Bellfield Clothing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,176 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bellfield Clothing
4.6
Based on 1,176 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Bellfield Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 230 3680

Email:

support@bellfieldclothing.com

Location:

ASHBURY WORKS
GORTON ROAD
POTTERY LANE
MANCHESTER
M12 5AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bellfield Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great clothes&prices! 15% off next order, for late delivery is good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always get what I wanted very quickly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping with great quality and value .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothing at a reasonable price. Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly the quality is great and the fit is exactly what they said it would be. Definitely I will buy from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You didn’t even send the item, just cancelled the order without explanation! Poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield CLothing, we really appreciate it. Okay so I've just checked with our customer service team and it looks as though we sent you an email on the 25/03/22 to let you know that unfortunately, the item you had ordered was out of stock which is why your order has been cancelled and refunded on this occasion I'm afraid and I'm so sorry that this has happened. if you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to drop our team an email at support@bellfieldclothing.com and we'll be more than happy to assist further with this, Kind Regards, Dan @ Bellfield Clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Me encanta Bellfield
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything you did was perfect great delivery time the jacket was a perfect fit possibly one of the best jackets I’ve ever bought and for £16 couldn’t ask for anything else really! Thankyou. Jake x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easily my favourite label!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with jumper. Perfect lightweight and great colour. Would love to see a heavier knit come the autumn. Really fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good quality clothes for the price. I bought a shirt a year ago, still looking and fitting good. Nice and original style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value for money. Light and comfortable. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product but wrong size sent and can’t afford to send it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi George, Thank you so much for leaving us a review at Bellfield Clothing and I'm so sorry that this has happened. Can you please send an email to our customer service team to: support@Bellfieldclothing.com and we will look into this and be able to help with sending the item back to us for free. Kind Regards, Dan @ BF
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, quick delivery, good jacket, what more could I want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great socks very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and top quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tuddo bem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First purchase .. definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price in the sale and it came on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick and efficient delivery and I love the overhead jacket I ordered - simple, well made and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bellfield Clothing is rated 4.63 based on 1,176 reviews