Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,088 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2nd purchase from bellfield. Good quality clothing at a good price. Really quick delivery time. Will by more in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Buena calidad, talla perfecto
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and quick delivery, perfect fit
Posted 4 months ago
Individual style at very sensible prices. Reliable quality.
Posted 4 months ago
I was pretty disappointed by Bellfield, the product is great, but I had questions regarding my order and no one came back to me... at all. In the end I received the product, but I had to pay a tax, which was not mentioned before. I won’t buy online anymore, and it’s sad because I don’t find Bellfield products where I live
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Laurent, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that no one got back to you. I have checked on our system I can't seem to find any messages/emails from you I'm afraid. Since the UK has left the European Union, there are import taxes that have to be paid for by the customer which is something that is beyond our control I'm afraid and there is further information in regards to import tax available on our website. If you'd like to discuss this further, feel free to send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to answer any questions/concerns you have. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and accurate despatch. Garment arrived ok, just not the best quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Sebastian, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that your item wasn't the best quality. Can you send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com. We'd love to find a solution to this for you and we'd hate for you to keep an item you're unhappy with. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived slightly damaged - comfy and nice though.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Henry, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that your item was damaged. Can you send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com. We'd love to find a solution to this for you and we'd hate for you to keep an item you're unhappy with. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Nice shorts, appear well made, v.pleased. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some t-shirt. Super poor quality and the threading came out of the sleeve and left a gaping hole. Would not order from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Owen, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that your item was of poor quality. Can you send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number. We'd love to find a solution to this for you and we'd hate for you to keep an item you're unhappy with. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality clothing, very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Love the design and everything about it however the sleeve was sew inside out! it’s ok t wear because I couldn’t be bothered to send it back, but the sleeve is wrong
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Hannah, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing, we really appreciate your feedback as it will enable us to look into this issue to make sure this doesn't happen in the future and I sincerely apologise for the fact that your item has arrived like this. I have sent you an email from our customer service account to look into this issue as we wouldn't want you to keep a faulty item and we will get this sorted for you as soon as we hear back from you. Once again, I'm so sorry this has happened and we look forward to hearing back from you. Take care & stay safe. Dan Martin BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 5 months ago
I only wear certain brands & im very fussy, although i heard of Bellfield a while back it's not until now I've started wearing the brand. Stand out/unique gear for the man who takes pride in his appearance + very affordable also. Excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Innovative and different
Posted 5 months ago
Top quality. Great prices. I buy for my son, to get him out of generic sportswear. Never had to return anything, he'll wear it all.
Posted 5 months ago
Top styles at excellent prices. Totally thrilled with my purchases.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent clothing, bring more out like it.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered when promised. Shirt as illustrated...Happy with purchase
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a fantastic fleece and was really impressed by the end product. Good quality stylish clothing at a reasonable price. Delighted.
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely jumper, great colour and nice textured knit.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely item. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,088 reviews