Bellwood Rewinds Reviews

4.96 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bellwood Rewinds
Visit Website

Phone:
01429 264 097

Email:
info@bellwoodrewinds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3A & 3B, Tofts Farm Industrial Estate, Brenda Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Bellwood Rewinds?

Your Rating
Burgham Park Golf Club
Unverified Reviewer
"would recomend theses guys to any one, excellent service and price, bang on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. We aim to provide our customers will the best quality product and service. Should you have any questions regarding any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 6 months ago
"Always provided an excellent service both technical help and delivery of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review and thanks again for choosing Bellwood Rewinds.
Posted 8 months ago
Jonny Henson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent response and support, with a good understanding of our customer base and expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jonny, We're pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase from Bellwood Rewinds. We aim to make sure every customer is happy and should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
Mark Stonehouse
Verified Reviewer
"I have used Bellwood Rewinds for many years and found them to be very reliable and efficient. When I say a particular job is urgent they pull out all the stops, even non urgent jobs have a quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mark and thanks again for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. Our main priority is to ensure we tend to our customers' requirements as soon as possible and provide a second to none product and service. Should you require anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Barker
Verified Reviewer
"We had a power issue at our solid timber workshop and Charles and team quickly fitted us up with a generator the correct capacity and excellent value. Bellwoods continue to service the generator. They also helped with the rewiring of a very old fabric cutter, which i am sure most people would not want to touch. Great partner for any business."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Richard. At Bellwood Rewinds our main aim is to ensure that our customers receive a first class product and service. We understand how a power issue can cause a multitude of problems for a business so it is our first port of call to make sure we resolve the problem. We appreciate the positive feedback and should you require further advice, please get in touch with out team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick Response"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 8 months ago
David McTeer
Verified Reviewer
"I've been dealing with Charles since he first opened Bellwood Rewinds, over this time he has NEVER let me down with any repairs and has always gone above and beyond what is required when i have needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been dealing with Charles Bellwood since he first set up Bellwood rewinds in this time he has NEVER let me down on any repairs or any help I may of needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
Amanda Gardiner
Verified Reviewer
"having dealt with Charles and his team for a number of years, they constantly provide Durham Lifting with a fast, efficient and professional service. we receive full clarity on faults, timescales and are a Top Tier supplier. we appreciate there efforts and look forward to a continued relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're over the moon that you're happy with the service you have received. Thanks again for continuing to choose Bellwood Rewinds, should you have any questions do not hesitate to contact a member of the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Harrison
Verified Reviewer
"Chemoxy has been using Bellwoods (formally Seals Electrical) for many years now and Charles & Co have been outstanding with the service and turn-around time there have provided. A valued part of our business!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are over the moon that you're pleased with our products and service and that your business continues to use Bellwood Rewinds. Should you have any questions or require further advice in regards to our products, do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 10 months ago
James Griffith
Verified Reviewer
"Bellwoods Rewinds provide customer service second to none, The entire process is extremely well organised and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for using our services.
Posted 11 months ago
Neil Sanderson, NHS Estates Supervisor
Unverified Reviewer
"We've used Bellwood Rewinds for a number of years and the service has always been top notch! Pick up of defective pump/motor is very prompt with a quick turn round, this helps us to put the equipment back in the hands of the user."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for continuing to use our services. Thank you for this feedback, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service! Charles and his team will always go a yard further when you desperately need assistance. In my previous role I needed a motor overnight to get production started the next day at 06.00. Charles drove down to the Midlands, collected and delivered the motor and our nightshift team fitted it ready in good time for the 06.00 start. Not many companies provide that kind of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with our services. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon with your feedback. Should you have any further questions or require any advice regarding our services, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 11 months ago
CDH Electrical
Verified Reviewer
"All of the people I have dealt with at Bellwood have been very knowledgeable and have been able to help on every request given. I would highly recommend this company. Very professional and deliver on what they promise."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon that we have surpassed your requirements.
Posted 11 months ago
Andrew Blackett
Unverified Reviewer
"I recall the first job that Bellwoods completed for me over ten years ago, they were able to supply a replacement motor within 15 minutes to keep our plant running. This level of service still continues to this day and I would not hesitate to recommend Bellwoods for their prompt professional and friendly service. Andrew Blackett Engineering Manager The Expanded Metal Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that at 10 years later, you are still happy customers and continue to use our services. Thank you for the recommendation, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 11 months ago
"I have worked closely with Bellwood's for over 10 years and they have consistently delivered a very high standard of work. Working in the chemical industry for a small to medium company, breakdowns and the resulting down time can be costly. Bellwood's are excellent in reacting to the customers needs and never fail to pull out all the stops when a motor is required back on site within a short time. The staff are very friendly and are always available to offer advice when I have a motor or generator issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with the work carried out by our team. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon that you are satisfied with our offerings. Should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 11 months ago
Michael Hesler CES LTD
Unverified Reviewer
"We have dealt with Bellwoods for many years now. They always go way beyond what is expected. Their knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff are always ready to help in a moments notice, with whatever issue we have, large or small."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for continuing to use our services. We pride ourselves on our quality products and customer service and receiving feedback like this is brilliant. Thanks again.
Posted 11 months ago
"Charles and Alan have helped us over the years especially with Rhewum screen motor repairs and sourcing non standard motors which are proving hard to find. I would thoroughly recommend Belwood Rewinds because of their service, customer support and professionalism. You wont be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are over the moon to hear this feedback regarding our service and support. We pride ourselves on our quality products and customer service, should you have any further questions or require any advice on any of our products or services, don't hesitate to ask.
Posted 11 months ago
"We receive a excellent service from Bellwood Rewinds from the start to the finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
D. M. Timlin
Verified Reviewer
"Having dealt with Bellwood Rewinds for many years I can honestly say that they are an outstanding company. No problem is too great they are especially resourceful, experienced and very customer aware. The size and flexibility of the operation allows them to react quickly and effectively without fuss in a straight forward manner to get the job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for continuing to use our services, we really appreciate your custom and your feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Bellwood Rewinds is rated 4.96 based on 27 reviews