Beautystore4u Reviews

4.73 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Beautystore4u

About Beautystore4u: Online beauty store specialising in beauty gems you won't find anywhere else. Especially at the price and service provided.
Shop for an American and European brand including Nanshy, BH Cosmetics, Coastal Scents, Real Techniques, Bdellium Tools and more. Large selection of makeup brushes, eye shadow palettes, blushes, bronzers, foundation...

Visit Website

Phone:
03333440945

Email:
info@beautystore4u.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17 Space Business CentreTewkesbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beautystore4u?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is the first time i have shopped with Beaurystore4u and i was pleasantly surprised. I was able to purchase what i was looking for. Fantastic price speedy delivery. Will certainly be using again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service and very prompt delivery.Will be using again.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery of item very prompt & packaged well. Item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The transaction was very smooth and I had no problem with the procedure as well as the actual product that I ordered:) Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really handy to purchase legitimate brands that are not sold in the U.K. My order came really quickly and in good condition - would definitely purchase from the again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Choy C
"It have been a very good online shopping experience. Especially, when it was a pre order product. However, when you phoned up they provide the best customer services. Provide the best information you needed. And the product arrived at the earliest time. It was a pleasure to shop with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently bought few packs of Quick Max eyelash growth enhancer. Even though it was a pre order, when I phoned up for the actual delivery date, the customer service Ms. Paula told me that they will send out ASAP when the stock arrived. And they did what they said. Excellent work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love the BH cosmetics eyebrow kit, but they packaged it so well. THREE bubble envelopes!! Excellent :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wasn't originally going to keep the palette I ordered as it was a gift and I had found something else but when it came the colours were so amazing I kept for myself! Better colour variety than any of the big name palettes I have. Very quick to reapond to emails also and quick delivery couldn't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I didn't try the product yet, but I'm so happy for this product. 😘🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Goed prices.Low shipping costs outside the UK and very fast delivery.Packaging also great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery. Package was very well packed to avoid breakages."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site is okay. The deals are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice brush yet to use it great packaging ,good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything I ordered the first time arrived well in advance. I've just placed another order and I'm really happy with the products. Will order again. A very satisfied customer 👌🏽💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, great quality & fast postage! Really happy with my first experience of buying online from Beautystore4u and will certainly be saving my pennies to buy more lovely items from them! I've got a little wish list going hehe!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nanshy powder brush Although it is a powder brush I use it for bronzing my face - it's the perfect size. Not only that, the bristles are remarkable and much better than natural haired brushes. I've tried many synthetic haired brushes but this is the best. Look forward to exploring other brushes by Nanshy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought some Vera Mona Colour Switch refills at half the price that everyone else seemed to be selling them at. But it was just their normal price! Also, used discount code as my order was under their free delivery limit so it covered it. Have ordered from them before and will continue to do so. Never had any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautystore4u is rated 4.73 based on 30 reviews