Bed City Leicester Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bed City Leicester
283 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
75 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bed City Leicester ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service and great price, good delivery service also. Bed has been delivered and couldn't be happier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality beds, helpful staff and excellent customer services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"""Top quality at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Top quality & great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality at fab prices. Friendly staff and great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best deals in Leicester, great customer service, would recommend for all your bedroom furniture, many thanks Paul & staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals and great customer service , would highly recommend for all your bedroom furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent my elderly mum down to the shop to look at a bed , staff very helpful and delivered for free and took it upstairs for her .. Thanks bed city"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently had a house clearence and Paul the manager couldn't b more understanding of my grievance and him and his staff were first class from start to finish. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently used bed city to by a new super king size mattress, Paul the manager was very helpful and recommended the perfect mattress for me. Delivery was fast and on time. the delivery man carried the bed up 3 flights of stairs and took away the old mattress overall very please with the service I received from the family business."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bed City Leicester is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This