Berriewood™ Reviews

4.86 Rating 81 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™

How would you rate Berriewood™ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Katie Ambrose
Unverified Reviewer
"I've been buying dog food from Berriewood's since 2011; always delivered quickly, always a good price and re-ordering is so quick and easy. On the rare occasions that I've needed to contact them customer services are excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service was so guick and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prompt service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks again ,as always delivered quickly and I will continue to use you for all my dog food requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, with very prompt delivery. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived the next day, always very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery times are improving and good prices, easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful,quick delivery and excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellant service and great deilvery always on time and sometimes early"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price & delivery. Be even better if it was free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products at great value for money. Quick delivery. No fuss, happy cats"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been ordering dog food from "Berriewood" for several years now, they are efficient and the service is hassle free complimented by quick deliveries of my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy Stockwell
Verified Reviewer
"I’ve used this company for many years now, they are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very reliable and always very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient as ever - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.86 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This