Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,391 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was very impressed with the time between ordering and receiving my order. Top class service. Will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Happy with the delivery & goods received. Good value & fast service& they also have some ethnic beauty products available."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, speedy delivery, very happy"
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m new to this company and must say I haven’t been disappointed. Really good prices, fast delivery, well packaged and a great product. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Product as described great price and well packaged"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"The best!!!! Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Į very happy for buy this site. Very good price when have sale . I buy perfume what want to many time. Tank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, easy to buy and super quick delivery. Very impressed and will definitely use Beauty Base again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick, brilliant service and great prices. Will definitely use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very pleased with my order .It was packed very well.I will order this way again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast efficient service will use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"everything is good but you should have free delivery option so we could order more."
Posted 4 days ago
"The perfume I thought I was purchasing was Lolita Lempicka, violet bottle with white leaves, as shown in the picture, the one I got was the purple bottle, whilst the perfumes are similar they are not the same, I’m very disappointed in the purchase and always thought it was unlawful to advertise one product and sell a different one."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good item arrived on time .would use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"My items arrived on time & arrives in perfect condition as they were very well protected. The prices were also very good! Definitely will be purchasing from here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using beauty base and I will deffinetly go back again! Fast delivery and kept me well informed. Product packaged well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love all the fragrances, good value for money and totally reliable"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in perfect time for my granddaughters birthday who was totally thrilled with it"
Posted 1 week ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 4,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support