Be Money Savvy Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Be Money Savvy

About Be Money Savvy:

We are a Life Insurance Brokerage based in Manchester City Centre. We specialise in reviewing your current policies currently available in the market place from leading insurance providers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01615370555

Location:

St Georges House 56 Peter Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Be Money Savvy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Luke was excellent
Posted 6 minutes ago
Excellent customer service, I got to renew my life insurance for a better deal and the amount was great! Highly recommended this service. Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Very pleased with the service Very helpful and polite agent's
Posted 1 hour ago
Had a lengthy chat with Hayden this morning, very nice man , answered all my questions and very informative
Posted 4 hours ago
Naomi was fantastic and really helped us out
Posted 23 hours ago
Leigh was very helpful and thorough he helped answer any queries I had. I would recommend him to anyone
Posted 1 day ago
My telephone advisor Hayley was very informative, professional, friendly and really helpful which really assisted me to take out my policy
Posted 1 day ago
Spoke to Harry was on the phone for around 1 hour. He was so polite, friendly and very helpful. He explained every aspect of the insurance in great detail, made sure I fully understood everything.
Posted 1 day ago
My advisor Hayden was brilliant! Very informative, great advice given, kind friendly nature on the telephone.
Would highly recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 day ago
Shahin set my policy up and he was great! Answered all questions I had and was very efficient, friendly and great customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice man very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and gave clear information
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was the best I have ever received from Sam McGrath, not only did he get us the right policy, he also gave us some great financial advice and was also very open to any questions we had and answered them in a correct and professional manner.

A great advisor sells and Sam McGrath was fantastic!

Thank you so much
Kirsty Mcgarry
Posted 1 day ago
Hayley Edwards helped me choose the right cover and was very helpful Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 day ago
Experience was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Leigh,couldn't be more helpful, and explained everything clearly and precisely.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, friendly helpful and polite.
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with the advice I was given. I felt that the member of staff tailored the policy to my needs and circumstances and didnt give me the hard sell. He was friendly and professional and I really appreciated his honest sales technique. All information I received was clear and he answered all questions I had.
Posted 2 days ago
Naomi Jones was great to talk to and really friendly and helpful with helping me select the right plan for myself and family. I will be using her services in the future to help my mrs setup her life insurance also. I would strongly recommend this service
Posted 2 days ago
Be Money Savvy is rated 4.81 based on 1,263 reviews