Beer52 Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,240 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beer52
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 63%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.32 out of 5
Read Beer52 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 608 1002

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer52 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great beer company and wonderful customer service, especially Kirsty who is super friendly and knowledgeable about the beers, promotions and exciting g things coming up!
Posted 2 hours ago
Good service and responsiveness; Kirsty Cleary was very helpful.
Posted 3 hours ago
I phoned to discuss cancelling my subscription. Discussed options with support agent Kirsty Cleary decided to pause for 3 months. The beer itself is normally a good selection. Kirsty wasn't pushy and wait time was under a minute. Thanks Kirsty
Posted 4 hours ago
The First box is very nice and Kirsty of the support team was very helpful :)
Posted 22 hours ago
Very helpful customer support - thank you Kirsty!
Posted 1 day ago
Fine beers and good service. Kirsty was very persuasive.
Posted 1 day ago
Great beers and service. Unfortunately needed to cancel my subscription (would have been good to be able to do that online!) and Kirsty was really helpful in doing that and pointing out alternative options. The upcoming wine club also sounds interesting so may come back to that in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Great beer and snacks
Posted 1 day ago
great selection of beer very talented sale men and women
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with, with even better beers. Kirsty Cleary was super helpful in getting my order changed and payment date altered too
Posted 1 day ago
Beers had gone missing in the post and never arrived but the guys sorted it really quickly and professionally. Excellent service from Kirsty. Thnx!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent beers and support with my subscription from Kirsty.
Posted 2 days ago
Enjoyed the beers and was given good support when I cancelled my subscription from Kirsty.
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly and efficient customer service. One of our boxes was lost in transit and Beer 52 made sure we got a replacement as soon as we queried this. Angus was very helpful in sorting this out for us
Posted 2 days ago
From ordering to delivery, everything was so quick. Super efficient and may I say, that upon contacting Beer52, Kirsty Cleary was lovely. She was extremely helpful and answered every question in a very polite, friendly and professional manner :)
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love Beer52! Really enjoyed the eclectic selection of beer every month, monthly cost is about right too. Spoke to Kirsty Cleary about my subscription, very easy to talk too and exceptionally helpful. Looking forward to signing back up and enjoying a monthly beer selection on my doorstep
Posted 4 days ago
Kirsty was a pleasure to deal with. She was very informative and offered some great deals.
Posted 6 days ago
Kirsty from customer service was very helpful and not at all pushy. She understood my needs without being overbearing.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful response from Kirsty. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience. Kirsty was so helpful and friendly on the phone, an asset to the company.
Posted 6 days ago
Beer52 is rated 4.62 based on 4,240 reviews