Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 377 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing Options Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Bearing Options Ltd Reviews

About Bearing Options Ltd:

Bearing Options Ltd are an established independent family run business, with many years of experience in supplying industrial bearings, belts and many other power transmission products for both original equipment, maintenance and breakdown.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 844113

Email:

info@bearingoptions.co.uk

Location:

Units 5 - 6 Marjorie Court, Burraton Road, Saltash

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing Options Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and well packaged thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, superb delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the service and product from this Company, first class communications and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Only a single bolt purchased but arrived promptly well packaged and at a good price.
Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast and the product seems to be what I wanted, until its fitted and used can't say how good it is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased all round, great price, my hexagonal belt order was processed quickly and dispatch the same day, as Bearing Options had stated, with the belt arriving with in 48hrs, free of charge. Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered quickly and are very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Terry and Sam, i am very pleased with the product and service i received from you and i would not hesitate to deal with you in the future.
best regards Henry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and at right price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good price for
Good quality belts that fit my John Deere sit on lawnmower.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered a set of bearings for a project i'm trying to do, must say order and delivered promptly. would recommend company great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived well packaged and very quickly. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
There when you need them.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service correct part arrived in just a couple of days. Furthermore it was half the cost of previous drive belt I purchased from my mower’s authorised dealer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery, good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very helpful and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fairly easy to use website, found the part I needed at a fair price. Easy to order and quick to arrive. Part was fine and fitted perfectly, what else could I have asked for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing Options Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 377 reviews