Bedtime Baby Reviews

4.61 Rating 38 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bedtime Baby

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedtime Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and service. Highly recommended. We got the snuzpod and it's the best thing we've ever bought. Thanks Dave
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an excellent business to deal with. I wanted to order a particular mattress that was not on their website so I contacted this company. The owner replied promptly and managed to get the mattress I wanted in so I could purchase it. I was very impressed with this company and I would not hesitate to recommend to others. Also delivery was free once you spent a certain amount of money. They deserve to be supported for their great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and communications; fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dara, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very please with the swift delivery of product. There was no issue with the service or products. I would highly recommend Bedtime baby.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as ordered and was very easy to track. Great website and brilliant prices. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Eoghan! All the best!
Posted 2 months ago
Little issue with order but all handled so well with excellent speedy communication so really happy with the service, would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jennifer!
Posted 2 months ago
Website is very user friendly and it was a super fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Faye :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very quick response when I submitted a query on the order. Very happy with the products ordered. Thanks !
Posted 3 months ago
Great, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a baby sleeping bag and it arrived in a few days which was great. I didn't receive any email confirmation but that was quickly resolved after I made contact abd dealt with in a friendly and polite manner. I would happily purchase from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jessica! All the best!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for a great service. The transaction was smooth, all queries answered quickly and delivery was prompt. Waiting on baby to arrive to use the mattresses but the quality feels amazing and I'm delighted we purchased from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Ah great! Thank you!! All the best.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was put through on Jan 7th, it's the 2nd of Feb & still waiting, I dont mind waiting but I've had little to no correspondance other than when I made contact myself with the company.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Siobhan, sorry for the delay on your order. We've seen huge backlogs at Customs since Brexit of stock coming in and getting information to share has been challenging to say the least! Once we have stock delivery is next day and we always do our best to give great customer service (we're only a family run/home business so that's our edge usually although I accept not in this instance). Apologies again for the delays. Donna.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ll let you know when I receive my items, thanks :)
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery of sleeping bags - good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived really quickly and as expected. Received helpful mails and updates along the way
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Donal! Appreciate it.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased the snuzpod from bedtimebaby.ie last year and was delighted with their prices and delivery so I decided to return to purchase the snuzkot & accessories from them. I purchased the snuzkot mattress. I received an email and text from David looking to confirm the mattress size I was looking for, before the order was fulfilled. Thank goodness he did, as I had selected the wrong size. He saved me having to make a return. Excellent service, price & delivery. Maura
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Maura!! Appreciate the business!
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service, quick to respond to messages and always in a polite and friendly way.
Posted 6 months ago
Ah thats great, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived quickly and the sheets I got were excellent quality
Posted 7 months ago
That's great! Thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service. would definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review - we really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
I received the mattress protector quickly however the box came ripped open and the mattress protector was dirty.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Karilyn, sorry to hear that - it sounds like the package was damaged in transit. Please email me with your order number and I'll arrange for a replacement to be sent out ASAP. Thanks, David. (hello@bedtimebaby.ie)
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong item sent was really disappointed with service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alma, sorry to hear this! If you get in touch with us we can arrange to get the right product out ASAP! We’ll always correct any errors on shipments, they’re extremely rare.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alma, we’ve reached out to you a few times to resolve this - please get back to us so we can help. Thanks, David.
Posted 8 months ago
Bedtime Baby is rated 4.61 based on 38 reviews