Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.49 Rating 37 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy: We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01615370555

Location:
St Georges House
56 Peter Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Truly appreciate the help and advice. Very polite, kind and respectful"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and knowledgable would happily recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from really friendly personable people. So lovely to hear sales/ customer service people not reading from a script! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very thorough Service provided. A pleasant experience."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional, even though fees still came out on top"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a call a few months ago, heard the guy out and explained my situation, he said he'd call back. He continued to call me for months, didn't get the message from my unanswered calls that I wasn't interested. Blocked the number so he called me from a private number. When I eventually answered and said I wasn't interested he called back and left me a voicemail message saying that I shouldn't have led him on! The more a company hounds me, the less interested I am. Not impressed with this pushy company. Also, I compared my life insurance policy using a comparison website, and it was pennies off the cheapest anyway!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy to deal with. Pleasant and polite and explained everything clearly. Got the right cover at a great price. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and explained in detail"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not applicable"
Posted 1 month ago
"The person I talked too explained everything clearly and made sure it was understandable. Very good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Telephone time is way to long,this needs speeding up,but if I get policy required.job done"
Posted 1 month ago
"very understanding, and patient in finding the product you were looking for"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service, good contact with the team, would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was contacted by this company to review an existing policy.A young man called Joel.He was so helpful but not in the least pushy.He saved me over £10 a month and got great cover.Fantastic company"
Posted 2 months ago
"they were very great ,they explained every thing in detail was good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were informative and not over pushy. Things were done as said."
Posted 3 months ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.49 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access