BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products Reviews

26 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Justin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Avoid avoid avoid cowboys
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
David
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fitters were rude, arrogant had no idea what they were doing. One wanted payment in cash. They did the whole house in one day that’s 8 windows and 2 doors in one day to a very poor standard! When I tried to get the problems fixed, they sent more arrogant rude fitters in which in turn made out that I was the problem and refused to come out to fix problems as an excuse not to fix the problems for their shoddy work.

Disgusting and shameful vile company. If you look at companies’ house they are constantly closing and reopening limited companies. What does that say? BUNCH OF COWBOYS.
DO NOT BELEIVE POSITVE REVIEWS. Do your homework and DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 1 month ago
Greg Swidurski
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very disappointed - it's a joke

they claim to be professional but don't know how to fit the windows
don't use levels, don' set the windows correctly

brought wrong windows with them, etc....

The CERTASS certification doesn't mean anything
Posted 1 year ago
Katarzyna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with service provided. Windows are looking very nice and they are fitted to high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service provided. Windows are good quality and fitted to very high standard. Overall very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Campion
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

a great job from start to finish,the door looks excellent quality/finish very pleased many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Waldron
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A great Job, well built and put together, looks just the job, cost us a fortune in coofee for them as it was BBB cold
Over all the price and the job were right, and when I have finished fitting it out will be ready for the Summer
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Coombs
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good advice with prompt quotes. Pleased with installation of the new door. Would certainly contact them if need doors or windows in future
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. No pressure. Workmen very tidy. Got our windows through you a few years ago also and now french doors.

Wouldn't go with anyone else.

Many thanks
John & Tracey Murphy
Posted 1 year ago
Carolanne Kilsby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top service, excellent job done, will be telling my friends, thanks Bestbuy!
Posted 1 year ago
Heidi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell , had exactly what I wanted. Would easily recommend . Thank you team
Posted 1 year ago
C K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class, not pressured and the service from start to finish was amazing. Thanks Bestbuy, will most certainly recommend your business.
Posted 1 year ago
Dennis Shortland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with our new windows and doors.

Service and products first class.

The installation team were excellent and completed the work in on time and tidily.

Dennis and Susan
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Would certainly recommend bestbuy
Posted 1 year ago
Bill & Sheila Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient quick service. Pleasant, excellent workers. No mess left. Delighted with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the doors couple of minor problems which have been sorted the builders/installers were excellent and cleared up when finished have used Bestbuy before and have passed their number on to other people.
Posted 1 year ago
Lyn Salmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, no high pressure selling, good advice and a great price! A couple of minor hiccups which were sorted out quickly and efficiently within 3 days! The new windows look fab! Thank you Best Buy!
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleaed with the swing and fold doors and the professional service we had from Best buy. Would strongly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with with my new conservatory looks far better than I anticipated a big thank you to all at best buy
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thomas
The device was great from point of sale to the final product my windows look fab
Posted 1 year ago
BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products is rated 4.46 based on 26 reviews