Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really glad I came across this clothing brand. Although not all of their items are necessarily what I would usually wear there’s some real gems to be found for a good price.
Posted 22 hours ago
My first purchase. Satisfactory result.
Posted 1 week ago
I've bought before and will no doubt buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothing and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfortable and fashionable. Good price and I enjoy the reward system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd purchase from bellfield. Good quality clothing at a good price. Really quick delivery time. Will by more in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buena calidad, talla perfecto
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and quick delivery, perfect fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Individual style at very sensible prices. Reliable quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice shorts, appear well made, v.pleased. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothing, very happy
Posted 1 month ago
I only wear certain brands & im very fussy, although i heard of Bellfield a while back it's not until now I've started wearing the brand. Stand out/unique gear for the man who takes pride in his appearance + very affordable also. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality. Great prices. I buy for my son, to get him out of generic sportswear. Never had to return anything, he'll wear it all.
Posted 2 months ago
Top styles at excellent prices. Totally thrilled with my
purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clothing, bring more out like it.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered when promised. Shirt as illustrated...Happy with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a fantastic fleece and was really impressed by the end product. Good quality stylish clothing at a reasonable price. Delighted.
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jumper, great colour and nice textured knit.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Jacket is good but got done they put the coat for 35£ a week later 🤦🏾‍♂️
Posted 2 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.65 based on 1,074 reviews