Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered some t-shirt. Super poor quality and the threading came out of the sleeve and left a gaping hole. Would not order from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Owen, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that your item was of poor quality. Can you send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number. We'd love to find a solution to this for you and we'd hate for you to keep an item you're unhappy with. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Llevo dos semanas esperando el pedido y no lo he recibido. En el seguimiento de Royal mail pone que aún no les an entregado el pedido... ellos muy rapidamente y amablemente me dijeron que era un problema de la Covid y Royal mail... que en breve lo recibiría... Llevo una semana esperando y el mensaje sigue siendo el mismo. Espero recibirlo en breve.
Posted 6 months ago
Hay Jordi, Gracias so much for leaving os a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am sonido sorry that you have not received your order. We have looked into this and it looks as though your parcela has been lost in transit and I sincerely apologise that your order has been lost. We've also siendo you an email to resolve this and we will resolve this as quickly as posible for you. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
ELMER COVID COAT Bought a coat from Bellfield and when I tried it on there was a used face mask in the pocket!!!!! To say I felt traumatized would be a slight understatement! Can’t believe that someone could have potentially posted COVID through my front door but to add insult to injury I emailed on8/12/20 and still haven’t heard a single thing back!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Tim, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to read that this has happened with your order. I have refunded the item for you and added 2000 points into your account and I can't apologise enough that this has happened and that we didn't get back to you sooner. Once again, I'm so sorry that this has happened and if you need any help in the future, feel free to drop an email anytime and we'll be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
After I ordered 2 jumpers in the wrong size and took the labels off, they said they were unable to exchange for the correct size - they then promised to compensate me with vouchers but then ignored all my emails.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jordan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to see this has happened. I have checked our system with your email address and we didn't receive any responses from our last email I'm afraid. Can you send us an email to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll look into this for you straight away. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my parcel 12 days ago and it hasn't arrived. The estimated time was between 3-6 days. When I track the order it seems that it hasn't even left Heathrow airport. None from Bellfield has reached me out. Very disappointing
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Ivan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry that you've not received your order yet. I have looked into this further for you and I can see that your parcel is currently waiting to be processed by the customs team in Germany. Unfortunately, due to covid-19, there are delays with parcels being processed at this time which is beyond our control and I can only apologise about the delay. Once your order leaves customs, you'll be able to continue tracking your order using the tracking information provided via email and your parcel should be released from customs soon. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
It never arrived... tried to track but it seems lost in transint.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Miguel, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that your order hasn't arrived to you. Can you please email our customer support team and we'll look into this straight away for you to see what's going on with your order: support@bellfieldclothing.com. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 7 months ago
Well, I made the purchase two weeks ago and still haven't received anything so... I am not sure what to say here. And by the way, I am leaving Berlin in 3 days. Shipping was supposed to arrive 3 days after the purchase. Pretty disappointed to be honest.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Joaquin, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that your order has taken longer to reach you than expected. Unfortunately due to covid-19, some International parcels are taking a little bit longer than normal to arrive in some countries at this time and I can only apologise about the delay. Once your parcel moves through the network, you'll be able to continue tracking your order via the tracking link and your parcel should be with you soon. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
Very disappointing as I bought a product that was the wrong size and wanted to return it. Was told just to send it back for an exchange and that the new item for the same price would be reserved for me. However after not hearing anything I asked for an update and was told I had been given a refund abut not another product as it had been sold and was no longer in stock, despite getting a guarantee it was reserved for me.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Matt, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately, the jumper I bought was advertised as being a ‘wool and cotton blend’ . When it arrived it turned out to be mainly acrylic and nylon. With only 15% wool and no cotton, I felt that the item had been misrepresented and returned it. Please ensure that your advertising is factual so that time and money are not wasted.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Laura, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We have looked into this for you and we have since updated our product description on our website so that we give an accurate description of the material composition. We have also added 1000 points into your account for you to apologise about this and you’ll also be able to redeem these as a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I’m so sorry that the item you’ve ordered wasn’t as described and we really appreciate your feedback as it has enabled us to be able to improve this on our website. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing.
Posted 7 months ago
Dispatched in good time. UPDATE Just received an update to alter my review, I’ve asked to be removed from mailing list. DONT EMAIL ME AGAIN
Posted 8 months ago
Awful service
Posted 8 months ago
I returned my items. The jumper was nothing like L and the site said it was knitted from a world and cotton blend. It was actually. an acrylic and nylon blend.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey There, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Four weeks after making an order Royal Mail said they were still expecting the item but it had not yet been sent to them from Bellfield. "The sender has let us know this item will be with us soon." Bellfield cancelled the order and refunded saying it was not in stock, yet the exact item is still available to order on their website.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Jeremy, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that your item was lost in transit by Royal Mail. This is just an unfortunate situation that is beyond our control and we always strive to get parcels delivered to all of our customers as quickly and efficiently as possible. In regards to the item on our website, this has been removed from our website, but it can take up to 24-hours for our system to refresh which is why the item is still showing as available in the size you've ordered. If you did want to discuss this further, please feel free to drop our team an email anytime and we'll be more than happy to help: support@bellfieldclothing.com. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely useless, delivery was a mess so it never arrived and got sent back. Emailed you and you didn't respond. Had to call you on Tuesday, heard nothing since, no item which was embarrassing as it was a present. Have not received my item after about two weeks. Worse than useless.
Posted 9 months ago
Poor quality. They ripped in the crotch on the first day of using them when I bent down to tie my shoelaces. And they fit me nicely, so that wasn't the issue.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it and I'm so sorry that the item wasn't the quality you expected. Free to send us an email to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to help get this sorted for you. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 9 months ago
BEWARE !! Did not get my order !!
Posted 11 months ago
The cardigan I bought broke as soon as I put it on
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Theo, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your item and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the jacket I bought was really poor. The material was so thin it was see-through and didn’t look like the photo online. To top it off they left no returns slip in the package so I had to pay to send it back. Not impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Dan, Thank you so much for leaving us this review and I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your item. We do offer free returns on any items that are deemed as faulty and if you'd like to contact our customer service team if you have any issues with your order in future, we can help get any issues sorted out as quickly as possible. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Really annoyed that I requested to have an exchange on two sale items & when I paid for them to be sent back as soon as possible both items had not been promised to myself & nothing initially had been done .
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jack, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that we didn't respond to your review, it looks as though it has been missed by mistake and I sincerely apologise for that. To apologise for what has happened to your exchange and that the requested sizes had sold out upon exchanging, and for taking so long to reply to your review, we've added 1000 points (£10 credit) to your account on our website and you can redeem this by creating an account on the website by clicking here: https://www.bellfieldclothing.com/account/register and redeeming these points for a £10 voucher to spend on your next order with us. Once again, I'm so sorry about all of this and if you need help, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 6 months ago
Poor quality clothing. Zips catch and are badly made, lots of loose threads, thin material, bad stitching means crotch is wonky, frayed seams as well. Bellfield have not got back to me after I tried to return...also messaged on Instagram, no reply, comments asking for a reply were removed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that this has happened to your item. Can you email our support team at support@bellfieldclothing.com and our team will be more than happy to look into this further and get it resolved. Kind Regards, Dan @ BF
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews