Beauty Base Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,737 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Beauty Base?

Your Rating
Laura Dodds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all round great...and fab free samples..great packing ..very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first class , good price , nice little gift and great service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good value & nice touch adding 3 free sample items. Lovely wrapping- very neat :-)
Can't look at the product until the gift is open however but I'm sure it will be fine.
I really liked the sample perfume but couldn't find it for sale on their website.
Will definitely use this site again.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was delivered within a couple of days, I also received a few little free gifts in with my order which I thought was a really nice touch. I will definately order form this company again
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent price, well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price on my items. Very easy to use website. Well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Lynne Sutherland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't be beaten price wise - quick postage, very well packaged- would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After original delay in sending my order and two phone calls I eventually received my goods with a few samples of other goods and an apology by email.
Posted 1 day ago
Carla Lunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to navigate, fast delivery and packaged well! Included a complimentary gift which was lovely 💜Will 100% use again
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would order from Beauty Base again! They have excellent service and quick on delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Syms
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Oh they responded very quickly and were very efficient. excellent as had quite a few problems before.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with products, slightly apprehensive when shopping online but was exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your website claims delivery within 3-5 working days. My order did not arrive within this time. Also, when attempting to track the order there was no indication the courier used, and the courier had not registered the order, so could not track!?
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful service product and price
Posted 3 days ago
Suzanne Spence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed speedy delivery the item I ordered was beautifully gifted wrapped superb service
Posted 3 days ago
Joyce Cartlidge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The purfume that a bought from you is a Christmas present for my daughter, but wow a beautiful box and an amazing price. Thank you so much. Will be ordering again.
Posted 3 days ago
Georgina Hoare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Managed to find an item that I couldn't find anywhere else and at a great price too.
Posted 3 days ago
Guimar Gloria Ferreira Rocha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery doesn't take long!
Good products on sale
Always send samples
Just love Beauty Base
Posted 4 days ago
Eirwen Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service received goods I offered in great time with a few little extras to sample.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic next day delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.73 based on 2,737 reviews