Beauty Salon Equipment Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Beauty Salon Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
01634 565005

Email:
info@beautysalonequipment.co.uk

Location:
Hobourn House
Priory Road
Rochester
Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beauty Salon Equipment ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dr Joney De Souza
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company and customer service. Paul has been nothing but helpful all the way along. We ordered treatment couches and couldn't be more pleased. Dr Joney De Souza"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great machines and great prices, highly recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Farzana Parveen
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicole Green
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about his products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jan Parker
Verified Buyer
"If there were more than 5 stars this company would get them. The product is fantastic, great quality, sturdy build, smooth action, very professional. Delivery was seamless. I’ve recommended PJS to many other therapists and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bob Woodhams
Verified Buyer
"They sell high quality equipment and products and their prices are very fair. They are helpful and service/delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Darryl Strachan
Verified Buyer
"I now have the best piercing couch in the world!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great choice of products and equipment. Very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adele Rowley
Verified Buyer
"It was a replacement item"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Collette Knaggs
Verified Buyer
"I have to say I have been in the beauty business for 11 years so I have dealt with many companies within the industry . But not one has ever matched the professional care that pjs has given . They are miles infront of customer care then most company's that are out there, and having purchased numerous salon equipment and furniture from them all to a very high standard they are always the first company I go too . I really cannot recommend them enough . Thanks Paul and team x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lilian Arigbodi
Verified Buyer
"I like in psj that is a personal service: one on one and also speedy in delivery. you also get a cheaper alternative to the big brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tara Rowland
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service from PJS. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Treated absolutely appalling by the owner, disgusted with his attitude"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very unfair review, client purchased a couch and then returned it. We had to charge return carriage as goods were around 3 weeks old and the packaging was thrown away. But we still refunded the client in full (less carriage) even though the couch could not be shipped on to any other clients. The couch was not faulty it was just a miss order from client. The experience was not so good for the client but we actually dealt with it when most companies would of said no to a return for just a clients change of mind (after 3 weeks?!). A little spiteful in the review I hope clients can read the majority of reviews and judge us on the whole. Regards Paul Director PJS Direct Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Beauty Salon Equipment is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This