Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 336 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always very good quality and om time delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So glad I found Bellfield. Love the quality and mixture of styles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loves it i do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jumper bought in the sale at a very good price. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Site is a treat to search through, from selecting through to purchasing it was all easy! Delivery was super fast and the quality of the brand is reflected in the item! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic prices, great offers and the customer service is second to none; from placing an order through to the aftercare. Thank you so much guys, am looking forward to my next purchases soon hopefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top service and top quality clothing. Arrived really quick too. Definitely be buying again! 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fit, great material.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality & stylish cut on my jacket. Fitted well having checked the sizing guide, before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing Value for Money would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a shirt, it came with one button broken right in the middle and not even a spare set of buttons. So I basically need to either find exactly the same button somewhere or a set of buttons to replace all of them. This shirt was ordered for a wedding, and I can even wear it now... And no, there was not a broken piece in the packaging, it was already packed like that with a visibly broken button. Lots of loose strings too, which doesn't necessarily scream "quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
£11 for some absolutely stylin cargo trousers with free and fast delivery. Smashing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, high quality, fast delivery! Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Being new to Bellfield Clothing, I didn’t know what to expect, especially at such competitive prices. However, on receiving my first purchase - a jacket - I can honestly say the quality and fit is excellent. Because of this, I purchased the same jacket in a different colour. Delivery is fast and free. Great service and outstanding quality means I’ll be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are great quality clothes priced very reasonably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I first saw Bellfield's clothing on a model with over 100k followers, and thought it must have been some sort of designer brand. Upon further viewing, I found out it was Bellfield and could not believe at how cheap the clothing was. I purchased some items, not expecting the best quality, but was I wrong. The same day I received my package, I ordered from Bellfield again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, good fit, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't fault the price or quality from Bellfield. Plus the customer service is absolutely brilliant. A great brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 336 reviews