Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pretty disappointed by Bellfield, the product is great, but I had questions regarding my order and no one came back to me... at all. In the end I received the product, but I had to pay a tax, which was not mentioned before. I won’t buy online anymore, and it’s sad because I don’t find Bellfield products where I live
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Laurent, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that no one got back to you. I have checked on our system I can't seem to find any messages/emails from you I'm afraid. Since the UK has left the European Union, there are import taxes that have to be paid for by the customer which is something that is beyond our control I'm afraid and there is further information in regards to import tax available on our website. If you'd like to discuss this further, feel free to send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to answer any questions/concerns you have. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
I admire the idea - well designed clothes at affordable prices - but the execution leaves quite a bit to be desired. The sweatshirt I bought a couple of weeks ago, and only wore for the first time last week, has started to come apart at the seams (see picture) and there's a lack of quality to the materials (and the fit, and the machining) on the over-shirt I also bought. If Bellfield deal with my complaints satisfactorily then I'd be prepared to increase my rating, but for now it remains a 2 star review
Posted 7 months ago
Hey MJ, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield CLothing and I'm so sorry that this has happened with your item. Can you send our customer service team an email to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to find a solution to this for you ASAP. Kind Regards, Dan @ BF
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a jacket on november 19 and did not receive it. Please answer me.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Helder, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I’m so sorry that your order has taken so long to reach you. Unfortunately, due to covid-19, International orders are taking a little longer than normal to be shipped and I sincerely apologise about this. I can see that your order is still on its way to you according to the tracking and it should be with you soon, you’ll also be able to continue tracking your order by using the tracking information we’ve sent over. If you’d like us to send your tracking information again, feel free to send us an email to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we’ll get that sent over for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
Misleading in terms of material content , wool was very low ,acrilic and nylon making up more than perceived
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Steve, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that your item wasn't as expected. we have looked into this and made changes to our website to reflect the accurate description of the item. If you'd like to return the item to us, feel free to send us an email to our customer support team and we'll be more than happy to help with advice on how to return the item. Kind Regards, Dan @ BF
Posted 8 months ago
Bought something and it was okay but opening for head could only just fit. But their prices are up and down for stuff sometimes reasonable sometimes expensive and it costs you to send things back and when it's cheap surprisingly enough to obviously not give you a decent deal I could not use a gift voucher should be able to use one all the time that says to me they are cheating you. Would I recommend well not when the stuff is expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
Ive Rated My Item as 4 Stars, but no the Company, as I need to Return the Item, but I have to Pay for Return Postage, Not good. They do this, So You keep the Item
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Les, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing, we really appreciate it. So unfortunately we don't offer free returns at this time this is correct, however, we do offer free delivery on all UK orders as an alternative which most companies don't offer. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 8 months ago
I didn't receive my delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Olivier, Thank you so much for leaving us this review. We have looked into this and we can see that your delivery address was incomplete at the checkout but we have since resolved this and we will resend the order to you free of charge once it arrives back to us. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 9 months ago
2 out of 3 items were ill-fitting. I've sent the jeans back; they were supposed to be a high-rise fit and they were certainly low-rise, which was disappointing. A short sleeved summer shirt came up small. I've been a 38 chest my hole life but this was more like a 36 fit, pulling at the buttons. Still, the jumper was well made.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that the items you've ordered weren't what you expected. We're constantly overviewing our feedback to make changes and improvements to the fit of our items and we really appreciate you leaving us this feedback so that we can improve our products in the future. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 9 months ago
Poor quality of clothing. Also disappointed that they don't offer free returns.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Jack, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your item and that we don't offer free returns. We offer free shipping instead of free returns as we feel this is a better option for our customers, but we are looking to introduce this in the future. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Badly made, cheap looking, more like pyjamas than trousers. Made them into summer shorts, which look half decent.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Tony, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Poor fit and quality, but the price reflects this so can’t complain too much
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Liam, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Quality is there and I can’t fault. However the item I purchased in particular fits nothing like how it’s presented on the website which was very disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ryan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. We always try to accurately represent our items on our website as best we can, however, there are sometimes slight differences with items in person as to seeing them online which is why we offer a longer returns period to return items if you're unhappy with them. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Came on time despite the quarantine but didn't fit
Posted 1 year ago
Hey There, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review and that your item didn't fit, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. We always try to make sure that our sizing guides are as accurate as possible on our website to reflect the sizes of our garments, however we also offer 30-days for returns also if an item you order doesn't fit. If you'd like some help with this matter, feel free to also send our customer service team an email and we'll be more than happy to help in any way we can: support@bellfieldclothing.com Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
The garment was of poor quality, though customer services were good
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Albert, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
My order was cancelled and I was told they "over sold" the item I requested.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Erin, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for money however sizing as described on your website is very generous the clothes come up way smaller than described will not be using again customers please bare this in mind I was very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Hey David, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
underwhelmed with the quality, particularly with the zips.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey There, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a shirt, it came with one button broken right in the middle and not even a spare set of buttons. So I basically need to either find exactly the same button somewhere or a set of buttons to replace all of them. This shirt was ordered for a wedding, and I can even wear it now... And no, there was not a broken piece in the packaging, it was already packed like that with a visibly broken button. Lots of loose strings too, which doesn't necessarily scream "quality"
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Vladimir, Hey Jack, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
One item was not discounted despite me having a valid discount code and the item being eligible. Was offered some loyalty points as a resolution. Purchased another item with loyalty points only to be emailed and told it was not in stock :-( That being said clothes were of a good quality and look sharp.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ali, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by logging into your account on the website. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
I vacillated between very good and very poor. I love two of the shirts I ordered. However, the third came apart when I took it out of the package - the snaps all breaking. About a week ago, I sent a message about it through the Bellfield website and still haven't heard anything back. So I guess this experience so far makes me think that it's "poor".
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback and I am so sorry that this has happened with your item and that no one has got back to you, we haven't received any emails from you I'm afraid but I have sent you an email in regards to this so that we can hopefully have this rectified for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews