Bedtime Baby Reviews

4.53 Rating 32 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bedtime Baby
Visit Website

Phone:

00353874554667

Email:

davidmaurice@bedtimebaby.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedtime Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website is very user friendly and it was a super fast delivery.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and very quick response when I submitted a query on the order. Very happy with the products ordered. Thanks !
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered a baby sleeping bag and it arrived in a few days which was great. I didn't receive any email confirmation but that was quickly resolved after I made contact abd dealt with in a friendly and polite manner. I would happily purchase from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jessica! All the best!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for a great service. The transaction was smooth, all queries answered quickly and delivery was prompt. Waiting on baby to arrive to use the mattresses but the quality feels amazing and I'm delighted we purchased from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ah great! Thank you!! All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was put through on Jan 7th, it's the 2nd of Feb & still waiting, I dont mind waiting but I've had little to no correspondance other than when I made contact myself with the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Siobhan, sorry for the delay on your order. We've seen huge backlogs at Customs since Brexit of stock coming in and getting information to share has been challenging to say the least! Once we have stock delivery is next day and we always do our best to give great customer service (we're only a family run/home business so that's our edge usually although I accept not in this instance). Apologies again for the delays. Donna.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ll let you know when I receive my items, thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of sleeping bags - good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived really quickly and as expected. Received helpful mails and updates along the way
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Donal! Appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the snuzpod from bedtimebaby.ie last year and was delighted with their prices and delivery so I decided to return to purchase the snuzkot & accessories from them. I purchased the snuzkot mattress. I received an email and text from David looking to confirm the mattress size I was looking for, before the order was fulfilled. Thank goodness he did, as I had selected the wrong size. He saved me having to make a return. Excellent service, price & delivery.
Maura
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Maura!! Appreciate the business!
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service, quick to respond to messages and always in a polite and friendly way.
Posted 3 months ago
Ah thats great, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived quickly and the sheets I got were excellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
That's great! Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service. would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review - we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 months ago
I received the mattress protector quickly however the box came ripped open and the mattress protector was dirty.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karilyn, sorry to hear that - it sounds like the package was damaged in transit. Please email me with your order number and I'll arrange for a replacement to be sent out ASAP. Thanks, David. (hello@bedtimebaby.ie)
Posted 4 months ago
Wrong item sent was really disappointed with service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alma, sorry to hear this! If you get in touch with us we can arrange to get the right product out ASAP! We’ll always correct any errors on shipments, they’re extremely rare.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alma, we’ve reached out to you a few times to resolve this - please get back to us so we can help. Thanks, David.
Posted 5 months ago
Super quick turnaround and everything arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sophie!!
Posted 5 months ago
Our Great Granddaughter is premature so we have not used the Snuzpod yet but will be in touch to purchase sheets in near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Ah thats great!! All the best and thanks for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
I have still not received my order
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tracey, sorry for the delay in dispatching your order! We always aim to give the BEST customer service going (Really, we do!) and on this occasion it took longer than usual to get the order to you.

All the best, David.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with service. Easy to order and came promptly. Would order again.
Posted 5 months ago
That's great, thank you for the review Sarah!
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Clodagh!! All the best.
Posted 6 months ago
Its great comfort toy lovely and soft looks so cute
Posted 7 months ago
Thats great, thanks Jackie!
Posted 7 months ago
Bedtime Baby is rated 4.53 based on 32 reviews