Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In my opinion, the quality of clothing is really great according to brand pricing. I love my jackets, I am looking forward to buy more in future,,,
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great Parka, only complaint is one leather toggle is missing.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast efficient delivery, easy site to navigate and pay.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service arrived very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
After I ordered 2 jumpers in the wrong size and took the labels off, they said they were unable to exchange for the correct size - they then promised to compensate me with vouchers but then ignored all my emails.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Jordan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to see this has happened. I have checked our system with your email address and we didn't receive any responses from our last email I'm afraid. Can you send us an email to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll look into this for you straight away. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered my parcel 12 days ago and it hasn't arrived. The estimated time was between 3-6 days. When I track the order it seems that it hasn't even left Heathrow airport. None from Bellfield has reached me out. Very disappointing
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Ivan, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry that you've not received your order yet. I have looked into this further for you and I can see that your parcel is currently waiting to be processed by the customs team in Germany. Unfortunately, due to covid-19, there are delays with parcels being processed at this time which is beyond our control and I can only apologise about the delay. Once your order leaves customs, you'll be able to continue tracking your order using the tracking information provided via email and your parcel should be released from customs soon. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
I left a review a week or so back, criticising some QC issues with a recently delivered item. The Head of Customer Service at Bellfield reached out almost immediately and a replacement item was sent out without delay. Great service and a more than satisfactory resolution to the issue so thanks, Dan, and all the team at Bellfield!
Posted 7 months ago
It never arrived... tried to track but it seems lost in transint.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Miguel, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that your order hasn't arrived to you. Can you please email our customer support team and we'll look into this straight away for you to see what's going on with your order: support@bellfieldclothing.com. Kind Regards, Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quality for amazing prices, no delivery charge. I have been back onto the web site reordering. So fast and efficient service, cannot recommend highly enough. I will certainly be a regular buyer and will tell friend. Oh and superb quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and fast delivery to Rep. Ireland
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, great service, fantastic price
Posted 7 months ago
Nice Site with an interesting collection
Posted 7 months ago
Best buys this year for price and quality
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, good quality clothing and good prices?
Posted 7 months ago
This coat is excellent very stylish great quality material love it
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality, nice design. Fit as expected.
Posted 7 months ago
Really like the different styles, and the fit. Deliveries are usually pretty quick too.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very surprised at the quality of my coat for such a low price. Will definitely be shopping with Bellfield again 👍
Posted 7 months ago
i have ordered in 21 NOv and still not have it on hands, my order number is LG494422540GB,when i track number with Royalmail it said" Sender preparing item", i do not know if it is normal. Will leave review when i approach my coat. thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Simon, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that your order has taken so long to reach you. I've checked with our customer service team and I can see that they have now dealt with this for you and I hope you're happy with the result. If you do need any further help, drop contact us anytime and we'll be more than happy to help in any way we can. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE @ BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 7 months ago
Well, I made the purchase two weeks ago and still haven't received anything so... I am not sure what to say here. And by the way, I am leaving Berlin in 3 days. Shipping was supposed to arrive 3 days after the purchase. Pretty disappointed to be honest.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Joaquin, Thank you so much for leaving us a review and I'm so sorry that your order has taken longer to reach you than expected. Unfortunately due to covid-19, some International parcels are taking a little bit longer than normal to arrive in some countries at this time and I can only apologise about the delay. Once your parcel moves through the network, you'll be able to continue tracking your order via the tracking link and your parcel should be with you soon. Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 7 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews