Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,753 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Beauty Base ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery well pack would definitely Rec to everyone And thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Excellent. Arrived in good time and in good condition the merchandise. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"As yet i still haven't received my parcel 😣"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Went to Bayswater Shop and was impressed by all staff there! Will be back for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices, great range of products and easy-to-use website. Excellent customer service too; I made a mistake when placing my order but support staff swiftly helped me rectify my error. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived really promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived before time. Product was as described and gift wrapped. No issues would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easily found what I wanted a very quick delivery and so pleased with receiving it complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i have bought a few items from you now and have been very happy with the price and very speedy delivery.i have recommened to my freinds and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived fast and was half the price, very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect thank you. Quick delivery and well wrapped. Will definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. I phoned once to see if order was in its way and the lady in the phone was friendly, helpful and efficient. I will use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service Very informative website Delivered the order before the committed time Comfortable to deal with Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, and had the lowest price compared to other stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt service will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service! Best eyeliner ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very first time I have ordered from yous, won’t be the last Product was the cheapest from yous, arrived quicker than expected, and delighted with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 3,753 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This