Bedtime Flirt Reviews

Bedtime Flirt have a Customer Happiness Grade of D. Customers are happy with their customer service but are unhappy with their delivery. Full Insights

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
25% of reviewers recommend Bedtime Flirt
425 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
77 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
78 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
34 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Phone:
01202 760 656

Location:
Bedtime Flirt Ltd
57b Poole Rd
Westbourne
Bournemouth

Categories:
Fashion
Lingerie & Underwear
Fashion
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bedtime Flirt ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After visiting the website, lots of the bridel items were out of stock I emailed bedtime flirt asked what items were in stock, customer service sent me lots of links, and were very helpful in deciding which one to buy The item arrived within days, great quality excellent customer service thank you bedtime flirt for all your help 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spent £40 on one item and the quality of the item that I purchased was very poor, definitely not worth £40. There was also a stain mark on the bust. Now I have to organise and pay to return the item and it was a complete waste of time buying from here. Avoid. There are lots of good companies out there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"3 March 2017 Made my order four weeks ago. Money was taken from my account but the order has never been received by myself. Telephoned at least 20 times left a message and no response. Looking at reviews here now I feel I have been conned out of my money as they are obviously taking money from customers and not sending the goods as in my case and from what I can see from some other comments. PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COST."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered 5 items only 2 arrived. the invoice had two different coloured pen notes to say other items to follow. no one answers the phone, no reply to emails. the address provided looks like a flat above shops. do not order from this home business, there is no customer service team as advertised. buy at your peril"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sizing of clothing way off from what sizes they say. No reply to several emails sent. No anwser from the phone number given on the site. Returned over £100 s worth of wrong sized goods back to get no response no refund not even an acknowledgment of receipt. Avoid avoid avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order and paid for next day delivery. No delivery and no reply from customer service and no one answers the phone. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The lingerie has arrived and as usual is fantastic. The best part of the buying experience was the help and advice given by the staff. Outstanding exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Placed an order on the 4th Feb 2-3 days delivery I paid for it is now the 10th Feb no email to say it's been dispatched heard nothing i have emailed and had no reply I left a message on their site no reply and nobody answers the phone when you ring !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bedtime Flirt is rated 2.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This