Bedstar Reviews

3.97 Rating 841 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Bedstar

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Very good, bed erected with no issues. delivery and ordering was easy"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"My first time buying a bed on line but I needed it quickly as my mother was due out of hospital. Bedstar was the only company I could fine that could deliver in 3 days (most were 3 weeks). Quality and value for money excellent- easy minor assembly, delivered at time and day agreed. Very pleased with the service and product, would use again without hesitation."
Posted 1 week ago
"comfortable mattress and nice bedframe i was very pleased with the overall service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have just had a king size ottoman bed and mattress delivered. Very pleased with it, excellent service quick delivery very good price. And very helpful delivery guys."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have now ordered several beds from Bedstar and compared to other similar companies their service is excellent.Delivered when they said they would and the products are very good quality. I would use them every time"
Posted 4 months ago
"very good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was excellent, delivery arrived on time in the slot provided. Mattress is comfy and much better than my old bed. Old bed taken away, no hassle"
Posted 5 months ago
"Setup my new bed this weekend and its exactly how i hoped it would look, 10 out of 10 service from start to finish."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely mattress, well priced and good quality. Delivery arrived in the time stated."
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought this for my elderly mother, she took a few days to get used to it but now likes it very much. Would highly recommend Bedstar"
Posted 5 months ago
"Problem free purchase and delivery great company will buy again from bedstar"
Posted 5 months ago
"More preferable to the shops and cheaper by far. Service, delivery and product all hit expectations. Mattress is comfortable and of good quality"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service, quick delivery with great communication. The bed itself is great quality, as per other reviews assembly time is quite long, but the bed is perfect for my boys."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bed was flatpack - bit fiddly to put together but overall good quality. website, service and delivery all good - went without issue so will recommend your company to others!"
Posted 6 months ago
"does what it says on the tin, no complaints"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service and excellent delivery in only 3 days from ordering. Bed exactly as described. Highly recommended company."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service,guys were professional and didnt moan when i needed the bed taken up to an attic room. five stars from me!"
Posted 7 months ago
"have used bedstar a couple of times and the serive has been great, new bed arrived yesterday and its comfy and great quality for the price"
Posted 7 months ago
"ordered a bed for my son, easy to put together and looks great. Think we will be having some sleepovers soon!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything is excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
Bedstar is rated 3.97 based on 841 reviews