Beauty Base Reviews

4.71 Rating 4,020 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 963 5940

Email:
salman@beautybase.com

Location:
Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"fantastic staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m extremely happy with the order I placed. Very efficient and lovely free gift wrapping service. Arrived quickly too. The only fault I could find was that as a lovely touch there was a free sample of perfume included, however when I opened the box the little sample was missing from its packaging so I was a little disappointed but this would have been an added bonus anyway. Would definitely recommend 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hadn't heard of the website before so was cautious however I had nothing to worry about as the perfume i received is genuine and at such a good price I would definitely shop here again. It's great for Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"the cheapest price ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sorry only 4 stars this a present so cannot rate item excellent service item arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great speedy service Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfume arrived well packaged and gift wrapped. It was on time and a good price. I was really impressed with the care taken and the free gift of a sample perfume with I really liked and will consider purchasing next"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beauty Base delivered on time as specified. Loved the fact the purfume came gift wrapped.....Great price & a GREAT service..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Smoorh transaction, quick delivery and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fully satisfied with the purchase and the speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order my things last Wednesday and still haven’t received my parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good prices and very quick delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful service and great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love ordering here! Best place by far!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and Good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wrong item dispatched . Spoke to customer service to be told to send a photo of item I had received . No way on the site to do this . The person I spoke to did not apologise and seemed to not care less. It was my first time in using beauty bass and unless this is sorted it will be my last . Just seen I can upload a photo here !!! Ironic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasnt really very impressed with the service as I ordered 2 items and only 1 turned up then I emailed about this and no-one got back to me very quickly although I have been refunded now. Dont know if I would use Beauty Base again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with delivery within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.71 based on 4,020 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support