Betway Reviews

1.8 Rating 285 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
1.8
Based on 285 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They closed my account and never returned me the 260 pounds I had on the cont. scam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AVOID AT ALL COSTS Placed a Bet on the Grand National won £34 & since then I cannot get the money back to my account I keep getting told my card is unvailed which is pure rubbish as I even had a refund yesterday from Amazon.. They won’t add my new debt card as it keeps saying it’s a credit card when NatWest banking is switching to Mastercard networks.. 2 hours of my life wasted trying to get £34 never again will I trust these scammers.. Deposit your money with them & then try & get it back.. Scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They wasted 4 hours of my time with chats and emails. Pure harassment in chat "support", no email answers at all, absolute unreasonable request of documents for an already fully verified account. All in the hopes I will give up and forget about my withdrawal that they kept for weeks without giving me any reason at all! Lying scammers. Go somewhere else - don't waste your time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst app don't install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Betway is a rubbish betting site. Couldn't withdraw my funds to my matercard, yet it was the card I used to deposit? Customer service is of no help. A real headache with Betway. Stay away from this thieving company, they will rip you off! Rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fake app winning amount transfer take too long and not. Able to contact customer service .fake app never trust it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enable to speak to somebody about a free bet i was promised as a new customer. Dreadful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
please dont play on betway .. they are cheater . i lost 2,00,000 rupess as iam winning that amount .IF YOU WIN THEY WILL CHANGE YOUR BET. AND NO SUPPORT FROM CUSTOMER CARE.. ALL GAME ARE FIX.. IN OUT OF 100 YOU WILL WIN 10 GAME ONLY WITH LESS AMOUNT. THE HIGH AMOUNT YOU WILL FAILED SURE. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY DEAR ONE AS THEY WASHED ME .. IAM CRYING NONE ANOTHER THAN .. PLEASE DONT PUT YOUR PRECIOUS INCOME IN BETWAY..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found best as withdraw and on betting . Thanks BETWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i made a bet at +15.5. it went through as -15.5 for the other team. betway won’t help me and they don’t care that the app made the mistake. most useless customer service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BETWAY stole my deposit funds and cant refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
stole my money. Jason at customer service is useless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will withdraw My maney 10000 gone Bad and worst app. Coustmer care not responding..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took my 4000 inr and blocked my account because I have requested a withdrawal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really bad customer service… won’t credit you for promos that should be applied automatically. Spent 30 mins and got nowhere. They won’t even give you a free bet for screwing up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This website has been a nightmare to withdrawal money. Every resolve gets rejected, and there has been no effort to return money won. Even deposits charged a service fee after I was told that would be the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This site is very interesting but proven by myself time and time again the casino is rigged to take your money do not play at this site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi guys Guys, who have problem with their withdrawal and deposit, they should contact us without hesitation, we are available 24 hours a day at your service.please contact us on telegram @betwaysupport
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
this is a fuckin fraudulent site they close my account and there was a balance on my account they did not refund back my money they selfexcluded me and did not refund back my money be carefull guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s world class fraud and fake app not give withdraw amount as well their no customers support runnings illegal in india
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Betway is rated 1.81 based on 285 reviews