Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,629 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Each person who dealt with me was very professional polite,well prepared with their information and presented it very well making sure i understood each aspect of what was going to happen
Posted 2 hours ago
Received a superb service from Michelle. She answered every question I had and was very informative. Great service!
Posted 22 hours ago
Brill customer service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Haydn was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He also did not push into policy allowed us to make informative decision.
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly & knowledgeable advisor. Spent time explaining various policies tailored to my specific requirements. Straight forward process, good communicatipn & clear documentation.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and extremely polite and sensitive regarding personal history. I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge shown. Thank you, Nigel Banks
Posted 5 days ago
everything seem,s in order. so good so far, time will tell.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easily done found the best possible outcome and very very friendly
Posted 6 days ago
Very polite and helpful easy to understand what they were saying.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for helping me find the best policy for me at the right price
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently been dealing with Luke Vernon who has sorted out my life insurance, he has been outstanding at getting the best deal for me which previously I have found very difficult to sort out. Also very patient by calling back when I missed numerous calls when I have been working and couldn’t answer my phone. Excellent service. Thank You very much Luke, Lindsey.
Posted 1 week ago
Patient, helpful and easy to talk to and understand!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service from start
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the advisor who I spoke with this evening she was very helpful and efficient and she covered everything
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and everything explained well
Posted 1 week ago
Leigh was very chatty and helpful, he made switching life insurance easy and explained everything very simply to make sure I understood. He even made it as fun as insurance hunting can be. Will definitely recommend and be happy to use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpfull and informative thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Matt Dewhurst was very helpful and explained everything. There was no pressure just good advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Leigh metcalf was very helpful and it was something I needed to do. Now I dont have to do anything for nearly 40 years and know my children will be financially stable if anything was ever to happen to me. Leigh was very professional and easy to talk to, thank you for your help!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.82 based on 1,629 reviews