Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,076 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The clothes are of good quality. Priced reasonably. I've ordered multiple times.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't sure what to expect, but got a really good special on a t-shirt and shirt. Clothes are made from great cloth, fit well and is well made. Overall I'm impressed and would recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't quite now what to expect got some gear in the sale and the t shirts are very well made and were organic cotton! Had to send the shirt back because I literally couldn't put my arms in the narrowly made sleeves but impressed, definitely will be checking out the site in future. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Gute Qualität zu geringen Preisen, jedoch finde ich 10€ Versand für eine Hose die 10€ kostet ein wenig zu viel
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service (Dan in particular) and quality of products but sizings are a little different to other brands.
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes are great quality and fit perfect, only one criticism is the gameshow style pricing daily.
Posted 1 year ago
Clothing arrived a little tight fit but probably since I’ve put on quarantine pounds. Lovely product
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality for the price. Quick delivery and good email contact.
Posted 1 year ago
A little tight fitting but nice quality products
Posted 1 year ago
The product quality feels nice, delivery was fast AND free as well as great communication throughout my entire purchase. All in all, everything other than the overall fit was great!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Gaston grandad collar shirt, the quality and cut is absolutely perfect, and I really like the waffled fabric. I've washed it, and now ironed, it looks good to go! I also bought a pair of Bengal cargo shorts to complete my outfit, and they look like they'll age nicely. Decent button & zip, with good sized pockets. Bellfield, where have you been all my life?
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was free and came within a couple of days. The cargo trousers are OK, they are little bit more skinnier than I would of liked though. They are also quite thin for cargo trouser but for £10, you can't go wrong.
Posted 1 year ago
Had delivery issues but customer service responded fast. Clothes fit well and are of high quality. Would order again from this site!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good quality items for a decent price
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality & stylish cut on my jacket. Fitted well having checked the sizing guide, before ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product for the price. Only drawback was the delayed delivery, with little information provided until I made an enquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice clothes, nice size guide also ! One little drawback, there were oxide on my coat sleeve buttons when I opened the package. And it remains even if I washed it...
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my order. Delivery took a while and expensive, over a week since I ordered to arrive. But would order again if there was anything else I liked for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
good quality and great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,076 reviews