Berriewood™ Reviews

4.82 Rating 55 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™

How would you rate Berriewood™?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

55 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Nicola Tooth
Cheapest prices I’ve seen with fast delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Berriewood™ in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Cheapest prices I’ve seen with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery, competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Competitive pricing. For the first time since using this company, there was a delayed delivery that was out of their control, but nevertheless they sorted it. My pet food (I get x2 of 14kg bags each time) comes packed in a box, so little chance of bags being scuffed or damaged by dragging along the floor, which was typical of another company, so the kibble just fell out. I will use Berriewood again.. and again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolebloomingbrilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Timely delivery and all arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service and good prices... no complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Louise Dillon
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great prices, great service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good service and quality dog food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase the service was fantastic and the carrier as also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Pity they do not engage with DDS Forces Discount scheme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have lot of choices for a good price. The delivery was superfast thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using these for a few years now and always found them great. Always have the products in that I need. Speedy delivery everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using Berriewood for some time now. Had a few ups and downs but always sorted quickly. Only once did a member of staff not call back when they said they would. I know it was close to closing time but it wouldn't have taken long, or a quick email to say 'sorry, not been able to sort it yet, will call tomorrow am/pm' These things are important to customer relations. Otherwise a good reliable company to deal with and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Sales
Verified Reviewer
"Super fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dianne And David Lewis
Unverified Reviewer
"very efficient service and great delivery time Many thanks Dianne and David"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They always have the products I want at reasonable prices and their delivery is always quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Stallard
Unverified Reviewer
"My second order recieved this week and really can't fault Berriewood. Great products, low prices and super fast delivery! Keep up the fab service guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.82 based on 55 reviews