Berriewood™ Reviews

4.90 Rating 108 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Berriewood™ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent delivery placed conveniently for unpacking even though I was not available when delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"fast delivery, have been using them for years and dog's right weight and rarely gets ill. Good delivery company too, left it in safe place cos I was out. Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"the reminder was helpful as wih having a lot on its easy to forget sometimes, quick with delivery, happy with who quick i could reorder happy with everything. i do think there should be a reward thing for customers but therwise exellent on everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First time I have used Berriewood and I was really impressed with how quickly they delivered my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super fast delivery, good prices and easy reordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great website - prompt and quick delivery - great service every time. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivered quickly and kept us informed of when it would be delivered. Provided the offer of a "safe place" if we were out. Best value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never let me down yet Good prices and competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"PERFECTO! In every way! Speedy delivery, website customer friendly, no problems whatsoever! Thabk You, Joy Roberts-Barry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Berriwood are great value, excellent service,website is easy to use and product info is good I can't fault them. Fedex delivery is only let down nearly always a day late with poor tracking and no updates was so much better with DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices, quick delivery, never any problems, thank you Berriewood!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price no P&P and arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good price, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never let me down. Always deliver promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.90 based on 108 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This