Bedstar Reviews

4.00 Rating 1,065 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Bedstar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Bedstar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@bedstar.co.uk

Location:

98 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I have dealt with this company......probably will not be the last. Impressed with how efficiently order was processed. Impressed with delivery procedures and excellent customer/company communication throughout
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service with excellent delivery options. Delivery men very helpful & moved appliance where it was wanted. Definitely recommend them
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment I completed the purchase, right up to the delivery, my order was dealt with impeccably. It was probably the best service for an on-line purchase that I have experienced and would thoroughly recommend bedstar
Posted 2 years ago
Sales staff very patient and helpful i was ordering 4 items and they spent a lot of time advising me,delivery time was spot on 5* for that and delivery people were very good as well. cannot think of one negative thing to say…
Posted 2 years ago
first class service .super fast delivery ordered online at 18.00 pm and my bed was installed next day by 11am ,no fuss hassell free service
Posted 2 years ago
ordered on saturday delived on monday kept me informed about delivery telephoned me to check details, got reminder text, telephone call, checked on line for delivery time as i chose free delivery between 7 am 7 pm
Posted 2 years ago
I would tell every one i know that are looking for a new mattress to go to this one they are brilliant
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, particularly the video reviews, very competitive prices with free delivery. Fast delivery also, with excellent communication, emails and phone calls keeping you up to date on your delivery time. Would definately recommend
Posted 2 years ago
secondtime I have used this company. website good and prices very keen. I like the information given to customers on delivery times and their promises are kept
Posted 2 years ago
love the new mattress. delivery was good and the contact ok
Posted 2 years ago
I was constantly updated by email and text regarding delivery. On the day of delivery I was texted a time slot of just a couple of hours. Wow! Makes a change from waiting allday for something to arrive at 8pm
Posted 2 years ago
ordered the mattress on mon and arrived on the thursday very efficent service and kept me informed every step of tghe way by phone call and texts .would def recomend them and cant prase them enough
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
Low cost great value beds looks great, just what I needed. Service and delivery were brilliant would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
They were good - although the promised a.m text, giving me an ETA, turned out to be a recorded message telling me that my bedwould be delivered sometime between 9-1
Posted 2 years ago
great bed frame,price and quality.very quiet.looks really good in black. excellent delivery.communication amazing.would definitely recommed this site to family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
The service we received from bedstarwas outstanding. From the price, which was exceptional when we first looked online, to the fact it had dropped by £10 when we finally ordered, the phone call early morning on the day of delivery giving a 4 hour time slot
Posted 2 years ago
i have just ordered my item and I found the website so easy to use..weldone ....good price....item will come 6 days time hopefullly
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products delivered on time and as expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice bed good price but the delivery guys were early and rude
Posted 3 years ago
Bedstar is rated 4.00 based on 1,065 reviews