Bellwood Rewinds Reviews

21 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01429 264 097

Email:
info@bellwoodrewinds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3A & 3B, Tofts Farm Industrial Estate, Brenda Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Bellwood Rewinds?

Your Rating
David McTeer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I've been dealing with Charles since he first opened Bellwood Rewinds, over this time he has NEVER let me down with any repairs and has always gone above and beyond what is required when i have needed help
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been dealing with Charles Bellwood since he first set up Bellwood rewinds in this time he has NEVER let me down on any repairs or any help I may of needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda Gardiner
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

having dealt with Charles and his team for a number of years, they constantly provide Durham Lifting with a fast, efficient and professional service. we receive full clarity on faults, timescales and are a Top Tier supplier.
we appreciate there efforts and look forward to a continued relationship.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're over the moon that you're happy with the service you have received. Thanks again for continuing to choose Bellwood Rewinds, should you have any questions do not hesitate to contact a member of the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Chemoxy has been using Bellwoods (formally Seals Electrical) for many years now and Charles & Co have been outstanding with the service and turn-around time there have provided.

A valued part of our business!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are over the moon that you're pleased with our products and service and that your business continues to use Bellwood Rewinds. Should you have any questions or require further advice in regards to our products, do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
James Griffith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bellwoods Rewinds provide customer service second to none, The entire process is extremely well organised and very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for using our services.
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Sanderson, NHS Estates Supervisor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We've used Bellwood Rewinds for a number of years and the service has always been top notch! Pick up of defective pump/motor is very prompt with a quick turn round, this helps us to put the equipment back in the hands of the user.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for continuing to use our services. Thank you for this feedback, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service! Charles and his team will always go a yard further when you desperately need assistance. In my previous role I needed a motor overnight to get production started the next day at 06.00. Charles drove down to the Midlands, collected and delivered the motor and our nightshift team fitted it ready in good time for the 06.00 start. Not many companies provide that kind of service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with our services. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon with your feedback. Should you have any further questions or require any advice regarding our services, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 2 months ago
CDH Electrical
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

All of the people I have dealt with at Bellwood have been very knowledgeable and have been able to help on every request given. I would highly recommend this company. Very professional and deliver on what they promise.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon that we have surpassed your requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Blackett
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I recall the first job that Bellwoods completed for me over ten years ago, they were able to supply a replacement motor within 15 minutes to keep our plant running. This level of service still continues to this day and I would not hesitate to recommend Bellwoods for their prompt professional and friendly service.

Andrew Blackett

Engineering Manager
The Expanded Metal Company
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that at 10 years later, you are still happy customers and continue to use our services. Thank you for the recommendation, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 2 months ago
Dan Hyndman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have worked closely with Bellwood's for over 10 years and they have consistently delivered a very high standard of work. Working in the chemical industry for a small to medium company, breakdowns and the resulting down time can be costly. Bellwood's are excellent in reacting to the customers needs and never fail to pull out all the stops when a motor is required back on site within a short time. The staff are very friendly and are always available to offer advice when I have a motor or generator issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with the work carried out by our team. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon that you are satisfied with our offerings. Should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Hesler CES LTD
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We have dealt with Bellwoods for many years now. They always go way beyond what is expected. Their knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff are always ready to help in a moments notice, with whatever issue we have, large or small.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for continuing to use our services. We pride ourselves on our quality products and customer service and receiving feedback like this is brilliant. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Charles and Alan have helped us over the years especially with Rhewum screen motor repairs and sourcing non standard motors which are proving hard to find. I would thoroughly recommend Belwood Rewinds because of their service, customer support and professionalism. You wont be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are over the moon to hear this feedback regarding our service and support. We pride ourselves on our quality products and customer service, should you have any further questions or require any advice on any of our products or services, don't hesitate to ask.
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Harper
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We receive a excellent service from Bellwood Rewinds from the start to the finish
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
D. M. Timlin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Having dealt with Bellwood Rewinds for many years I can honestly say that they are an outstanding company. No problem is too great they are especially resourceful, experienced and very customer aware. The size and flexibility of the operation allows them to react quickly and effectively without fuss in a straight forward manner to get the job done.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for continuing to use our services, we really appreciate your custom and your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
David Brown
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quality workmanship and have always delivered on time.
Excellent customer service.

Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good personal service with high level or knowledge and experience.
Fast delivery service, reliable at a reasonable cost
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review and thanks again for your service! It's our pleasure.
Posted 2 months ago
GAP Hire Solutions
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful, nothing is a problem
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
John Easter (Director At Cotswold Marquees Ltd)
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have bought one or two generators from Bellwood with no issues at all. Charles is always easy to deal and will give free help and advice when needed. A great SME, we need more like Bellwood Rewinds.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review John and thanks again for your service! It's our pleasure. Don't hesitate to contact our team should you have any more questions!
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Claxton ABP Wessex Foods
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service levels, prompt pick up & turnaround times. Saved our business money on numerous occassions. Never promise without delivering
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for your continued service! We are pleased you're satisfied with Wensum Print, it's our pleasure.
Posted 2 months ago
DJT Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have dealt with Bellwood for many years and find that they pick the equipment up promptly; repair it well; and good communicators.
I send them mainly fan motors and I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and thanks again for your continued service! It's our pleasure.
Posted 2 months ago
Bellwood Rewinds is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews