Beauty Bay Reviews

2.90 Rating 157 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend Beauty Bay
560 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM
6PM

About Beauty Bay: Beautybay.com stock a wide range of skin care, hair care, make up, fragrances and male grooming products from brands such as Tigi, Bare Escentuals, Wella, GHD< Too Faced, ole Henriksen and more. BeautyBay.com stocks over 7000 beauty products at highly competitive prices for its customers. Our top brands includes Mario Badescu, CARGO Cosmetics, Stila, Warren Tricomi and more.

Phone:
0161 848 4480

Location:
PO Box 518

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Perfumes
Make-Up
Hair&body
Health & Beauty
Perfumes
Make-Up
Hair&body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Bay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 68%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
1 - 2 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Fast, free shipping. Fantastic products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Beauty Bay? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fab fab fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great makeup at great prices. Always delivered on time and well protected packaging. Customer service is outstanding, always easy to contact wether on their own website or Twitter, you’ll revive a response practically immediately and it is always resolved to my satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reliable and large selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seriously quick delivery over the Christmas period when I was in desperate need of the products! Loved the beauty bay pallete and am hoping to try the rest of their products. Overall really happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Deliveries are always spot on, have a fantastic wide range of brands and products! Only thing is I wish they would stock colour pop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service of beauty bay is great. I have got an incomplete order and in the time of one day the money was back on my acount."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've had nothing but excellent service from Beauty Bay. They offer free and very fast delivery, items are packaged well, and the one time I returned an item was seamless and very efficient. They aren't great at answering queries on their social media, but overall I think they're fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was extra fast and the product is absolutely amazing. I read about the palette before purchasing it and beauty bay did not fail to deliver the quality and finish of this product. The pigments are actually better than some high end eyeshadows that I have, can’t wait to buy the other 2 pallets 😊ThankYou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They offer student discount, and an ever-growing variety of brands from all over the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always love shopping at Beauty Bay.. huge range of cosmetics & delivery is always fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick shipping and very pleased with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Found all items I was looking for. Easy ordering and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery is impeccable. So quick and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered some face masks from here in the sale. Delivery was quick and the items were packaged well. Would recommend as prices are really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beauty Bay is one of my all time favourite websites. Delivery is super quick, packaging is top notch, products are always in good condition. Overall, everything is perfect. I can't stop shopping from there :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing product range love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The delivery was very cheap and came within two days of ordering! Super pleased I found a discount code. Love the ordinary brand and will be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The delivery was very cheap and came within two days of ordering! Super pleased I found a discount code. Love the ordinary brand and will be shopping there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beauty Bay is rated 2.90 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support