Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
441 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
84 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
94 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Prompt service...very happy with Berriwoods and their products."
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Berriewood™? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Good selection of dog food and other dog orientated bits, delivery method is excellent and you get the option of buying two bags of dry food at a reduced cost that suits me."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Excellent service, would highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered they delivered can't ask for better than that."
Posted 5 months ago
"95% of the time Berriewood are FANTASTIC! 5% of the time I may have to contact them re delivery schedule etc, but most recently this has not happened. I probably spend around £2.5 to £3k with Berriewood every year and would not continue to use them if they did not supply quality and value to my doorstep. Thank you Berriewood."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product at a reasonable price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy reordering. Delivered promptly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always fast and reliable service with very competitive prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery arrived when they said it would"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered dog treats but they sent me cat treats. Fortunately the cat is enjoying them but I went elsewhere for the dog treats. I gave them a star for getting the cat treats here promptly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Hassel free advise, ordering, and exellent delivery service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always an excellent and prompt service"
Posted 6 months ago
"My dog food was in stock and arrived prompt very pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Price and delivered quickly on the date promised. Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Promises delivered"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order and delivery always excellent, helpful and on time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and excellent service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable, good prices,19 deliveries always on time why use anybody else?"
Posted 6 months ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support