Betway Reviews

1.98 Rating 220 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Betway
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Betway Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 238 0056

Email:

support@betway.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
4C5Q PQAY VK57 FNVY is my bet id after match ending they only returned original stake not fully winning amount saying that it was technical fault but even in the same case if you loss the bet they will deduct and not return your original stake. Such a scammer, fraud, cheater, thief. Bet365 is best to play.
Posted 5 days ago
joke I withdrew 40 quid and it's saying no transaction when u go to withdrawl joke sort you stuff out
Posted 1 week ago
Worst app, you can't withdraw your winnings... They May block you to withdraw funds..
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had deposited amount of 1000 & 500 both time money has been deducted from my ICICI bank account through NetBanking , but till time it is not credited in my Betway wallet. Very Bad , I loose total 1500/- INR so please don't trust on it . And no one helping/assist you. Very poor
Posted 3 weeks ago
They took nearly $1000 from my withdrawal $2200 withdrawal pending and customer support is absolutely useless worst site ever feel bad for all those who also have been scammed by them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi betway it so good app but that technical issue on app i bet on cricket and i done the bet n i won the bet but not show on cash out view so please resolve the problem get back my win money the app is stuck or my bet also stuck i show u Screen shot
Posted 1 month ago
Biggest criminals in online gambling. Total scumbags. Unregulated online crime ,that's betway. Absolute zero chance of any kind of win. Nasty fuckers .Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
I transfer money through upi, amount debited my account and not credited to betway account. I tried to contact help.support more than 20 times and number of mails they have not prperly responded. Finally i lost my money.
Posted 1 month ago
They are African scammer fraud....don't fall in trap...
Posted 1 month ago
Waited monthes they said they paid my never did, what a joke. Don’t use this site. I’m only out 150 I would be even madder if it was a lot more. This site is thief’s and should be reported to police
Posted 1 month ago
Service went down due to work on the site and app during a big bet i had placed my bet was looking very good, if i had the option to of cash out i would of done indeed as 1 team let me down with 8 mins to go, ive missed out on good money there, and then i chat to customer service awful service very useless and rude, ive deleted my account now and i wont be going back and i recommend anyone who wants to join give them a big miss unless you want to be had over of your hard earned money, betway biggest scams going!
Posted 1 month ago
Fixed matched has changed my life and I want that too for anyone reading this. I love betway because they haven’t blocked me despite my massive wins. Look for Mr Alman and get fixed matches from him and change your life too. You can find him on telegram with the username of Almanlori and on Instagram with the username of Lorialman.
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad casino! In the last 3 weeks I deposit more then €8k & everything I lost.It’s impossible to win something! At live blackjack you win one hand & the dealer will win min 4/5 ,at live roulette same ,at the slots same,monopoly same,crazy time same! Basically you will lose 99.9 %. I DO NOT RECOMMEND !!! THE WORST CASINO THAT I EVER PLAYED!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Payouts are really really slow or not at all ?
Posted 2 months ago
Ur service is very poor im still waiting for u guys to send my money
Posted 2 months ago
It doesn't matter bcz u cant get help anyway
Posted 2 months ago
Betway stole my money. I made a deposit. It was accepted and my Betway bank never updated. I contacted support and they fed me some garbage about it not being accepted and that it would show back up in my account right away. This of course did not happen. TOTAL SCAM. Now I've been blocked from contacting them. How do these scammers stay in business. I want my money back.
Posted 2 months ago
If you don't play their rigged casino and games they will wait and take your stake and close your account robbers and scammers impossible to get in touch with them don't fall for it
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer service is very poor, when you email you get a reply that it's not monitored you should call of which they font answer the calls, or you should contact them via live chat where the send button is always grayed out. I topped up my account via FNB app but it's a week now, still not reflecting in my betway account
Posted 2 months ago
If your reading this trying to research/decide if you should put money into Betway, I strongly recommend not doing so (Canadian player here). I played on the site for a few weeks, deposited and played with no issues. But, After winning a bonus of $3000, they closed my account, they harassed me on the telephone asking to speak with me for 3 days. after complying with all of their redundant and inconsiderate requests, they have ghosted me and I still have not received any money from Betway. It is a complete scam, would give 0 stars if possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Betway is rated 1.98 based on 220 reviews