Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 522 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing Options Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

About Bearing Options Ltd:

Bearing Options Ltd are an established independent family run business, with many years of experience in supplying industrial bearings, belts and many other power transmission products for both original equipment, maintenance and breakdown.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 844113

Email:

info@bearingoptions.co.uk

Location:

Units 5 - 6 Marjorie Court, Burraton Road, Saltash

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing Options Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product, exactly as promised, speedy delivery and good communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome and speedy service, will be back👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung und günstige Preise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, I can fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good information, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time used company - Part delivered earlier than expected and was a lot cheaper than others advertised. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a belt - was given good advice and it was delivered the following day what more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items I required were easy to find on the website and the process of ordering and paying were very efficient. I most certainly use this company when I require more bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent response, delivered a day early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and quality products, fast and secure delivery 👌 Thanks a lot! Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service. Good price, delivered on time and the product I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods were as advertised and item arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is totally professional and reliable with products that are 2nd to none. Thank you very much Royston
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first class service thanks will be back if i need another belt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bearing Options Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 522 reviews