Beauty Base Reviews

2,222 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Susan Warnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered easily - delivered quickly - exactly what I wanted
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Jereen Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You do not except overseas cards, you only told me the card was not excepted after i went through the process of ordering. It was a waste of my time. I also tried to use my uk card but you declined that also. So i ordered from else where. I will not visit your site again
Posted 8 hours ago
Ranjit Manghar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beauty base has very good offers, the perfumes I ordered were lovely. Though I would have liked a sample with my two purchases. I think they forgot to put it in.
Posted 9 hours ago
Michael Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Clare Bunting
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Rec item quickly. Will definitely use your company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality products,well packaged and love the little sample of perfume
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order got here promptly and it's perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Tiffany Mcgann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully wrapped and posted quickly, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Mariia Myga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything, fast delivery and great value Thank you x
Posted 1 day ago
David Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, excellent delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value products with free gifts.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase, excellent choice and very good delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
59
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The message was hard to find and was just a very small piece of paper folded really small into a corner of the gift, my friend who I made the purchase for contacted me because she had received the parcel but as she couldnt find a note and my address appeared on the billing receipt she was not sure whether to open it! I had to tell her what the message should have said which totally ruined the surprise. Not happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Dilshanara Khanom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought perfumes on promotion but your website wouldn't allow me to add more than 3 items and as a result I had to do 2 separate orders and pay delivery charge twice
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received My purchase on time
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was the first time I have used Beauty Base. I can't believe how quickly I received my order. I certainly am very impressed and would definitely place more orders in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product description did not specify the shade of brown. When I received the eyebrow pencil it was a very greyish shade of brown which looked horrendous on darker skin shades. Very disappointed. Should offer a wider range of shades and BE SPECIFIC! There's many shades of brown! Some are warmer and some are colder.
Posted 4 days ago
Val Marian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by delivering my order promptly, excellent value for a high quality product
Posted 4 days ago
John Mcgrath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got a hard to find product from Beauty Base recently. Cigar is the best smell ever and a good price. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick service and delivered as described. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.73 based on 2,222 reviews