Bed SOS Reviews

2.82 Rating 11 Reviews
45% of reviewers recommend Bed SOS

Phone:
0844 357 0428

Location:
51 Coniscliffe Road, Darlington United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bed SOS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Alex
Ordered a mattress and bed for next day delivery. The mattress came but not the bed. The next day, two out of three packages for the bed were delivered, without warning. I made the driver aware who responded “I have two, call them”. I called twice during the day to confirm delivery and was told the missing package would arrive by 6pm - it didn’t. No customer service on weekend and no contact/tracking with the courier means I don’t have a bed that I’ve paid for and have no idea when it will turn up. Buyer beware, order elsewhere.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Bed SOS in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Ordered a mattress and bed for next day delivery. The mattress came but not the bed. The next day, two out of three packages for the bed were delivered, without warning. I made the driver aware who responded “I have two, call them”. I called twice during the day to confirm delivery and was told the missing package would arrive by 6pm - it didn’t. No customer service on weekend and no contact/tracking with the courier means I don’t have a bed that I’ve paid for and have no idea when it will turn up. Buyer beware, order elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolute scam Absolute scam. Basically they never fulfilled the next day delivery option. The bed arrived a day late when I was at work, which I knew nothing about. I asked for a refund and was told I would have to pay £40 for refusing delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day delivery astonished!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The bed is okay. A little lower quality then I thought it would be. The delivery company left it at my door step and I had to bring it in to my ground floor flat. I used a cash back company (quidco) as bed sos it's listed there. Bed sos has denied my claim in days. So basically a scam as they have no intention of paying the cash back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"new bed arrived no problems very speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had ordered a bed for delivery yesterday, took the day off work to wait in for the delivery. No sign so called at 4.30pm yesterday to be reassured that it will arrive before 6pm! Still no bed! No communication to let me know where it is or when it will be delivered! Absolutely terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Terrible customer service. They do not inform you of a clear delivery time, and will not even pass the details of the courier service to customers. I took a day off work anticipating the delivery of my bed which I was 'assured' would arrive between 9am and 6pm. Nothing! If your time is valuable, I would avoid this company as this is not an isolated incident."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We ordered a bed frame and mattress on Friday at approx 1.30pm, the goods were delivered today and have been assembled. Bed frame is of exceptional quality and the customer service from bed sos has been fantastic. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a bed online from Bed SOS, less than 24hrs later I was sleeping in it. Delivery was quick and friendly & the online order process was a doddle. Bed frame was cheaper than anywhere I had found online and it was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Bed SOS !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a bed online from Bed SOS, less than 24hrs later I was sleeping in it. Delivery was quick and friendly & the online order process was a doddle. Bed frame was cheaper than anywhere I had found online and it was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Bed SOS !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having ordered a bed and requested the delivery date everything went smoothly. I had an email saying my bed would be delivered today between 9am-6pm. As the bed was a reasonable price I didn't really mind that a more specific delivery time wasn't able to be given. I took the day off work and waited, and waited... And waited... No phone call or email to advise me of a problem, no contact from either the delivery company or Bed SOS and more importantly no sign of my bed. A complete waste of a day off and terrible customer service. I have no idea what's going on as no can be bothered contacting me to let me know. Terrible service, would never use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bed SOS is rated 2.82 based on 11 reviews