Bedstar Reviews

3.97 Rating 856 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Bedstar

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"Was really happy with purchases staff were very knowledgeable and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"For the money, this is a really good quality, comfortable product. I'm used to sleeping on firm surfaces, so this might be biased, but I find it rather softer than I've expected. Excellent Customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy customer. Ordered a double divan set including mattress for under £300. Not expecting much at that price but wow.. the quality is impressive and the mattress is very comfortable. With next day delivery there isn't another 'bed' company that can compete with price, quality, and delivery. The two delivery guys were exceptional and even placed the bed upstairs in the room!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot fault the service or delivery, great price got a discount code as well. Will be back to purchase a mattress in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely loving my new King Mattress. Ordered on a Sunday and it had arrived by Tuesday Lunchtime, rolled up in a box I was able to easily fit in my car with the seats down. I was also able to carry the box up a flight of stairs in my own, so very easy to transport!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this so much! It fits perfectly it's lovely and soft it was delivered earlier than I expected Bedstar were happy to update me whenever I had a question!! I totally recommend this to anyone looking for a new mattress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is excellent value for money it’s used in our spare room, looks and feels good, it’s a good heavy deep mattress, and quite firm. our recent house guest said it was really comfortable. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a ver good quality mattress thought it might be a bit hard at first but settled into it now. Delivery was on time and no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"stunning bed frame the grey matches my room perfectly. Will be back soon for a mattress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bed is for a guest room and fits perfectly. Good for the price easy process from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Comfortable and sturdy bed with a nice fabric finish. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good, bed erected with no issues. delivery and ordering was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first time buying a bed on line but I needed it quickly as my mother was due out of hospital. Bedstar was the only company I could fine that could deliver in 3 days (most were 3 weeks). Quality and value for money excellent- easy minor assembly, delivered at time and day agreed. Very pleased with the service and product, would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"comfortable mattress and nice bedframe i was very pleased with the overall service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have just had a king size ottoman bed and mattress delivered. Very pleased with it, excellent service quick delivery very good price. And very helpful delivery guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have now ordered several beds from Bedstar and compared to other similar companies their service is excellent.Delivered when they said they would and the products are very good quality. I would use them every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service was excellent, delivery arrived on time in the slot provided. Mattress is comfy and much better than my old bed. Old bed taken away, no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Setup my new bed this weekend and its exactly how i hoped it would look, 10 out of 10 service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely mattress, well priced and good quality. Delivery arrived in the time stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bedstar is rated 3.97 based on 856 reviews