Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,400 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Visit Website
"Love Beauty Base they always provide 5* customer service and competitively priced products. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased received parcel well before expected and packaged well so no chance of damage"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price well packed and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service, product arrived on time, easy to track, gift wrap was nicely put on and tidy! One happy mum on her birthday :D"
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome prices, quick delivery and good range highly recommended :)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent site Very happy with my products Quick an fast delivery..will deffo be buying from here again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service and speedy delivery thank you x"
Posted 4 days ago
"The website was easy to use. Dispatch was quick and overall I was very pleased with my purchse. I would recommend Beauty Base."
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very impressed with the time between ordering and receiving my order. Top class service. Will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the delivery & goods received. Good value & fast service& they also have some ethnic beauty products available."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, speedy delivery, very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m new to this company and must say I haven’t been disappointed. Really good prices, fast delivery, well packaged and a great product. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as described great price and well packaged"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"The best!!!! Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Į very happy for buy this site. Very good price when have sale . I buy perfume what want to many time. Tank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, easy to buy and super quick delivery. Very impressed and will definitely use Beauty Base again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, brilliant service and great prices. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with my order .It was packed very well.I will order this way again."
Posted 1 week ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 4,400 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support