Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,266 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jay was a pleasure to speak to and helped with any issues
Posted 6 hours ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Mishel,she was easy to talk to and very very helpful
Posted 15 hours ago
a very simple process, carried out by a most knowledgeable operative, which saved me around £15 per month.
Posted 1 day ago
Luke was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, I got to renew my life insurance for a better deal and the amount was great! Highly recommended this service. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service Very helpful and polite agent's
Posted 1 day ago
Had a lengthy chat with Hayden this morning, very nice man , answered all my questions and very informative
Posted 2 days ago
Naomi was fantastic and really helped us out
Posted 2 days ago
Leigh was very helpful and thorough he helped answer any queries I had. I would recommend him to anyone
Posted 2 days ago
My telephone advisor Hayley was very informative, professional, friendly and really helpful which really assisted me to take out my policy
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke to Harry was on the phone for around 1 hour. He was so polite, friendly and very helpful. He explained every aspect of the insurance in great detail, made sure I fully understood everything.
Posted 2 days ago
My advisor Hayden was brilliant! Very informative, great advice given, kind friendly nature on the telephone.
Would highly recommend to friends and family
Posted 2 days ago
Shahin set my policy up and he was great! Answered all questions I had and was very efficient, friendly and great customer service!
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice man very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and gave clear information
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was the best I have ever received from Sam McGrath, not only did he get us the right policy, he also gave us some great financial advice and was also very open to any questions we had and answered them in a correct and professional manner.

A great advisor sells and Sam McGrath was fantastic!

Thank you so much
Kirsty Mcgarry
Posted 3 days ago
Hayley Edwards helped me choose the right cover and was very helpful Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service
Posted 3 days ago
Experience was excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Leigh,couldn't be more helpful, and explained everything clearly and precisely.
Posted 3 days ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.81 based on 1,266 reviews