Beer52 Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,644 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beer52
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 63%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.32 out of 5
Read Beer52 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 608 1002

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer52 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of beers and selection of other goodies in the subscription. Natalie helped via email with a subscription question. Will Def recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
The sign up offer was great and the products received were brilliant. Then when I found myself not using it anymore I got in touch and received a message back quite quickly from Natalie who dealt with it all really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Good customer service and beers, Jenny on the phone was especially nice 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great Beer and personal service! Signing up for a year was a gift to my partner and he loved getting his box each month! Joel was really helpful when the time came to cancel and made things simple for me. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great choice of beers. Customer services is great, Natalie helped sort the situation out via facebook messenger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent beers, great customer service (Natalie was very helpful via email).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was really helpful both on phone and via email. Kirsty replied quickly and sorted the situation with no hassle. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Callum was superb on phone, easy to talk to and managed to sort us out nice and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service I received from Iannis was brilliant. Really felt like I was talking to someone who cared but also knew his stuff about the products and alternatives to cancelling. I initially subscribed through a podcast link to help with some Christmas presents but will definitely be passing on recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service from Calum!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
love these guys. Service from Callum was great and really helpful. I subscibed to the beer and wine, great way to try new beers and to always have the fridge full of something to hit on a friday/saturday night in. I've paused and cancelled my subscription temporarily over the christmas period but ill be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Callum helped me through my cancellation quickly and easily. I'd enjoyed many of the beers I had received, but ultimately I think my tastes are too traditional...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beer52 are excellent to deal with especially Natalie, she helped me to do things with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beer52 gave a great service and delivery was pretty quick but I did think cancelling the subscription would be difficult as I found you couldn’t do it online. However Natalie replied to my email within a day and sorted everything for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What’s not to like great selection of ale and great deals . I spoke to callum , the customer service was excellent, 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Natalie was extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had to wait 20min to speak with an advisor so I thought ut would be a hassle to cancel it, but Callum made the process sooo simple and easy that was a relief, honestly. He was very polite and understood my current situation without any issue. Customer service is brilliant (just like the beers).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had a very pleasant couple of months with Beer52. These were part of a gift for someone and as I don't really drink I had no need to continue. Always delivered on time, email prior to remind me and cancellation was really easy to thanks to Natalie who sorted it very quickly. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Callum was very friendly and persuasive (without being pushy).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Iannis was friendly and sorted out all I needed great service ! just waiting for my delivery .... cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beer52 is rated 4.64 based on 4,644 reviews