Peglegs UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 456 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Peglegs UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Peglegs UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300 240966

Email:

jerry@peglegs.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Peglegs UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Andrew Price
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Anonymous
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Raymond Castle
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Amanda Donkin
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Barclay Wiggins
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Michael Williams
Peglegs UK 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Michael Williams
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At first I thought this device was a godsend. I have 2 weeks in a cast non-weight-bearing after ankle surgery. This device made it possible for me to stand and walk, so I can cook and do household tasks. However, after only 2 days light use the stitching on the strap at the front of the knee has almost completely unravelled, so that strap can no longer be used. I have tied a sock around it as a substitute strap so I can still use the But I am now concerned that the stitching quality may be poor and cause other straps to disintegrate, which would render the pegleg un-useable or unsafe.
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea and I’m sure it works for some, but with plaster on the shin it’s very painful and unstable.
Posted 2 years ago
It's not uncommon to have pressure at the top edge of a cast - there is a page on the subject on the manufacturer's website at https://iwalk-free.com/boot-cast/ which has suggestions on how to solve the problem.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased an lwalker2 proir to having surgery to fuse an ankle joint. I practiced with it walking and up and down stairs and i got used to it. I had my operation and the following day I put on my iwalker and walked down the ward. I was going well when on taking a step the foot of the iwalker seemed to grab the floor surface and I pitched forward and fell. I did no damage to my operated ankle but had to spend extra time in hospital so Good Bye iWalker2. It seemed a good Idea at the time.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering process was very straightforward. But unfortunately I’m still awaiting delivery of my order, so therefore unable to comment on the quality of the product. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
This unit was ordered on Friday afternoon and shipped on the following business day, Monday 15th. UPS claim to have made 3 attempts to deliver on the 16th, 17th and 18th but to have been unable to contact our customer. We are now trying to resolve how to actually get this delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
can not reveiw product as my wife whom i purchased it for can not use it so it has never been used and am quite happy to sell it back to you.
Posted 4 years ago
Peglegs UK is rated 4.80 based on 456 reviews