Bellwood Rewinds Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bellwood Rewinds
Visit Website

Phone:
01429 264 097

Email:
info@bellwoodrewinds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3A & 3B, Tofts Farm Industrial Estate, Brenda Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellwood Rewinds made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely great service! great staff who were extremely friendly and helpful, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased that you were happy with your purchase. Should you require any further assistance regarding the products we offer, feel free to contact our friendly team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on service used them for years and never let us down on price or performance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from a local company.I have dealt with Bellwood Rewinds for years now and they never stop impressing with thier knowledge and fast turn around.Highly reccommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stumbled across this company purely by chance late on a Friday afternoon,looking for a motor as a matter of urgency. Was reassured immediately by the fact the M.D. answered the phone. My enquiry was dealt with quickly, efficiently and very professionally. Despite near closing time, they stayed open for me to collect my motor, problem solved. A reassuring email enquiry from the boss later that evening just reiterated that this is a company that cares, for the big firms as well as one man bands like us. Highly recommended ps the pens are great too 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you receive, at Bellwood Rewinds ensuring that each and every customer receives a quality product and service is paramount. We aim to provide our customers with the highest standards of products at top quality. It was a pleasure doing business with you, New Row Farm Nurseries. Should you have any questions regarding any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 7 months ago
"would recomend theses guys to any one, excellent service and price, bang on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. We aim to provide our customers will the best quality product and service. Should you have any questions regarding any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always provided an excellent service both technical help and delivery of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review and thanks again for choosing Bellwood Rewinds.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent response and support, with a good understanding of our customer base and expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jonny, We're pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase from Bellwood Rewinds. We aim to make sure every customer is happy and should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Bellwood Rewinds for many years and found them to be very reliable and efficient. When I say a particular job is urgent they pull out all the stops, even non urgent jobs have a quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mark and thanks again for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. Our main priority is to ensure we tend to our customers' requirements as soon as possible and provide a second to none product and service. Should you require anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a power issue at our solid timber workshop and Charles and team quickly fitted us up with a generator the correct capacity and excellent value. Bellwoods continue to service the generator. They also helped with the rewiring of a very old fabric cutter, which i am sure most people would not want to touch. Great partner for any business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Richard. At Bellwood Rewinds our main aim is to ensure that our customers receive a first class product and service. We understand how a power issue can cause a multitude of problems for a business so it is our first port of call to make sure we resolve the problem. We appreciate the positive feedback and should you require further advice, please get in touch with out team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick Response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been dealing with Charles since he first opened Bellwood Rewinds, over this time he has NEVER let me down with any repairs and has always gone above and beyond what is required when i have needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been dealing with Charles Bellwood since he first set up Bellwood rewinds in this time he has NEVER let me down on any repairs or any help I may of needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"having dealt with Charles and his team for a number of years, they constantly provide Durham Lifting with a fast, efficient and professional service. we receive full clarity on faults, timescales and are a Top Tier supplier. we appreciate there efforts and look forward to a continued relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're over the moon that you're happy with the service you have received. Thanks again for continuing to choose Bellwood Rewinds, should you have any questions do not hesitate to contact a member of the team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Chemoxy has been using Bellwoods (formally Seals Electrical) for many years now and Charles & Co have been outstanding with the service and turn-around time there have provided. A valued part of our business!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are over the moon that you're pleased with our products and service and that your business continues to use Bellwood Rewinds. Should you have any questions or require further advice in regards to our products, do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
"Bellwoods Rewinds provide customer service second to none, The entire process is extremely well organised and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for using our services.
Posted 1 year ago
"We've used Bellwood Rewinds for a number of years and the service has always been top notch! Pick up of defective pump/motor is very prompt with a quick turn round, this helps us to put the equipment back in the hands of the user."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for continuing to use our services. Thank you for this feedback, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service! Charles and his team will always go a yard further when you desperately need assistance. In my previous role I needed a motor overnight to get production started the next day at 06.00. Charles drove down to the Midlands, collected and delivered the motor and our nightshift team fitted it ready in good time for the 06.00 start. Not many companies provide that kind of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with our services. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon with your feedback. Should you have any further questions or require any advice regarding our services, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 1 year ago
"All of the people I have dealt with at Bellwood have been very knowledgeable and have been able to help on every request given. I would highly recommend this company. Very professional and deliver on what they promise."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon that we have surpassed your requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
"I recall the first job that Bellwoods completed for me over ten years ago, they were able to supply a replacement motor within 15 minutes to keep our plant running. This level of service still continues to this day and I would not hesitate to recommend Bellwoods for their prompt professional and friendly service. Andrew Blackett Engineering Manager The Expanded Metal Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that at 10 years later, you are still happy customers and continue to use our services. Thank you for the recommendation, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 1 year ago
"I have worked closely with Bellwood's for over 10 years and they have consistently delivered a very high standard of work. Working in the chemical industry for a small to medium company, breakdowns and the resulting down time can be costly. Bellwood's are excellent in reacting to the customers needs and never fail to pull out all the stops when a motor is required back on site within a short time. The staff are very friendly and are always available to offer advice when I have a motor or generator issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with the work carried out by our team. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon that you are satisfied with our offerings. Should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 1 year ago
Bellwood Rewinds is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support