Beaverbrooks the Jewellers Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Beaverbrooks the Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Beaverbrooks the Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a fault three times with my engagement ring,Charlotte at customer service dealt with me every time,so lovely,considerate,professional,went beyond to really help me try and fix it,excellent at her job.thankyou Charlotte."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Save your money to spend with a company who value customers. Service stops as soon as the sale is done and the money is taken, if you have a problem after that don’t expect them to help whatsoever made a purchase online as a gift 4 days after that (the day before it was due to arrive) at 3pm receive an email to say the item is out of stock. They had already taken the money from my bank and this was due to be a gift. Spent the next 2 days calling and leaving voicemails which were never returned eventually emailed them and got a response will never ever use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed an order for two items, which were for a present, and to be worn together. Imagine the disappointment when on acceptance of delivery only one item arrived. On the dispatch note I was informed the missing item would follow in 3-5 days. As this was a present, the dilemma was do I give the gift and let them know there is more to follow as half missing or wait for 2nd delivery ! ! However, Two further days on I receive an email advising that the item in question is discontinued and no longer available ! Please select alternative or gain s refund! All within the space of one week! I could have sourced alternative products , if I’d known at point of ordering that it was no longer available, Very disappointing from what I thought was a reputable, quality, professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service. Staff were friendly, genuine, attentive without being overbearing, and understood my needs exactly. They found me the perfect item, within my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought Marc Jacobs watch in the sale. Great quality and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helped me to choose the correct piece of jewellery and were very accommodating. The staff were very helpful and great customer service from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having the item that I desperately wanted in stock - fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great personal service. High quality product but not ridiculous prices like some."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beaverbrooks the Jewellers is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This