Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,083 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy purchase. Very happy. Arrived on time and was able to pick up from my local post office. Great shirt at a great price.
Posted 5 days ago
Good choice of items, website easy to use. Quick, free delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent low priced clothing from Gorton in East Manchester. Unique takes on classic jeans sweaters and jackets. Sizing needs a tweak otherwise highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with and impressed by the t-shirt I purchased. Great design & quality and nice touches such as side hem labels. Dispatched quickly and great email communication - highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super efficient!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the gear from these guys n girls.. well recommended 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a check shirt and got a lovely blue cord one free.Had a slight issue with the check shirt and emailed them and they replied instantly and it was sorted out within a few days.Great customer service,would recommend Bellfield.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought my first pair of Bellfield jeans while traveling in Paris 7 years ago. Have been a fan ever since and buy only Bellfield! One comment, however, is that my most recent purchase ran very large (bought same size as in past). Will have to exchange for smaller size. Not sure if sizing has changed???
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase from Bellfield - great selection of products to choose from. My only contention would be that the 30” waist joggers and trousers come up too big - they are in fact around 32-34 inches. Besides that, the products are clean, crisp and very well designed. Will be shopping again!
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really glad I came across this clothing brand. Although not all of their items are necessarily what I would usually wear there’s some real gems to be found for a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
My first purchase. Satisfactory result.
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought before and will no doubt buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes and service but way too many marketing emails
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality clothing and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortable and fashionable. Good price and I enjoy the reward system.
Posted 2 months ago
2nd purchase from bellfield. Good quality clothing at a good price. Really quick delivery time. Will by more in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Buena calidad, talla perfecto
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and quick delivery, perfect fit
Posted 2 months ago
Individual style at very sensible prices. Reliable quality.
Posted 3 months ago
I was pretty disappointed by Bellfield, the product is great, but I had questions regarding my order and no one came back to me... at all. In the end I received the product, but I had to pay a tax, which was not mentioned before. I won’t buy online anymore, and it’s sad because I don’t find Bellfield products where I live
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Laurent, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am so sorry to hear that no one got back to you. I have checked on our system I can't seem to find any messages/emails from you I'm afraid. Since the UK has left the European Union, there are import taxes that have to be paid for by the customer which is something that is beyond our control I'm afraid and there is further information in regards to import tax available on our website. If you'd like to discuss this further, feel free to send our customer service team an email with these details and your order number to support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to answer any questions/concerns you have. Kind Regards, Dan Martin HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 3 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,083 reviews