Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.31 Rating 26 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great quality clothing at reasonable prices for what you receive. Discounted prices (especially their sale prices) are great too. Very happy with my numerous purchases from this clothing line and I'm sure I will be shopping here again in the future. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The item is amazing. Great quality. I sadly had to return as didn't fit properly but that not the items fault my husband has super long arms"
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm very happy with the prompt service from Bellfield."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback about your service from us, it's put a big smile on my face knowing that you're so happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 3 days ago
"My first order, very impressed with my order and with free delivery it's win! win! for me and can't wait to order items in the future"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Royston,

Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely feedback, we really appreciate it!

We're so happy that you had such a great experience whilst shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my favorite item of clothing I had ever worn, so comfy and cheap but inedible quality. Will be buying from here again!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback, we're so happy that you're happy with your item!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a long sleeve t shirt, which arrived very quickly. Unfortunately there was a small mark on one of the arms, so I contacted customer service, who were extremely helpful. They offered to provide a full refund or an exchange, however I decided to keep it and see if the marks would wash out, I was told I could still send back once washed, again for a full refund or exchange. very pleased indeed! And the t shirt is a beaut!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback! We're so happy that you managed to get this sorted quickly and that you were happy with the solution!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality men's shirt and the sizing spot on. Delivery was super fast too! Shall definitely use again 🙂"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback, we're so thrilled you're so happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 3 days ago
"Having to pay for returns is poor. Really like the clothes but buying things online will always mean returns size wise etc."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sean,

Thank you so much for this constructive feedback, we really appreciate it and it will help us to improve in the future.

We are currently looking into introducing a free returns policy and hopefully we will be able to get this implemented in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality item and free delivery, thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris!

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback, you're very welcome! We're so thrilled that you're happy with everything, it means a lot!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Came on time and product fits well."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback. We're so thrilled that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Seams ripped after 1 hour of wearing."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ruiraidh,

Thank you for leaving us a review about your item and I'm so sorry that this has happened with your item. If you could drop us an email to our support team, we'll be more than happy to look into this further for you: daniel.martin@stylewise-ltd.co.uk.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, speedy delivery. Also makes looks steezy af. For dating not for skating. Bellfield is legit."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we're so thrilled that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nicely designed clothing with little touches not normally found from other brands at a similar price. Also delivery was amazingly fast!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ross,

Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely feedback, it means the world! We're so thrilled you had a great experience whilst shopping with us, that's so amazing to hear!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"A brilliant pair of cargo trousers and a super-swift delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this amazing feedback, we really appreciate it and we're so thrilled that you love your item and that it was delivered fast!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a small problem with the item but the customer service were straight on it and sorted me a replacement immediately. Very satisfied with the item and the overall experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it and we're so thrilled that you're happy with your item and our customer service, it's so great to hear!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, item as seen in description"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing jacket"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Henry,

Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely feedback, we really appreciate it!
I'll be sure to also pass this onto our designers as well.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been looking for a specific type of shirt for awhile, and I’m so glad that I stumbled upon Bellfield Clothing because I found exactly what I wanted. The price was fair and the quality of the garment is great. It was even on sale and I got an additional discount for this being my first purchase with Bellfield. I will definitely be a return customer in the future. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,

Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely feedback! We're so thrilled that you are so happy with everything and that you stumbled upon us!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect. I’ll order asap!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vincent,

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback! We're so thrilled that you're happy with everything!

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought two coats from Bellfield and I used the sizing guide on their website as I was buying from overseas and wanted to make sure I got the correct size. It turns out their size guide was drastically wrong and I ended up having two massive coats that were unwearable. Furthermore, I was stung with AUS$80 shipping to send them back to the UK- even though it was no fault of my own. It says on the website refunds are only given for faults (which I received for one coat) however I still had to pay for the expensive shipping. By the time I had received them (about 10 days) there were no sizes remaining in my “true” size so I had to get a refund for one and the other was exchanged (another 10 days). The fellow helping me was very nice and sympathetic but in the end it cost me about AUS$100 shipping to try on some very large coats -only to end up with one. So that’s pretty disappointing to be honest. The coat I got in the end is nice."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.31 based on 26 reviews