Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased 2 T-shirts - one with stars and a floral one. Loved the designs which are perfect for my holiday. Organic cotton so feel nice to touch and very good value for money!! Navy shorts made of great fabric. Sorted for a few days away.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery, nice quality garment, and it fit very well! Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and quality of the clothing is fantastic for the price. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clothing, excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
I love their tank tops and t-shirts. Great quality and nice designs.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy purchase. Very happy. Arrived on time and was able to pick up from my local post office. Great shirt at a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of items, website easy to use. Quick, free delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent low priced clothing from Gorton in East Manchester. Unique takes on classic jeans sweaters and jackets. Sizing needs a tweak otherwise highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with and impressed by the t-shirt I purchased. Great design & quality and nice touches such as side hem labels. Dispatched quickly and great email communication - highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a check shirt and got a lovely blue cord one free.Had a slight issue with the check shirt and emailed them and they replied instantly and it was sorted out within a few days.Great customer service,would recommend Bellfield.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought my first pair of Bellfield jeans while traveling in Paris 7 years ago. Have been a fan ever since and buy only Bellfield! One comment, however, is that my most recent purchase ran very large (bought same size as in past). Will have to exchange for smaller size. Not sure if sizing has changed???
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase from Bellfield - great selection of products to choose from. My only contention would be that the 30” waist joggers and trousers come up too big - they are in fact around 32-34 inches. Besides that, the products are clean, crisp and very well designed. Will be shopping again!
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Really glad I came across this clothing brand. Although not all of their items are necessarily what I would usually wear there’s some real gems to be found for a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
My first purchase. Satisfactory result.
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought before and will no doubt buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality clothing and arrived quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Comfortable and fashionable. Good price and I enjoy the reward system.
Posted 4 months ago
2nd purchase from bellfield. Good quality clothing at a good price. Really quick delivery time. Will by more in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Buena calidad, talla perfecto
Posted 4 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews