Bedtime Baby Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bedtime Baby
Visit Website

Phone:

00353874554667

Email:

davidmaurice@bedtimebaby.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedtime Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its great comfort toy lovely and soft looks so cute
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thats great, thanks Jackie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Fast delivery as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great, thanks Michelle!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a Snuzpod 3 (which had a more competitive price here than elsewhere) in April , mid-pandemic. Even when most other companies, including Amazon, had long and unclear lead times before shipping, our Snuzpod arrived within a week, one of the first things to do so. I also appreciated the thorough communication regarding shipping/delivery dates, given the expensiveness of the purchase. All in all, delighted with the service and being able to buy locally even when in-person store visits were impossible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anna, thanks for taking the time to provide that feedback - we're so glad you're happy with everything! All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved our Suzpouch sleeping bag! And so does our little boy!🥰
Super quick delivery,absolutely delighted. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Justine!! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent and a very quick turnaround in delivery time. Delighted with my products as well. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Maria!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product which has then re-used by our 2nd child because it stayed in great condition. Delivery was quick and I would recommend bedtime baby to our friends without hesitation
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Daniel! Glad you were happy with your purchase! All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my recent experience on purchase from bedtime baby. They contacted me straight away to ensure all was correct with my order and it was delivered very quickly. Would definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Maeve! We're so glad you're happy with your purchase from us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was fantastic. No delay in delivery. We were, and our baby is very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great stuff! Thanks for the feedback Derek!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and great products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Hazel!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products and great service. Will be buying again from here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!! All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our Snuzpod and accessories were great value and arrived quicker than expected. Delighted with the purchase and customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review Karolina! All the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bedtime Baby is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews