Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,170 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beauty Base?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anne Earlie
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a birthday gift, arrived very very quickly, and free gift wrapped would def recommend and use againπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 56 minutes ago
Visit Website
Kirsten Morgan
Verified Buyer
"I purchased my order and payed extra to get it next day delivery it was supposed to come Wednesday I waited all day for it when I phoned them at 5.30pm the customer service advisor could not tell me where my package was and that I would have to wait till the next day I asked them to refund my delivery charge and they said they could not do this that it was not there fault it obviously was there fault for not sending it out on time I did not get anywhere so hung up and took out a dispute with them through PayPal would not shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb service, highly recommended. Will definitely be looking on their website in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfectly delivered with free sweets :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I get the item on time and they send me some sample also"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Osman Ashraf
Verified Buyer
"Impressed. And thank you for the free sample"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices ansd quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lynne Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Bought Giorgio Armani diamonds. Absolutely love it and the price was really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sonia Dutton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service fast delivery will buy from here again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alan Meredith
Verified Buyer
"Great value product delivered ahead of time and including some little treats! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price and quick, delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Khalil Bukhari
Verified Buyer
"Great price, speedy delivery, free gift wrap, and lots of free samples! Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yasmin Ali
Verified Buyer
"Reliable price and delivery faster then I thought, thank you see you soon with more order.πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Never received my order, not to mention 'Student' scam on the website! They say it's 20% but then you receive only 10%... ThePerfumeShop and TheFragranceShop are way more professional, never had issues with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Corneliu Tihon
Verified Buyer
"Very well packaged, good delivery service and thank for the lovely note/sweets inside the parcel! I will definitely recommend you to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping and competitive prices, couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Ferency
Verified Buyer
"Glad to receive my signature scent and the freebies were much appreciated!! πŸ˜„"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved it! Very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 3,170 reviews