Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 860 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great item and fast delivery. So pleased found this site as they have great clothes at really good prices. Top Flight !!!
Posted 12 hours ago
Bought the Norkka zip cardigan in grey, my first purchase from Bellfield. Arrived in a few days and the item is great. I'm medium to large dependent on the manufacturer and 5' 9'' and the tailored large I ordered is a great fit for me. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, and service. This is now one of my favourite brands.

Highly recommended..
Bellfield Clothing 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Always stylish, always a great price, always delivered quickly... thanks as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of clothing and the customer service experience is always top-notch if I ever have any queries. Thank you again for always making my shopping experience a great one!
Posted 4 weeks ago
After more than a month I didn't received this item.
I am m
upset.
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothes always well made cool fit sharp looks
Posted 1 month ago
Decent delivery, very good quality. Sweet.
Posted 1 month ago
Picked a couple of coats up for my lad. Loves em. Was unsure as price was cheap but quality is bang on 👌👌👌
Posted 1 month ago
The cardigan I bought broke as soon as I put it on
Posted 1 month ago
Great brand go check it out!
Posted 1 month ago
The items of clothing purchased have made me feel more awesome than I already am.
Posted 1 month ago
Coat was great, but drunken me still thinks I can fit into a small...... I could not!
Unfortunately wasn’t a fan of the shirt but great service and the items were good quality
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery. stylish items. very happy with my purchases

NICE
Posted 1 month ago
Smart and casual clothing service was superb definitely be purchasing again.thank u Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 month ago
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed and would shop again without even thinking about it. Super fast delivery. The jacket itself is exactly what I was looking for, amazing quality and fit, looks really stylish, Really love the quality, service and cost, thank you Bellfield.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the jacket I bought was really poor. The material was so thin it was see-through and didn’t look like the photo online. To top it off they left no returns slip in the package so I had to pay to send it back. Not impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Dan,

Thank you so much for leaving us this review and I'm so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your item. We do offer free returns on any items that are deemed as faulty and if you'd like to contact our customer service team if you have any issues with your order in future, we can help get any issues sorted out as quickly as possible.

Kind Regards,
Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Easy shopping experience, and very quick and painless delivery. Happy with the clothes I received but do want to return one as it's not quite me, one slight problem is the lack of free returns but that's not too much of a big deal
Posted 1 month ago
Good clothes, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 860 reviews