Bedlam Golf Reviews

4.40 Rating 93 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Bedlam Golf

How would you rate Bedlam Golf ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Place an order on the 4th of June. had conformation of order. nothing delivered. sent 2 emails because unable to talk to someone on the phone. No answere to emails. this is not a trustworthy company and I would encourage people not to deal with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Ordered 1st June for charity event. Like others paid extra for delivery. No response to emails. Happy to join any group taking action"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered pants a polo for a trip to Royal Portrush. Ordered before 12:00 for same day despatch and £6 postage for three day delivery. Two weeks later nothing has arrived. No return calls, emails not answered. Paypal are currently dealing with the issue. There are few of us getting a case put togther for the small claims court. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS OUTFIT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER! I ordered a pair of trousers on the 3rd of June and paid extra for a four day delivery as I needed them for a charity event. They still haven't arrived and I have had no response to emails and there doesn't appear to be a contact number for them. Please be careful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If I could give less than one star I would. I ordered a pair of trousers and they sent me the wrong ones. I've contacted them via email, telephone, their website and twitter to exchange but have had no response! Im getting ignored. Terrible customer service. Will never use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I wouldn't even give them 1 star if there was an option. Ordered and paid for next day delivery.I got a confirmation email of the order but nothing arrived.They don't report to emails and rings through to an answer phone. Luckily paid via PayPal and had to raise a dispute for a full refund.still no contact from Bedlam themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered 4 pair of pants on July 28th and needed them by September 1st. We never received the pants and when we contacted Bedlam they said they would expedite ship 4 more pairs as of August 25th to arrive before September 1st. Even on September 1st they didn't arrive so we never received our pants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Golf trousers arrived to late & in the wrong size. Goods returned & delivery confirmed but no refund. Reported to eBay for poor & dishonest Customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Contacted Bedlam last week to buy some trousers. They sent the shorts version by mistake, so I contacted the company and they fast-tracked the trousers to me immediately at their full cost. Excellent customer service despite the mistake. Also a nice quality product - Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"6 NOV 2016 I TRIED TO SIGN UP TODAY ON YOUR SITE TO GET 15 PERCENT OF MY FIRST ORDER BUT THE SITE DIDNT ACCEPT MY EMAIL ADDRESS.,WHICH IS bobbeale44@yahoo.com.au ,COULD YOU PLEASE GIVE ME THE DISCOUNT,AS I HAVE PLACED MY ORDER FOR A PAIR OF BLOOMER SHORTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic clothes,fantastic people,fantastic comments when on the golf course, Grear range will order some for our Christamas events Tony fiddy 07792 604280"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great gear from an excellent website! The outfit I purchased made it a great wknd!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order 14th July was my 2nd order delivered to me in Spain, order number #00443, I ordered an XL Polo Blue, which when arrived never had your Logo on the front of the shirt, this item was one of three I purchased from you this time, were going to be used on a Golf Tour. I would normally have sent the shirt back but the postage from Spain would be expensive. We have tried to contact you by email, but the server was rejecting our emails to you. We look forward to your reply. Regards Kenneth Gray"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clothes are what you said they would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Four of us were going on a golf trip to Machrihanish and wanted outfit for the trip. 4 pairs of Bedlam blue diamond trousers and matching belts were bought and looked outstanding. I sent a picture into Bedlam of us after 36 holes golf on the Machrihanish links .... a fantastic day ... with lots of positive comments about the outfits worn. Planning next years trip now .... so Bedlam web site is being reviewed!!. Cheers Fraser"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bedlam Golf supported me and the Jude Brady Foundation throughout the 2016 Amateur tour, helping me raise in excess of £600 for the charity"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the design on the pants I recently bought online from Bedlam Golf. Perfect size and I get compliments every time I wear them and I can't wait to get my next pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery for first quality golf trouser and shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good website. Great patterns and colours to all your stuff ,very good communication through out my order and quick delivery. Really happy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service Fantastic clothes Eye catching, stylish and very very comfortable. 100% satisfied Thanks Bedlam Golf."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bedlam Golf is rated 4.40 based on 93 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This