more than 20 times since deposited .....but the solution is not their executive keep on telling wait for 2 to 3 days again contact us , for next 2 to 3 days again I will contact other executive tells same thing ....this is keep on going when I contact u ,,, I am asking u will u really refund my money or what .....Really this kind of service I never ever seen in any app bad service ......I warn so many time still ur people not contacting me in any way .....I decided to Post this in social medial and make other people aware of this bad service ....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was doing 2 upi trasections via gpay and paytm upi but the money was deducted from my account and it's not showing in my betway accnont from last 6 weeks.I would like to request you please add my money to my betway accnont or any proof that you haven't received the amount to show my bank.The upi details,id and pdf file of bank statement are attached with this mail.I want my refund today or the amount should be reflct to my betway accnont. gpay trasection details:114519064722 (25 th may paid to airpaycollect@icici) paytm trasection details:114611096991 (26 th may paid to airpaycollect@icici) Please return my money.I am just frustrated to mail you after every week.What kind of services is it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s so funny how Betway only allows you to deposit your money with literally zero restrictions but when it’s time to withdraw a lot of terms and conditions appear, send your bank statement l, you can’t withdraw due to this and that, anything that does not return my money back provided I won and earned that money is a scam according to me this app is ain’t no good will sharing this with the rest of my friends interested in joining it 🚮
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s so funny how Betway only allows you to deposit your money with literally zero restrictions but when it’s time to withdraw a lot of terms and conditions appear, send your bank statement l, you can’t withdraw due to this and that, anything that does not return my money back provided I won and earned that money is a scam according to me this app is ain’t no good will sharing this with the rest of my friends interested in joining it 🚮
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's useless with shitty customer service where u have to sit holding ur mobile for an hour or so to get in touch with executive. Moreover to withdraw amount it takes 2 days Then that prize wheel always ends with one portion that Is better luck no matter though it has 8-9 differnt boxes. Such a useless PPL with brainless app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
F**cker company local
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rip off. poorest gaming site thats out there. All take, poor returns if any,free spins are pathetic and all one way traffic .aviod this site at all cost cause in the end it will cost and leave you out of pocket. You and your website suck hope you go bankrupt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor returns free spins are useless betway sucks and from the amount of negative reviews i can understand why. All take and no give very dissapointing ang im going to find a site where they are onthe level. Dont use this online gaming site it will empty your bank in no time. The gaming commission should be looking at your code of practices closely cause your dodgy to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very much disappointed by the service you provide it I think it’s my biggest mistake trusting on this website now it’s almost a month and I am connecting your service department each and every day to check the status of my refund and now it is the issue I deposited two transaction from UPI payment mode on 5th June and both the transaction got rejected and the amount got debited from account, When I first connected for a live chatting with your agent he told me you may get your amount within three business days then I waited for three days then I again I did not got amount and again I connected to your agent and the other agent told me it will take seven business days so again I waited for seven days and again I connected then other agent told me it will take 15 working days and the Saturday and sunday is not calculated on that so you have to wait more five days then again Now it’s almost a month each and every agent is giving me a wrong information which is a completely ridiculous and I don’t have trust on this website anymore and I am not going to recommend this I just wanted to check this is my last mail whether I get a reply from you guys or not I have sent you guys mails all the proof of transaction details statement and now your agent are telling that we have already forwarded this issue and we are not able to tell you the time period how much time it will take it may take one month to month year I don’t know how you guys are working after a month you guys are not able to solve a single issue I don’t know what kind of service you guys are providing this is unbelievable no words to write here about your service pathetic service ever ever I have seen in my whole life If you don’t want to return my money just tell me I will stop asking you guys but don’t trouble customers like this and you are chatting agents are fools they don’t know how to communicate with the customer and they don’t know each and everybody gives a wrong information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Major issue with glitches, I tried the chat but was 25th in line and awaiting over 1 hour before it disconnected me!! I reached out hours later by messenger and I was told that if I had written to them by messenger they might have had the chance to refund me my 1012$ that I lost due to this. I tried but they won't budge, I'm having more issues tonight with the app and I sent them screenshots but no answer. I've always had issues with never receiving a password for my withdrawal etransfers without reaching out to support but this takes the cake!!! I feel scammed, I've used this app for daily betting, very unfortunate!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am surprized at all the negative reviews , I play many sites and was very happy with my Betway experience. depsotited $50 had a nice streak which happens on most sites but withdraw $1500 , was in my account within 2 days (interact deposit) no hassle to upload all documents etc ..... withdrew another $2000 a couple days later and was in my account within 2 days. I did notice they lowered what I could bet on games but that did not bother me as it is all realitive .... cheers .... Braticus
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Betway does fraudulent practice , their software have technical issues which resulted me loss of almost(which I noted) .I played Mega wheel bet, In that you can place bets on individual numbers which corresponds to the numbers in Spining wheel. Many of the times money is deducted from the account but not placed in slot,and in result you will both prize as well bet amount.I was able to get screenshot of this issue .I am going legally for this issue . Don't trust betway,they will never accept their mistake.I am attaching screen shot , where you can see 18INR is total bet ,but only 6 INR coin placed on the slot. Rest 12 INR (2 coins) are missing ,This amount is missed and not restored in the balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fraud betway cheeting betway fake betway my amount 3000 37 days finish no response IAM betway reviews check fraud all customer debosit amount theft 1500 customer debosit amount theft all customer complain Facebook you tupe Twitter quick days closed betway team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Betway.com is a fraud in India, 1) Betting is illegal in India 2)it only accepts deposit from India n doesn't allow withdrawals. It has my 9000INR which is equal to ~85GBP n is not letting me withdraw. I have shared all the required documents n received only robotic acknowledgement but no action.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Betway is rated 1.86 based on 259 reviews