Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
399 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
66 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
34 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
98 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Good selection of dog food and other dog orientated bits, delivery method is excellent and you get the option of buying two bags of dry food at a reduced cost that suits me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Berriewood™? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Berriewood™ receives. Reply Free
"Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Excellent service, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered they delivered can't ask for better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"95% of the time Berriewood are FANTASTIC! 5% of the time I may have to contact them re delivery schedule etc, but most recently this has not happened. I probably spend around £2.5 to £3k with Berriewood every year and would not continue to use them if they did not supply quality and value to my doorstep. Thank you Berriewood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy reordering. Delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always fast and reliable service with very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered dog treats but they sent me cat treats. Fortunately the cat is enjoying them but I went elsewhere for the dog treats. I gave them a star for getting the cat treats here promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hassel free advise, ordering, and exellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always an excellent and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My dog food was in stock and arrived prompt very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Price and delivered quickly on the date promised. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Promises delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and delivery always excellent, helpful and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and excellent service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reliable, good prices,19 deliveries always on time why use anybody else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have used this company several times now. Delivery is always quick and product good. I will be continuing to use them each month for my dog food."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support