Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,301 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Beauty Base?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"I can’t stress how good this company is. Online and in store, their customer service is brilliant! Prices are so cheap too. I’ve used Beauty Base for over 5 yrs and they’ve never let me down. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Karen Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, at an excellent price, easy to order and arrived quickly with no difficulties"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service - great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Katherine Hatchett
Verified Buyer
"Very happy indeed! Got exactly what I wanted very cheap, great delivery and even got a free gift and gift wrap on my perfume. Would defiantly recommend and I'll be a frequent customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price, nice additional gifts/free samples, super fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, great service and a free gift. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"thanks for a good costumer service and also for beautiful girls in (stratford city) Kind Regards Muhmed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Olivia Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous customer service! Above and beyond 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bekime Broqi
Verified Buyer
"Delivery on time and received the right order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Package arrived in great conditions and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Eddie Spraggett
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic prompt gift wrap service. Very happy with prices online, and in their Bracknell store. Well done Beauty Base."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lilian House
Verified Buyer
"I love my gift set! Even got a couple of free samples!!! Very quick delivery, immaculately packed! Very happy costumer! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David Fernie
Verified Buyer
"Arrived exactly when stated. Free gift wrapping is also lovely touch. No complaints whatsoever... maybe more than one freebie sample, but just splitting hairs. Very happy with the price, delivery time & packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrea Parker
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and excellent service will definitely be buying from this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good special offers on a great range of frangrances. I enjoy shopping at both their store and online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"D&G so good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The goods I ordered arrived very quickly much sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 3,301 reviews