Bedtime Baby Reviews

4.57 Rating 23 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bedtime Baby
Visit Website

Phone:

00353874554667

Email:

davidmaurice@bedtimebaby.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedtime Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful service, quick to respond to messages and always in a polite and friendly way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah thats great, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly and the sheets I got were excellent quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's great! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review - we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
I received the mattress protector quickly however the box came ripped open and the mattress protector was dirty.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karilyn, sorry to hear that - it sounds like the package was damaged in transit. Please email me with your order number and I'll arrange for a replacement to be sent out ASAP. Thanks, David. (hello@bedtimebaby.ie)
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong item sent was really disappointed with service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alma, sorry to hear this! If you get in touch with us we can arrange to get the right product out ASAP! We’ll always correct any errors on shipments, they’re extremely rare.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alma, we’ve reached out to you a few times to resolve this - please get back to us so we can help. Thanks, David.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick turnaround and everything arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sophie!!
Posted 2 months ago
Our Great Granddaughter is premature so we have not used the Snuzpod yet but will be in touch to purchase sheets in near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Ah thats great!! All the best and thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tracey, sorry for the delay in dispatching your order! We always aim to give the BEST customer service going (Really, we do!) and on this occasion it took longer than usual to get the order to you.

All the best, David.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service. Easy to order and came promptly. Would order again.
Posted 2 months ago
That's great, thank you for the review Sarah!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Clodagh!! All the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Its great comfort toy lovely and soft looks so cute
Posted 4 months ago
Thats great, thanks Jackie!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Fast delivery as well
Posted 4 months ago
That's great, thanks Michelle!!
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered a Snuzpod 3 (which had a more competitive price here than elsewhere) in April , mid-pandemic. Even when most other companies, including Amazon, had long and unclear lead times before shipping, our Snuzpod arrived within a week, one of the first things to do so. I also appreciated the thorough communication regarding shipping/delivery dates, given the expensiveness of the purchase. All in all, delighted with the service and being able to buy locally even when in-person store visits were impossible.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anna, thanks for taking the time to provide that feedback - we're so glad you're happy with everything! All the best.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved our Suzpouch sleeping bag! And so does our little boy!🥰
Super quick delivery,absolutely delighted. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Justine!! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service was excellent and a very quick turnaround in delivery time. Delighted with my products as well. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase..
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Maria!!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product which has then re-used by our 2nd child because it stayed in great condition. Delivery was quick and I would recommend bedtime baby to our friends without hesitation
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Daniel! Glad you were happy with your purchase! All the best.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my recent experience on purchase from bedtime baby. They contacted me straight away to ensure all was correct with my order and it was delivered very quickly. Would definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Maeve! We're so glad you're happy with your purchase from us.
Posted 4 months ago
Service was fantastic. No delay in delivery. We were, and our baby is very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff! Thanks for the feedback Derek!
Posted 4 months ago
Bedtime Baby is rated 4.57 based on 23 reviews