Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,117 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our conversation with Leigh our consultant was very good over the last week's who went out of his way to get the best deals for us. we our very happy with the advice he gave us with honest opinions and met our needs
Well done Leigh
Posted 6 minutes ago
Very helpful and answered all my questions! Would recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
Finally managed to sort out life insurance so very happy. Great service and provided a good product. Thank you
Posted 22 hours ago
Luke Vernon was excellent! He was very polite and made everything clear. He helped me switch my policy over which suited me best. Highly recommended.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very Helpful, explained everything and wasn’t pushy
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and informative, never pushy, friendly a pleasure to business with yourselves..
Posted 1 day ago
Haydn Warwick was very friendly and helpful, also acts on queries that I had very efficiently. I was very happy to have him managing my life insurance and income protection.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from first contact, helpful advice giving me a full range of options. Will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 day ago
Custimer service was excellent..
Posted 1 day ago
The lady I spoke with Michelle was so informative and explained everything clearly, if it wasn’t for her I probably wouldn’t have signed up for life insurance there and then.
An amazing asset to the team she deserves a promotion!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Very professional and polite
Posted 1 day ago
William was very nice and patient. Listened to my needs and concerns and advised accordingly.
Supper friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Be money savvy have been so helpful with me they made the process easy and are always at the other end of the fone if I have any questions.
I have already recommended them to 4 people who have also taken a policy out Leigh and Rima are fantastic at what they do and know their job very well highly recommend this company very very happy with them
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and extremely helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and good information and excellent customer service 5 star rating
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Lee metcalf was very helpful and friendly guy.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and polite. A pleasure.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service. Sam was very polite and knowledgable, an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.81 based on 1,117 reviews