Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top styles at excellent prices. Totally thrilled with my
purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clothing, bring more out like it.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered when promised. Shirt as illustrated...Happy with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a fantastic fleece and was really impressed by the end product. Good quality stylish clothing at a reasonable price. Delighted.
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jumper, great colour and nice textured knit.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Jacket is good but got done they put the coat for 35£ a week later 🤦🏾‍♂️
Posted 2 months ago
All round gems. Different no labels good price and quality build.
Posted 2 months ago
Llevo dos semanas esperando el pedido y no lo he recibido. En el seguimiento de Royal mail pone que aún no les an entregado el pedido... ellos muy rapidamente y amablemente me dijeron que era un problema de la Covid y Royal mail... que en breve lo recibiría... Llevo una semana esperando y el mensaje sigue siendo el mismo. Espero recibirlo en breve.
Posted 2 months ago
Hay Jordi,

Gracias so much for leaving os a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am sonido sorry that you have not received your order. We have looked into this and it looks as though your parcela has been lost in transit and I sincerely apologise that your order has been lost. We've also siendo you an email to resolve this and we will resolve this as quickly as posible for you.

Kind Regards,
Dan Martin

BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with jumper. Great communication from Bellfeild throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Very warm and good value thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Items delivered within days and for the price I paid, were amazing quality and fit perfectly. The clothes are hardly stand out items as they seemed to have been designed to ensure you shrink into the background! If that's who you are, fine but for me, I like a bit of flamboyance. The Company kept me informed every step of the way and I would highly recommend them if you like the look of their clothes.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and really great quality. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the overshirt I purchased for such a reasonable price,with be using again for sure
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased great fit, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality clothing at a reasonable price well chuffed 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service second to none.
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes and a great price
Posted 2 months ago
What I purchased is the padded overshirt. The colours are great but the material feels a tad flimsy. Will just have to see going forward. With the lockdown, not going to have much chance to wear it.
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Nirdosh,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your item.

If you do want to return your item for a refund rather than keeping it, we can offer a refund or exchange for the item instead and if you'd like some help with how to return the item, you can also contact our customer service team via email: support@bellfieldclothing.com and they'll be more than happy to help any time.

Kind Regards,
Dan Martin

BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 2 months ago
Great style, great price, great service - - - always a pleasure to purchase from you
Posted 3 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.65 based on 1,074 reviews