Bellwood Rewinds Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bellwood Rewinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bellwood Rewinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429 264 097

Email:

info@bellwoodrewinds.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3A & 3B, Tofts Farm Industrial Estate, Brenda Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellwood Rewinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't often write reviews and first time using Bellwood but from first contact to completion of lift was seamless.
How refreshing to find a Company that does what they say they are going to do on time and in a professional manner.
Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Super dooper..
Posted 11 months ago
Great service just when we needed them. Cant recommend highly enough. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great service! great staff who were extremely friendly and helpful, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased that you were happy with your purchase. Should you require any further assistance regarding the products we offer, feel free to contact our friendly team.
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on service used them for years and never let us down on price or performance.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from a local company.I have dealt with Bellwood Rewinds for years now and they never stop impressing with thier knowledge and fast turn around.Highly reccommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Stumbled across this company purely by chance late on a Friday afternoon,looking for a motor as a matter of urgency. Was reassured immediately by the fact the M.D. answered the phone. My enquiry was dealt with quickly, efficiently and very professionally. Despite near closing time, they stayed open for me to collect my motor, problem solved. A reassuring email enquiry from the boss later that evening just reiterated that this is a company that cares, for the big firms as well as one man bands like us. Highly recommended ps the pens are great too 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. We're pleased that you're happy with the service you receive, at Bellwood Rewinds ensuring that each and every customer receives a quality product and service is paramount. We aim to provide our customers with the highest standards of products at top quality. It was a pleasure doing business with you, New Row Farm Nurseries. Should you have any questions regarding any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 2 years ago
would recomend theses guys to any one, excellent service and price, bang on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thanks for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. We aim to provide our customers will the best quality product and service. Should you have any questions regarding any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Always provided an excellent service both technical help and delivery of goods
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review and thanks again for choosing Bellwood Rewinds.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent response and support, with a good understanding of our customer base and expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jonny, We're pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase from Bellwood Rewinds. We aim to make sure every customer is happy and should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Bellwood Rewinds for many years and found them to be very reliable and efficient. When I say a particular job is urgent they pull out all the stops, even non urgent jobs have a quick turn around.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mark and thanks again for choosing Bellwood Rewinds. Our main priority is to ensure we tend to our customers' requirements as soon as possible and provide a second to none product and service. Should you require anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
We had a power issue at our solid timber workshop and Charles and team quickly fitted us up with a generator the correct capacity and excellent value. Bellwoods continue to service the generator. They also helped with the rewiring of a very old fabric cutter, which i am sure most people would not want to touch. Great partner for any business.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Richard. At Bellwood Rewinds our main aim is to ensure that our customers receive a first class product and service. We understand how a power issue can cause a multitude of problems for a business so it is our first port of call to make sure we resolve the problem. We appreciate the positive feedback and should you require further advice, please get in touch with out team.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Response
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been dealing with Charles since he first opened Bellwood Rewinds, over this time he has NEVER let me down with any repairs and has always gone above and beyond what is required when i have needed help
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been dealing with Charles Bellwood since he first set up Bellwood rewinds in this time he has NEVER let me down on any repairs or any help I may of needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, we are over the moon that you are pleased with the service you have received from Bellwood Rewinds. Should you require any further advice or have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
having dealt with Charles and his team for a number of years, they constantly provide Durham Lifting with a fast, efficient and professional service. we receive full clarity on faults, timescales and are a Top Tier supplier.
we appreciate there efforts and look forward to a continued relationship.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're over the moon that you're happy with the service you have received. Thanks again for continuing to choose Bellwood Rewinds, should you have any questions do not hesitate to contact a member of the team.
Posted 3 years ago
Chemoxy has been using Bellwoods (formally Seals Electrical) for many years now and Charles & Co have been outstanding with the service and turn-around time there have provided.

A valued part of our business!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are over the moon that you're pleased with our products and service and that your business continues to use Bellwood Rewinds. Should you have any questions or require further advice in regards to our products, do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Bellwoods Rewinds provide customer service second to none, The entire process is extremely well organised and very efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for using our services.
Posted 3 years ago
We've used Bellwood Rewinds for a number of years and the service has always been top notch! Pick up of defective pump/motor is very prompt with a quick turn round, this helps us to put the equipment back in the hands of the user.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for continuing to use our services. Thank you for this feedback, should you have any further questions or require any advice, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service! Charles and his team will always go a yard further when you desperately need assistance. In my previous role I needed a motor overnight to get production started the next day at 06.00. Charles drove down to the Midlands, collected and delivered the motor and our nightshift team fitted it ready in good time for the 06.00 start. Not many companies provide that kind of service.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased that you are happy with our services. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are over the moon with your feedback. Should you have any further questions or require any advice regarding our services, please do not hesitate to ask!
Posted 3 years ago
Bellwood Rewinds is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews