Berriewood™ Reviews

4.86 Rating 140 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Berriewood™ ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Excellent service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered they delivered can't ask for better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"95% of the time Berriewood are FANTASTIC! 5% of the time I may have to contact them re delivery schedule etc, but most recently this has not happened. I probably spend around £2.5 to £3k with Berriewood every year and would not continue to use them if they did not supply quality and value to my doorstep. Thank you Berriewood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy reordering. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always fast and reliable service with very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered dog treats but they sent me cat treats. Fortunately the cat is enjoying them but I went elsewhere for the dog treats. I gave them a star for getting the cat treats here promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hassel free advise, ordering, and exellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always an excellent and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My dog food was in stock and arrived prompt very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Price and delivered quickly on the date promised. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Promises delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order and delivery always excellent, helpful and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and excellent service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable, good prices,19 deliveries always on time why use anybody else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used this company several times now. Delivery is always quick and product good. I will be continuing to use them each month for my dog food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering for dog food, fast and efficient delivery. I do miss the one hour delivery slot though, especially with a dog to walk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.86 based on 140 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This