Berriewood™ Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™

How would you rate Berriewood™?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lynne Taylor
Product was delivered on time I was kept up to date with the order

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Berriewood™ in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Product was delivered on time I was kept up to date with the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast efficient service. great value too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rosemary BRIGHTMORE-ALLEN
Verified Reviewer
"They are always easy to deal with over the phone, which is the ordering method I prefer. Whoever you speak to has a good product knowledge and the delivery is always prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela - London
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service! The website and ordering process was so clear and easy to use. Prices are much cheaper than the most common sites such as pets at home. Placed my first order at noon and it was delivered less than 24hours later! Definitely recommended. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered food Saturday and delivered Monday. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered some Orijen puppy food on the Saturday and it was delivered on the Monday, excellent fast service and it was free delivery too !! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy Bradfield
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent online ordering. Quick and efficient delivery. Have been using this company for the last 8 years ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order the goods, excellent price. The one hiccup that happened, not the company's fault when mysteriously the goods were returned, even though I had not received them, was dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently and I now have my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly service when I phone and prompt delivery. All very straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Newton
Unverified Reviewer
"They are polite on the phone and very helpful They are quick delivery and I've always had good fresh dog mince from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient and simple to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product and excellent speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very swift service and excellent tracking information. The product is always of very good value. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product fairly priced and prompt delivery, will definitely reorder."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Berriewood's prices are competitive and the service is excellent with no delivery problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Berriewood™ is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews