Bedstar Reviews

3.99 Rating 890 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5 Star Thanks, will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great Product, Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
slight delay on delivery due to black friday but was kept informed and overall i was really pleased with the service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
good black Friday price, Arrived sooner than expected. Had a follow up call to make sure that I was happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, delivered on time and the drivers are very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products, reasonable prices, fast, efficient deliveries... what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service from start to finish will definitely be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, from the time if ordering to delivery, had updates as to when my order would be delivered and the delivery men were very consensus and polite and made sure I was happy before they left .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You can't ask for more. Competitive pricing, ordering was straightforward and driver kept us up to date on the delivery time. Will be my first stop for future beds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding delivery service which keeps the customer informed so neither the customer's day nor the driver's time is wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service from ordering to delivery. 2 lovely blokes came to do the delivery Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. Carried up 2 flights of stairs. Job done. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price for our silentnight mattress which was delivered on time and in excellent condition. I especially liked the communications online to let us know how our order was proceeding and the tracking information was brilliant. Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy no messing slight delay on delivery but was a mix so came day later.my bed is gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good qaulity quick service keep updating you when they ready to drop your items off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bedstar as always completed the sale and delivery of the goods as promised. The price is always competitive and their delivery service is second to none. A very professional service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service the bed I ordered was out of stock and they phoned me and sorted it there and then and the bed I received was better than the one I ordered. The delivery service was superb friendly driver and his mate and put everything where I wanted it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely in and out no bother 2 great lads Jon and bri, cleared everything away, wouldn't know they'd been. Would recommend them to anyone thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem at all from time i opened the web site untill i shut front door of the careful and polite deliverymen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from the first agent giving me the wring delivery date the service by them and the following agent was great. We are Landlords so this service to buy fit and recycle old bed is fantastic. All delivered fitted and completed. Emailed and txt to give a nearer time slot was also very helpful to my tenant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedstar is rated 3.99 based on 890 reviews