Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,952 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have now cancelled the cover as I feel I was mislead .
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Good advice & well looked after
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good service, the guy who helped me was brilliant, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The caller was amazing and so friendly as easy to talk too he was amazing his name was Callum.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michelle was amazing such a lovely person has offered to help me in the future, and even come to the office for a coffee. She is a true asset to you're company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are clear and precise, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The young man taking me through all the questions was very helpful and easy to understand. He was also a pleasure to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rhys was very helpful, polite and thorough! Phone call was very long as he was trying so hard to improve the deal he could get me. Really nice and easy to talk to but still professional thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well the guy that I spoke to was a fantastic human being seen very genuine could have a laugh and also had compassion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rhys was excellent, very informative and super helpful and very polite! I’d highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks again :-) Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service i would recommend this service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew Dewhurst was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made arranging my new life assurance very easy and stress free. Gillian Collier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very charming young man called luke helped me get great deal .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew Dewhurst gave me great advise regarding life insurance policies He is very passionate about his job and found him very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service. Really helpful, explained everything and was really friendly. Could not ask for a better service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Polite, eloquent, friendly advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very Nice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Naomi was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.82 based on 1,952 reviews