Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,580 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Beauty Base ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item I have recieved will expire in few months time , and was manufacture 2 years ago - dont want to use it really specially it need to be applied on face not happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"very happy with everything i have bought, prompt delivery and very well packaged, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All personal It's very nice and friendly. :) thks for my purchase! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery and great service . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely easy to navigate around the website, very affordable prices, ease of ordering and package came within a couple of days, pleased with everything I bought and will definitely order from here again, it's now one of my favourite websites. Thank you Beauty Base."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great prices delivery and products very well packed x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely products and swift delivery. Nicely packaged too. I look forward to shopping with Beauty Base again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order arrived quickly and well packaged, very pleased, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Two items ordered. Paid extra for next working day delivery. Sturdily packaged. Arrived in good time and product was as advertised. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was not for me but my friend. She said the product and price were good and is going to buy more.Items arrived at its earliest forecast date."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was able to purchase my favorite sun cream at half price, ordering was easy and delivery efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used BB before, and would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth transaction, no complaints here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From what I’ve ordered absolutely impressed. Even better than what I was expecting really happy with my purchase. Fully reccomend this site :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really disappointed!! Ordered item Sunday evening, didnt get sent out for delivery until Tuesday, I thought I was going to receive it Tuesday, but didn’t receive product until Friday, meanwhile that meant I counsels give this as a present knowing I had initially brought this for gift, totally ruined a birthday due to the misleading information, beauty base informing me themat my delivery would be on Tuesday, so therefore I won’t be ordering or using this shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy delivery, changed delivery address for me after ordering and product was a good price and arrived in perfect condition. All together a good buying experience 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived ahead of time. Wrapped beautifully. Neat packaging. Will use beauty base again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, great service and i enjoyed the free sample. Will definitely be the place I come to 1st when looking to purchase fragrance in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 3,580 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This