Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,061 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality clothing, very happy
Posted 14 hours ago
Love the design and everything about it however the sleeve was sew inside out! it’s ok t wear because I couldn’t be bothered to send it back, but the sleeve is wrong
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Hannah,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing, we really appreciate your feedback as it will enable us to look into this issue to make sure this doesn't happen in the future and I sincerely apologise for the fact that your item has arrived like this.

I have sent you an email from our customer service account to look into this issue as we wouldn't want you to keep a faulty item and we will get this sorted for you as soon as we hear back from you.

Once again, I'm so sorry this has happened and we look forward to hearing back from you.

Take care & stay safe.
Dan Martin

BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 4 days ago
I only wear certain brands & im very fussy, although i heard of Bellfield a while back it's not until now I've started wearing the brand. Stand out/unique gear for the man who takes pride in his appearance + very affordable also. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Innovative and different
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality. Great prices. I buy for my son, to get him out of generic sportswear. Never had to return anything, he'll wear it all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top styles at excellent prices. Totally thrilled with my
purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent clothing, bring more out like it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered when promised. Shirt as illustrated...Happy with purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a fantastic fleece and was really impressed by the end product. Good quality stylish clothing at a reasonable price. Delighted.
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jumper, great colour and nice textured knit.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Jacket is good but got done they put the coat for 35£ a week later 🤦🏾‍♂️
Posted 1 month ago
All round gems. Different no labels good price and quality build.
Posted 1 month ago
Llevo dos semanas esperando el pedido y no lo he recibido. En el seguimiento de Royal mail pone que aún no les an entregado el pedido... ellos muy rapidamente y amablemente me dijeron que era un problema de la Covid y Royal mail... que en breve lo recibiría... Llevo una semana esperando y el mensaje sigue siendo el mismo. Espero recibirlo en breve.
Posted 1 month ago
Hay Jordi,

Gracias so much for leaving os a review at Bellfield Clothing and I am sonido sorry that you have not received your order. We have looked into this and it looks as though your parcela has been lost in transit and I sincerely apologise that your order has been lost. We've also siendo you an email to resolve this and we will resolve this as quickly as posible for you.

Kind Regards,
Dan Martin

BELLFIELD CLOTHING
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with jumper. Great communication from Bellfeild throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Very warm and good value thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered within days and for the price I paid, were amazing quality and fit perfectly. The clothes are hardly stand out items as they seemed to have been designed to ensure you shrink into the background! If that's who you are, fine but for me, I like a bit of flamboyance. The Company kept me informed every step of the way and I would highly recommend them if you like the look of their clothes.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and really great quality. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the quality of the overshirt I purchased for such a reasonable price,with be using again for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased great fit, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,061 reviews