The Better Home Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 57 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Better Home Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Better Home Company Reviews

About The Better Home Company:

The Better Home Company provides expert home services 24/7 covering, Plumbing & Heating, Electrics & Lighting, Painting & Decorating, Handyman Help & Home Repair, and much more, both emergency callouts and scheduled appointments.
Whatever it might be that needs repairing, maintaining or improving, we are here to help!
We cover all of Central London and our main focus is to make the experience of dealing with home repairs enjoyable and easy. Our team consists of highly skilled professionals that are ready to make your home a little better.

Visit Website

Phone:

02087060860

Email:

hello@betterhomecompany.com

Fast and efficient service. Very polite and very good value for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamal was friendly and efficient, both engineers were very courteous and put on shoe protectors and I was very happy with the job. They also quickly attended to another small fix to the sink within the one hour slot. Very happy with the service five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, swift, on time, very efficient, very pleasant plumber. I will certainly use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was lovely and fixed the problem. However, he was 70 minutes late which made me very late for work. Not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! A big thank you to the boiler engineer that explained everything very clearly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company responded very quickly to my request and the service was conducted in a timely manner. Very very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, easy to use and very professional. Will absolutely use these guys again and recommend highly to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not great communication from man on site but he seemed to get the job done ok. He turned the boiler down without telling us do we had to turn it back up again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Jamal could not have been more helpful. I would certainly use again and recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really appreciated the text update re appointments. The engineer clearly is well informed of the products and was able to provide in depth detail regarding future services, what we can expect, and comparisons to other boilers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had no hot water, and they send out a guy to fix it. He did it in 20 minutes and was there on time, friendly and professional. I warmly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are so many engineers in the market and they are always such a pain to deal with that drags our day all long, but not with The Better Home Company! They succeeded on making my life easier with a huge smile on their faces. My engineer was Jamal and all of us here at the school are fan of him, but actually the rest of the team is great too! Thank you guys, keep being amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reactive, professional and reliable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and completed job within the allotted time. Professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamal best guy u can find! Very quick and professional service! Will be recommending it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and great service! My boiler was not working and I had no hot water. I got a friendly and quick service from the office, and the engineer, Jamal, was super professional and solved the issue in an hour!! I warmly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Better Home Company is rated 4.84 based on 57 reviews