Beauty Bay Reviews

2.70 Rating 193 Reviews
41% of reviewers recommend Beauty Bay
519 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
81 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
36 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
04AM
4AM

About Beauty Bay: Beautybay.com stock a wide range of skin care, hair care, make up, fragrances and male grooming products from brands such as Tigi, Bare Escentuals, Wella, GHD< Too Faced, ole Henriksen and more. BeautyBay.com stocks over 7000 beauty products at highly competitive prices for its customers. Our top brands includes Mario Badescu, CARGO Cosmetics, Stila, Warren Tricomi and more.

Phone:
0161 848 4480

Location:
PO Box 518

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Perfumes
Make-Up
Hair&body
Health & Beauty
Perfumes
Make-Up
Hair&body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Bay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 42%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Excellent range of products at a reasonable price, super fast delivery and packaged well"
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Beauty Bay? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered from beauty bay after seeing as on you tube. It was spur of the moment kind of thing. Than after reading some scary reviews I wasn't sure t all of I did the right thing. But... It turned out to be good! Ally products arrived on time, I could track my order after receiving email from beauty bay with the link. Products were nicely packed and all in tact. So no regrets at all. I would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, good prices and speedy delivery !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don’t really understand all the negative reviews on here. I placed my order Tuesday evening and it arrived Thursday morning. Excellent item and great service it’s a 10 out of 10 from me 😁"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Huge selection of Jeffree Star lipsticks which makes me very happy and they also have a points system where you can win free items! I’ve just won a 9 colour eyeshadow pallet worth £8. Definitely My favourite beauty store. Don’t understand how they’re ratings are so low on here? Also fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely love beautybay for all my beauty product needs it's a one stop shop I must receive items from beautybay on a weekly basis. Beautybay have their own line now which I love there eyeshadows. I love the fact that you have all the brands together. It's easy to look for what you want whether you're wanting something affordable or a little more pricey. I've highly recommended beautybay to many of my friends family and supporters"
Posted 4 months ago
"Last time I left 1 star by mistake, I was supposed to leave 5 stars as their service is brilliant and I’ve never had any problems at all."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, free shipping. Fantastic products at great prices"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great makeup at great prices. Always delivered on time and well protected packaging. Customer service is outstanding, always easy to contact wether on their own website or Twitter, you’ll revive a response practically immediately and it is always resolved to my satisfaction."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable and large selection"
Posted 6 months ago
"Seriously quick delivery over the Christmas period when I was in desperate need of the products! Loved the beauty bay pallete and am hoping to try the rest of their products. Overall really happy!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Deliveries are always spot on, have a fantastic wide range of brands and products! Only thing is I wish they would stock colour pop!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged."
Posted 9 months ago
"The service of beauty bay is great. I have got an incomplete order and in the time of one day the money was back on my acount."
Posted 9 months ago
"I've had nothing but excellent service from Beauty Bay. They offer free and very fast delivery, items are packaged well, and the one time I returned an item was seamless and very efficient. They aren't great at answering queries on their social media, but overall I think they're fantastic."
Posted 9 months ago
"The delivery was extra fast and the product is absolutely amazing. I read about the palette before purchasing it and beauty bay did not fail to deliver the quality and finish of this product. The pigments are actually better than some high end eyeshadows that I have, can’t wait to buy the other 2 pallets 😊ThankYou"
Posted 10 months ago
"They offer student discount, and an ever-growing variety of brands from all over the world."
Posted 11 months ago
"Always love shopping at Beauty Bay.. huge range of cosmetics & delivery is always fast"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick shipping and very pleased with delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty Bay is rated 2.70 based on 193 reviews