Bedstar Reviews

3.97 Rating 859 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Bedstar

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedstar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
"love the new mattress. delivery was good and the contact ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was constantly updated by email and text regarding delivery. On the day of delivery I was texted a time slot of just a couple of hours. Wow! Makes a change from waiting allday for something to arrive at 8pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered the mattress on mon and arrived on the thursday very efficent service and kept me informed every step of tghe way by phone call and texts .would def recomend them and cant prase them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Low cost great value beds looks great, just what I needed. Service and delivery were brilliant would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were good - although the promised a.m text, giving me an ETA, turned out to be a recorded message telling me that my bedwould be delivered sometime between 9-1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great bed frame,price and quality.very quiet.looks really good in black. excellent delivery.communication amazing.would definitely recommed this site to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service we received from bedstarwas outstanding. From the price, which was exceptional when we first looked online, to the fact it had dropped by £10 when we finally ordered, the phone call early morning on the day of delivery giving a 4 hour time slot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i have just ordered my item and I found the website so easy to use..weldone ....good price....item will come 6 days time hopefullly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products delivered on time and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice bed good price but the delivery guys were early and rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item exactly as expected. However, I ordered through Quidco on 21st october 2015 and have still not received my cashback"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant customer service. There was a problem with the bundle deals when trying to order and the member of staff I dealt with was brilliant and made sure everything was sorted ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the product were up to the standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy ordering process and quick delivery. No instructions to put bed together and delivery men turned up earlier than the given time which meant a quick dash home prevents 5 stars. Bed is good quality and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"ordering was easy, the price was right, delivery was prompt, assembly no problem and the bed looks good...!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great very easy to use Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good prices. Delivery as stated. Driver miserable and not customer focused. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought a Millbrook bed through Bedstar as they were the cheapest online retailer for the bed that I wanted. I found that communication was best through their online interactive Help tool as phone contact wasn't that great. Delivery took longer than expected as manufacturer sent mattress and not divan base but great help from Bedstar to get this sorted. I'll use this provider again as I believe they offer very competitive prices, value for money and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Exactly what I wanted, exactly when they promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bedstar is rated 3.97 based on 859 reviews