Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,096 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery time was ok but I was a little disappointed with the quality. I bought a tracksuit in the olive colour but the actual tracksuit that arrived is quite darker than what's on the website. The string for the jogging bottoms isn't stretchy enough so for a medium waist it's quite tight. Overall I'd probably give it a 6/7 out of 10 but for the price I can't complain too much. I'll be able to judge again in a few months if the clothes don't fade/still fit whether the price was actually worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came quickly, packaging was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their clothes. Always great quality and great value. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a little disappointed by the amount of plastic packaging. Your site claims sustainability as one of your values, but this isn't reflected in your packaging. Other than this, I'm pleased. The clothes are of a genuine high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
nice material good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, quality items and a great price. Thank U.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting selection of clothes, at decent prices and something different from what you find in the High Street shops. I don't look like the sullen teens in the pictures (old enough to be their dad!), but there's stuff for all ages here and I've been happy with all the items I've bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a problèm, i'm always waiting my purchase...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 2 T-shirts - one with stars and a floral one. Loved the designs which are perfect for my holiday. Organic cotton so feel nice to touch and very good value for money!! Navy shorts made of great fabric. Sorted for a few days away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery, nice quality garment, and it fit very well! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and quality of the clothing is fantastic for the price. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothing, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love their tank tops and t-shirts. Great quality and nice designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy purchase. Very happy. Arrived on time and was able to pick up from my local post office. Great shirt at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice of items, website easy to use. Quick, free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent low priced clothing from Gorton in East Manchester. Unique takes on classic jeans sweaters and jackets. Sizing needs a tweak otherwise highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with and impressed by the t-shirt I purchased. Great design & quality and nice touches such as side hem labels. Dispatched quickly and great email communication - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the gear from these guys n girls.. well recommended 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a check shirt and got a lovely blue cord one free.Had a slight issue with the check shirt and emailed them and they replied instantly and it was sorted out within a few days.Great customer service,would recommend Bellfield.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,096 reviews