BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products Reviews

4.62 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products

How would you rate BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant company,very pleased with finished product, fitters very efficient and cleaned up afterwards, great sales team not felt under any preassure with any sale tactics and would recommend and use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The worst customer service I have ever experienced, avoid this company if you are looking for a quality product and good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, we are very sorry that you feel this way about our company and customer service. We would like to discuss this further please can you call us on 0800 998 1932 or email us at info@wearebestbuy.co.uk . Kind regards, Bestbuy UPVC and Glazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Greg Swidurski
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very disappointed - it's a joke

they claim to be professional but don't know how to fit the windows
don't use levels, don' set the windows correctly

brought wrong windows with them, etc....

The CERTASS certification doesn't mean anything
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Greg, we are sorry you feel this way about our service. We would like to further discuss the circumstances, please get in touch with us by calling 0800 998 1932 or emailing us at info@wearebestbuy.co.uk . Kind Regards Bestbuy UPVC and Glazing
Posted 1 month ago
Katarzyna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with service provided. Windows are looking very nice and they are fitted to high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service provided. Windows are good quality and fitted to very high standard. Overall very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Campion
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

a great job from start to finish,the door looks excellent quality/finish very pleased many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Waldron
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A great Job, well built and put together, looks just the job, cost us a fortune in coofee for them as it was BBB cold
Over all the price and the job were right, and when I have finished fitting it out will be ready for the Summer
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Coombs
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good advice with prompt quotes. Pleased with installation of the new door. Would certainly contact them if need doors or windows in future
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. No pressure. Workmen very tidy. Got our windows through you a few years ago also and now french doors.

Wouldn't go with anyone else.

Many thanks
John & Tracey Murphy
Posted 2 years ago
Carolanne Kilsby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top service, excellent job done, will be telling my friends, thanks Bestbuy!
Posted 2 years ago
Heidi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell , had exactly what I wanted. Would easily recommend . Thank you team
Posted 2 years ago
C K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class, not pressured and the service from start to finish was amazing. Thanks Bestbuy, will most certainly recommend your business.
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis Shortland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with our new windows and doors.

Service and products first class.

The installation team were excellent and completed the work in on time and tidily.

Dennis and Susan
Posted 2 years ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Would certainly recommend bestbuy
Posted 2 years ago
Bill & Sheila Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient quick service. Pleasant, excellent workers. No mess left. Delighted with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the doors couple of minor problems which have been sorted the builders/installers were excellent and cleared up when finished have used Bestbuy before and have passed their number on to other people.
Posted 2 years ago
Lyn Salmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, no high pressure selling, good advice and a great price! A couple of minor hiccups which were sorted out quickly and efficiently within 3 days! The new windows look fab! Thank you Best Buy!
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleaed with the swing and fold doors and the professional service we had from Best buy. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with with my new conservatory looks far better than I anticipated a big thank you to all at best buy
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thomas
The device was great from point of sale to the final product my windows look fab
Posted 2 years ago
BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products is rated 4.62 based on 26 reviews