Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 520 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing Options Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

About Bearing Options Ltd:

Bearing Options Ltd are an established independent family run business, with many years of experience in supplying industrial bearings, belts and many other power transmission products for both original equipment, maintenance and breakdown.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 844113

Email:

info@bearingoptions.co.uk

Location:

Units 5 - 6 Marjorie Court, Burraton Road, Saltash

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing Options Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery, satisfactory service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very quick with my order and prompt with what I wanted Will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class company, First class customer service. For me, was let down by the courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Stihl grey spray paint was a good match. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
will continue to shop with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Belt I purchased was a good make but an inch shorter in length than the recommended genuine belt for the machine.making it difficult to set up as regards the blades stopping when disengaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Belts arrived very quickly. Look to be good quality. Will buy again when necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the supplied belt was a little short, it fitted around the main pullies, but to tight to engage with the two small tensioning pullies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some problems getting the order fulfilled but all resolved professionally and items delivered are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this firm a few times now and found them to be very good and sent the products out quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and easy access online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast and the product seems to be what I wanted, until its fitted and used can't say how good it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buy cheap, buy twice. Did that before, so hopefully I have got it right this time. Belt feels ‘solid’ and fits sheaves well. Runs correctly so far. Fingers crossed and we’ll clear of cutter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks was easy and good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order process was clear, quick and effective with good on line payment capability. The order arrived when due and am very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order ,came a few days later .I liked that the delivery was not extra which puts me off ordering online usually.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bearing Options Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 520 reviews