Beauty Salon Equipment Reviews

4.62 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Beauty Salon Equipment
520 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
39 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
86 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
46 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
58 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
54 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01634 565005

Email:
info@beautysalonequipment.co.uk

Location:
Hobourn HousePriory RoadRochesterKent

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Salon Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I’m so grateful to Paul and his company for getting me out a right pickle! Purchased a couch from a different company a couple of years back and unfortunately that company no longer exists, so when my couch broke the other week Paul did everything to try and help me figure out which part on my electric couch was faulty. Paul could have easily have sold me a brand new couch and made a lot more money off me so I am so thankful that we managed to get my couch working and saving me hundreds of pounds too! Will definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Beauty Salon Equipment? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I truly can’t describe this business, best company I have ever used, best costumers services you can ever get, very professional, thank you beauty salon equipment I am very pleased with my product and it has been a pleasure dealing with you and looking for more future business"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service !! Having worked in the industry for 20 years this company go beyond standard customer service.. delivery is always speedy and informative ... Paul is extremely helpful ... can't recommend Than enough !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service! My equipment arrived in the time slot allocated and it’s absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality too, which gives my new clinic a luxurious finish! Wouldn’t hesitate to shop here again when I need more items. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Really knowledgeable and helpful - particularly when we messed them around changing our minds, they couldn’t have been more amendable. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Apologies for my late review. Had a great experience ordering from PJS, all the staff I dealt with were delightful and very helpful. I'll be a repeat customer for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased two pedicure spa chairs from Paul who was extremely helpful organising them to be shipped to NI. One of the chairs developed a glitch which we reported - again Paul was outstanding in his response. He diagnosed the fault over the phone & we had the chair up and running in no time. It is reassuring to know that our extensive purchase is backed by excellent customer service from Paul & PJS. Well done and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This review is so long over due I ordered a pedi pod from Paul and two Beauty couches so we were in touch lots as I had lots of questions for Paul regarding colours and delivery etc paul went above and beyond to help me out he’s always given 110% from the very first meeting he’s a top bloke and deserves a successful business I can’t rate him nightly enough"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company and customer service. Paul has been nothing but helpful all the way along. We ordered treatment couches and couldn't be more pleased. Dr Joney De Souza"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great machines and great prices, highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about his products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sell high quality equipment and products and their prices are very fair. They are helpful and service/delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I now have the best piercing couch in the world!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of products and equipment. Very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a replacement item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have to say I have been in the beauty business for 11 years so I have dealt with many companies within the industry . But not one has ever matched the professional care that pjs has given . They are miles infront of customer care then most company's that are out there, and having purchased numerous salon equipment and furniture from them all to a very high standard they are always the first company I go too . I really cannot recommend them enough . Thanks Paul and team x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like in psj that is a personal service: one on one and also speedy in delivery. you also get a cheaper alternative to the big brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service from PJS. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Salon Equipment is rated 4.62 based on 21 reviews