Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered quickly and kept us informed of when it would be delivered. Provided the offer of a "safe place" if we were out. Best value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never let me down yet Good prices and competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PERFECTO! In every way! Speedy delivery, website customer friendly, no problems whatsoever! Thabk You, Joy Roberts-Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Berriwood are great value, excellent service,website is easy to use and product info is good I can't fault them. Fedex delivery is only let down nearly always a day late with poor tracking and no updates was so much better with DPD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices, quick delivery, never any problems, thank you Berriewood!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price no P&P and arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good price, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never let me down. Always deliver promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient response,hassle free transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great prices and choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate, very good price, quick delivery. Will continue to order with Berriewood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy layout for ordering and delivery was super quick even for standard delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick which is what you need from internet shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery when tracked and a very helpful diver/delivery man helping me to carry the dog food to the appointed place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been buying dog food from Berriewood's since 2011; always delivered quickly, always a good price and re-ordering is so quick and easy. On the rare occasions that I've needed to contact them customer services are excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was so guick and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews