Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,451 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beauty Base ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and extra discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Said Kamal
Verified Buyer
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Sharonmarie Sweeney
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and all in perfect condition definatly order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Hill
Verified Buyer
"My wife was overjoyed with my purchase of deep night, her favourite perfume, arrived within a couple of days very professional, will be buying more products from yourselves, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service Great price for the product I purchased... cheaper than everywhere else Easy ordering online/good website next day delivery was upheld very happy ...product arrived gift wrapped, bubble wrapped and safe and sound. thankyou...will certainly use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alexandra Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"I bought thus perfume for my Dad for father's day and he really really loves it. Dad's been looking for this perfume for ages and ages. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michelle Hughes
Verified Buyer
"I still have not received the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Miller
Verified Reviewer
"Received my package very Quick happy with the service.i will be using Beauty Base all the time. jeer is my favourite body spray. Well packed item.Thankyou Beauty Base"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Catherine Bremner
Verified Buyer
"Provided a very quick service and well packed item. I was delighted with the service received and I will definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with both product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
RAVI MINENI
Verified Buyer
"excellent prices and quick free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The ordering system is good. Information on delivery times is accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beauty base are a very good and purse wise friendly site to purchase from.My product arrived promptly & securely.I have no doubt but to order directly from them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product and excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect gifts at a perfect price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marilyn Newton
Verified Buyer
"The web page was easy to navigate and colourful. After I made my selection of Versace Eros, which I may add was a lot cheaper than other stores, it was quick to order and pay. I particularly liked the gift package and personalisation option, which I used. The package arrived to be signed for and the gift wrap and tag were lovely and of good quality. I will use Beauty Base again and recommend to others Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought Diesel Only for the Brave Tattoo, good price, quick delivery, emails kept me up to date, no problems or issues with the order at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Iain French
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery cheaper then the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jayde Star
Verified Buyer
"Very happy lovely wrapped after shave for Father’s Day was lovely! Couldn’t be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well pleased with all services, will use again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 3,451 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This