BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products Reviews

4.62 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products

How would you rate BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"brilliant company,very pleased with finished product, fitters very efficient and cleaned up afterwards, great sales team not felt under any preassure with any sale tactics and would recommend and use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The worst customer service I have ever experienced, avoid this company if you are looking for a quality product and good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we are very sorry that you feel this way about our company and customer service. We would like to discuss this further please can you call us on 0800 998 1932 or email us at info@wearebestbuy.co.uk . Kind regards, Bestbuy UPVC and Glazing.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very disappointed - it's a joke they claim to be professional but don't know how to fit the windows don't use levels, don' set the windows correctly brought wrong windows with them, etc.... The CERTASS certification doesn't mean anything"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Greg, we are sorry you feel this way about our service. We would like to further discuss the circumstances, please get in touch with us by calling 0800 998 1932 or emailing us at info@wearebestbuy.co.uk . Kind Regards Bestbuy UPVC and Glazing
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with service provided. Windows are looking very nice and they are fitted to high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service provided. Windows are good quality and fitted to very high standard. Overall very happy customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"a great job from start to finish,the door looks excellent quality/finish very pleased many thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A great Job, well built and put together, looks just the job, cost us a fortune in coofee for them as it was BBB cold Over all the price and the job were right, and when I have finished fitting it out will be ready for the Summer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good advice with prompt quotes. Pleased with installation of the new door. Would certainly contact them if need doors or windows in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient service. No pressure. Workmen very tidy. Got our windows through you a few years ago also and now french doors. Wouldn't go with anyone else. Many thanks John & Tracey Murphy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top service, excellent job done, will be telling my friends, thanks Bestbuy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell , had exactly what I wanted. Would easily recommend . Thank you team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class, not pressured and the service from start to finish was amazing. Thanks Bestbuy, will most certainly recommend your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with our new windows and doors. Service and products first class. The installation team were excellent and completed the work in on time and tidily. Dennis and Susan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Would certainly recommend bestbuy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient quick service. Pleasant, excellent workers. No mess left. Delighted with the result."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the doors couple of minor problems which have been sorted the builders/installers were excellent and cleared up when finished have used Bestbuy before and have passed their number on to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, no high pressure selling, good advice and a great price! A couple of minor hiccups which were sorted out quickly and efficiently within 3 days! The new windows look fab! Thank you Best Buy!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleaed with the swing and fold doors and the professional service we had from Best buy. Would strongly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with with my new conservatory looks far better than I anticipated a big thank you to all at best buy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thomas The device was great from point of sale to the final product my windows look fab"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BestBuy UPVC and Glazing Products is rated 4.62 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This